5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lynda Betsch

5 star like their name. Always use these guys and very rarely have a complaint.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:09 am


Review by: Elizabeth Winter

Excellent service and value, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:14 pm


Review by: Chris

I consistently use this Company and they are always efficient and return the car in good time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 7:16 am


Review by: Nish

Used many times, always reliable, on time and polite staff. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 7:40 am


Review by: Michael Bridgman

We arrived a little early but phoned ahead and the change in meeting time was accommodated without a problem. Likewise, on our return the aircraft was slightly delayed but the car was available shortly after arrival in the car park. It would appear from the odometer that the storage location is about 10 miles from the airport. The charge to exit was pre-paid by the driver which is not always the case. Good service. A general comment is that whilst all these firms inspect the car on receipt they never ask you to inspect it on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 6:23 pm


Review by: Kelvin

Excellent service. I’m impressed and keen to use their service again. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Sep 2018 9:07 am


Review by: Judith

Prompt and courteous service. No desk at the car park but had no problem locating the member of staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:07 pm


Review by: Elaine Wood

Used several times before and never lets us down, waiting for us when we dropped the car off and waited for 20 minutes on pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:27 am


Review by: Donald Macdonald

It was okay overall, drop off was fine really but collecting the car coming home took 25 minutes as opposed to the promised 15 and the roads were quiet. No huge issue really, just not as good as we have come to expect from 5 star, and as you can see we use them regularly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 6:51 pm


Review by: Linda Moore

Excellent service - no delays.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:54 pm