5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lynda Betsch

5 Star service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:04 am


Review by: C Clark

Very easy, prompt drop off and pick up and excellent value. Car a bit dirty on return but that’s hardly surprising as they keep them outside offsite. Otherwise all very good. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 8:00 am


Review by: Lynda Betsch

5 Stars as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:43 pm


Review by: Andrew Collett

Having used 5 star meet and greet for the past 3-4 years, they are always excellent. Timely collection and delivery, and also very accommodating when your travel plans change and you find your departure or arrival time has changed. 5 star service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 7:29 am


Review by: Mike

They were there when I arrived at T3 to collect my car and it was simple to get my car back. Very happy with the service and will be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 6:01 am


Review by: Justin

Very smooth drop off and collection despite a two-hour delay for the return flight. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:57 am


Review by: Andrew Flowers

Although due to heavy traffic we arrived late for our car park collection. We had several calls from the the collection guy who wasn’t at all happy. We arrived at the vague collection point only to not see any signs or a well identifiable point to stop at. The man had no shirt or high vis jacket to identify him. We then found ourselves having to go around the block again. At this point he was furious. We left the car with him and a terrible start to our holiday. On collection we called the office and the car arrived 15 minutes later. I would not use 5 Star again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 8:16 am


Review by: Katie

Excellent service and brilliant value, can't fault it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Sep 2019 10:48 am


Review by: Caspar Williams

We have used 5 Star multiple times and remain very happy with their service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:10 am


Review by: Oleg

Not the first time I have use this service, it is always reliable and polite, thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Sep 2019 7:37 pm