5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Collett

I have used this 5 Star Meet and Greet, Heathrow for years now. Very good, professional and timely. Nothing worse than waiting ages for your car after a long haul flight. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Aug 2022 8:00 am


Review by: Garry Gillings

5 Star Meet and Greet Heathrow, everything was just as it was stated, excellent service. I have used this service in other airports just one thing the driver picking up and dropping off my car didn't have a name badge or identification on him ( high viz vest with name of company on it). I will be using this service again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jul 2022 9:08 am


Review by: N Winchester

Usual reliable and friendly service. We really appreciate the effficiency in these difficult times for travel.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jul 2022 5:59 pm


Review by: James

Good service, the guys took the car on time and were friendly and helpful on the phone. They were also very patient when it came to flight and baggage delays at Heathrow at pickup.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Jul 2022 8:09 am


Review by: Mike Smith

Very good overall, especially on my return to LHR T3. Lengthy delay of 45 minutes after landing before disembarking aircraft during which I was phoned to see where I was. Further delays in passport control & baggage reclaim before arriving in car park. Further call from driver referring to car park congestion and closure. Alternative arrangements made for collection at street level.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Jul 2022 2:26 pm


Review by: Sarah Dallimer

Really easy to use for booking and information. Rep was there already at airport when i dropped off for departure and when I arrived home, easy to contact and car delivered back quickly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 5:49 pm


Review by: Brad Culverwell

Great service .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:06 am


Review by: Bryan Winchester

As usual, a prompt and friendly service at Terminal 5, Heathrow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Jun 2022 11:46 am


Review by: Josh

Well, after much searching and seeing a lot of negative reviews for alot of parking services (to include excessively high mileage, damage, hours long wait times and demands of cash etc), I settled on 5* meet and greet. Having used Purple Parking many times in the past this was the first time using a curb-side style meet and greet. Honestly, it couldn't have been easier or more pleasant. For drop-off, the driver met us within less than 10 minutes and he called us 3 times. First was an hour from drop-off time to confirm, second was about 30 minutes out and the third time was too confirm we parked in the right area and to tell us he was 5 minutes away, he was polite and friendly. He took and paid the parking ticket and left. I was a bit hesitant and surprised that they didn't take pics or have documentation to have proof of existing damage etc.. however, upon return, we followed the instructions (which are slightly different for each terminal) we called upon landing, they took our name and asked us to call again once we collected our baggage. Once we had collected our bags, we called again. Our names and vehicle make, model and reg number were confirmed and we were told where to go to meet our return driver. (It's also on the emailed instructions) we were told our driver would be there in 5-7minutes. Sure enough he was! He was polite and friendly. He asked us to load our baggage while he paid the parking ticket. He paid it, returned, and welcomed us home and wished us a safe journey going forward. No damage or excessive milage was added to the car. Overall a pleasant and positive experience. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Jun 2022 9:10 am


Review by: Tom Smithson

Excellent service for both drop off and pick off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Jun 2022 7:55 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews