5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Shil Shetty

Excellent service even when I landed back earlier then scheduled.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 8:29 am


Review by: Martym

Superb service. Drop off and collect car directly outside terminal, no waiting whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 May 2019 8:14 pm


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Perfect, just as you would hope and expect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Apr 2019 7:41 am


Review by: Eva

I have used 5 Star Meet And Greet for a second time and can highly recommend them. Both times was flying from Terminal 5. The departures are only 1 level up, so there is no need to travel to the terminal. I got lost first time, as the navigation directed me to a nearby location, but the staff were very helpful and professional. Will use it in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Apr 2019 9:22 am


Review by: Brenda Mcconkey

Your service is normally fantastic, but this time it didn't work so well. On both departure and arrival I followed the instructions on my parking voucher only to find that they didn't work. This resulted in many phone calls to find out where your operatives where, which when you've just travelled for 30 hours through three time zones isn't the best!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Apr 2019 9:35 am


Review by: Lynda Betsch

Great service as usual!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:32 am


Review by: Robert

Great service and communication. I will certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:14 am


Review by: Femi Owolabi

Brilliant service, never knew it's this easy and very affordable to park in Heathrow! Particularly impressed by the drivers that collected and returned. On time and no delays. To ensure you get absolute good service, just follow the given instructions.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Apr 2019 3:33 pm


Review by: Ben Sleap

Really pleased with the service, only complaint with how dirty the car was on collection however it was at seven at night.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Apr 2019 7:34 am


Review by: Donald Macdonald

It was nearly excellent, just a few areas that took the shine away, but nothing too major!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:31 pm