5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anita Hallbrook

We were left sitting in the car for over half an hour on arrival as the driver was stuck in traffic. However service on return was excellent, slick with very warm and friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:43 pm


Review by: David Noble

They call to check your arrival time and also to check whether you have got your cases on return, we had to call back due to a delay in our bags being issued, within 10 minutes our car was delivered to terminal 5, excellent service we chose to use them again because we have had such good service in the past.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 8:16 am


Review by: Matt

Efficient and friendly service. Car is collected and returned promptly with minimal waiting time. Easy to use and courteous drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:41 am


Review by: Wendy Williams

Excellent service, very straightforward directions, so easy to find if you are unfamiliar with Heathrow. Very efficient service, driver waiting for me on arrival and just a 5 minute wait for my car to arrive on return. I will definitely use you again. Thanks you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 4:59 pm


Review by: David Watson

Excellent service both at drop off and pick up. Whole experience stress free. Brilliant. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Mar 2020 8:45 am


Review by: Gaynor Jones

Excellent service, will definitely be using in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 7:01 am


Review by: Stephen Barker

Park & Go does its thing again. We've used them 10+ times now and not had a problem

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Feb 2020 5:14 pm


Review by: Martin

Excellent service. Very helpful responsive and customer focussed. And very good value for money for a ‘meet and greet’ right outside T3 departures. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 7:51 pm


Review by: John

LHR T4 drop off / pick up was really easy- it's much more forgiving than T5. Communication was very good - make sure your mobile is audible.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:12 pm


Review by: Matthew Johnson

Pro-There were there on drop-off and retrieval. It was fast and easy. Con-The car driver and passenger floor, trim, and surrounds were covered in mud. A plastic panel cover was broken off and sitting in the middle of the driver area—impossible to miss. The drop-off driver had no idea who broke the panel, why there was so much mud on the driver side (his shoes were clean), nor who the mysterious muddy passenger was. Could have been much worse; could have been much better. If you don't like gambling with your car, leave it at the airport long-stay terminal. You may walk, but you won't worry that phantom mud-sprites will take your car for a spin.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 8:05 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews