5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John Fournier

Just returned to Terminal 5 from Kuala Lumpur at 5am...excellent service....would thoroughly recommend to anyone!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jan 2018 9:30 am


Review by: Muriel Mace

This was the first time we used your company and we will have no problems in using you again. The arrival directions were clear and concise, we had no trouble in finding the departure spot at Heathrow terminal five, we were greeted straight away. On arrival back there was about a 2 minute wait for the car but that was as I had not telephoned the company until we arrived in the baggage reclaim area. looking forward to using you again!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jan 2018 8:55 am


Review by: Steve Davies

Excellent in every sense. Will use again in future Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:50 am


Review by: Stuart Sutcliffe

Very good service, I will be using you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 7:15 am


Review by: Mark Shackleford

Very poor pick up. Phoned us at 50 minutes before arrival at Heathrow and I said we would be there in 40 minutes, car park ticket reflected this and it took another 30 minutes to get a driver to collect my car. We use you regularly and every time either collection or delivery is late . Very poor, on our return however car was there as promised.!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 7:52 pm


Review by: Mike Gray

Perfect. Courteous and on time. Minimal hassle on departure and return. Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 9:19 am


Review by: Amy

Collection and return of my car was prompt and price was very good too. I would definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 7:08 am


Review by: Neil Pepper

AN EXCLLENT SERVICE, QUICK RESPONSE TO ADVANCE CALLS AND THE CAR TURNED UP IN MINUTES ON RETURN, POLITE AND COURTEOUS STAFF, A PLEASURE ALL ROUND.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:41 pm


Review by: Philip Lock

I was extremely pleased with the service. It was one of the quickest departures I have ever had from an airport. I will certainly use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 2:25 pm


Review by: Sue

Used once before so decided to use again as the service was excellent. Received a call on the way to LHR to confirm our arrival and where to park and driver met us very quickly. The return wasn't as good as had to wait for 25 minutes to collect the car and after a long flight could have done without it. It may have been due to our bags coming off late, don't know. Will use them in the future as good pricing, polite and friendly drivers. A good all round service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 11:42 am