5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Siaka Suma

Good service overall, they were accommodating to delivering my car on pick up at a different terminal which I requested.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 8:47 am


Review by: Donald Macdonald

5 star are normally really good, but came up short this time. I called 30 minutes before arrival as usual and the call receiver said yes that's fine and I said I would be at the usual meeting spot. Then 10 minutes later I got a call saying that they couldn't find any record of my booking. I then had to sort out the paperwork and thankfully had a passenger who could read out all the details. They eventually found the booking. This was a stressful and unwelcome experience. The driver was then there a couple of minutes after we arrived and things went smoothly. The return was smooth and efficient as I have come to expect. I'm using them again on Friday and have 11 upcoming booking with 5 Star, so hopefully this was just a glitch.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 9:37 pm


Review by: Markus Gwiggner

No problem on way out, but 35 minute wait for car on way back, despite phoning straight away once off the plane.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 8:11 am


Review by: David Bell

Great service, drivers were there when we needed them and easy to arrange.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 8:35 am


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Not as good as normal as the drop off driver was 10 minutes late (I booked for 06.00 and it was 6.10 when he turned up without apology) and the dispatcher was very off hand and curt when I called to ask where the driver was(the dispatcher had said the driver would be there at 05.55 when I called). Pick was easy and up to normal standards.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 May 2018 7:45 pm


Review by: David

Met efficiently and on time on both departure and arrival. Have used 5 Star before and always found them reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 May 2018 7:57 am


Review by: Matthew

Car drop off was fine and was met as expected. However, the pick-up process was very poor. As requested I notified 5 star once I disembarked the plane and again when I cleared security. I was very pleased to see my car parked as promised in the short stay car park. However, the driver was no where to be found - my car was unlocked but had no keys. After waiting 5 minutes I called the driver but he did not answer his phone - my call went to voice mail. After several more attempts to call the driver he turned off his phone. I was left standing next to my car for 20 minutes or so with no idea why or where the drive had gone and where the keys to my car were. Eventually the driver returned to the car park driving another customer's car. I find this behaviour unacceptable and will not use 5 star again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 May 2018 10:19 am


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Excellent service once again, both at drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 May 2018 8:32 pm


Review by: Jack Keeler

Prompt pickup on departure and delivery of my vehicle at terminal 5 on my return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2018 10:51 am


Review by: Joanne Johnstone

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 May 2018 10:25 am