5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Vanessa

Brilliant service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jul 2019 7:25 pm


Review by: Olugbenga Onifade

It's very easy and simple to use this service. It's value for money! Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:20 pm


Review by: Andrew Johnston

Poor and confused drop-off experience, where they appeared to have lost our paperwork and first person sent to pick car up refused to issue a receipt. Eventually sorted out and pick-up was fine, but definitely down a notch on previous uses.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 7:29 am


Review by: Mike Bridgman

Gave 30 minutes notice of arrival at T5 and he was there to meet us. Phoned on landing and again when baggage collected. Did have to try several times before he picked up on the latter (otherwise I would have given a 5) but car was ready and waiting for us and all in good order. Overall very pleased with the service and would certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:44 pm


Review by: Sharon

Always a great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 8:07 am


Review by: Julie Jordan

Excellent service, communication both on departure and arrival was first class. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:11 pm


Review by: Diane Stone

An excellent service provided by professional and courteous staff. Drivers were waiting when we arrived for our departure. Car was back in the car park waiting when we returned. An overall excellent service. We definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Jun 2019 9:26 am


Review by: Marshall

Very clear instructions, and nicely close to the departure lounge on drop off. Collection was not quite as efficient and had to wait 40 minutes from when I called once i had collected my baggage. W have used them many times and this seems to have been longer than normal. would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 May 2019 7:19 pm


Review by: Shil Shetty

Excellent service even when I landed back earlier then scheduled.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 8:29 am


Review by: Martym

Superb service. Drop off and collect car directly outside terminal, no waiting whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 May 2019 8:14 pm