5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David Newell

Excellent service. Picked up on time and flexible pick up on arrival due to use of arrivals lounge at T3. Hard to fault. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:12 am


Review by: Tony Collinson

Service was as good as usual and I will continue to us them in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:41 pm


Review by: Kai

I have used 5 star meet and greet many times. In the past, sometimes we can wait a little bit too long for the car on return but still acceptable I would say. On this occasion, it was just a short wait, but the door trim and driver's foot well carpet was covered in mud stain. This could have been because of the wet weather and the compound where the car was stored, it was raining when the car was delivered outside the terminal at the drop off lane and I just wanted to load up the luggage and get home, so did not pay any attention to the state of the car at the time. It was only when I got home and got out of the car that I had notice the mud. But that was the only niggle. Would still use them in the future, but hope they will take note of this review and pay more attention to keeping the vehicles clean when in their possession.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Feb 2019 5:36 pm


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Drop off was once again disappointing with 5 star, a pattern is developing here. They were 10 minutes late with no apology. Collection on our return was good and friendly. Overall standards are slipping so I will have to consider other options, having been a regular customer for some years.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Feb 2019 6:24 pm


Review by: Haz

Had to wait around 15 minutes when dropping off the car as nobody from the team was present. My booking also did not show up on their system so had to give my details from my email.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Feb 2019 8:54 am


Review by: Lynda Betsch

I use these guys almost every week and most of the time they are excellent and I don't have to hang around waiting for my car, this unfortunately wasn't the case this week. Fingers crossed they do better next time!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Jan 2019 4:13 pm


Review by: Caspar Williams

Personable, friendly and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Jan 2019 9:23 am


Review by: Jo Burrage

Vary quick and efficient both ends. Always use these guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 3:42 pm


Review by: Paul Baker

Good service every time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:26 pm


Review by: Andrew

Have used 5 star many times over the past few years, and they are always brilliant. Great communication, drivers always friendly and professional. Have used them for up to 28 day trips and all without any issues. Great Company which I will always use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 1:57 pm