5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Syed Rizwan Yamin

Hi, I would consider this as an average experience. Not bad at all. The reason im saying this is, my car floor mats were really dirty, as of somebody has been cleaning their shoes on them. I handed over the car after being fully washed, so i could notice these details. I would still like to use in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Dec 2018 10:22 pm


Review by: Naomi

Wasn’t as efficient as other meet and greet companies I have used through Park And Go. Had to wait for about 10 minutes for the driver to come and collect our car, even though I had rang when I was 20 minutes away. Same on return, but ended up waiting for 20 minutes. Had to keep on ringing to find out where the driver was. Last thing you need when you’ve got a toddler with you. My car also had 20 miles more than what I had left it on. Which was a little strange as it’s only Ever had 10 miles when I’ve used other companies. There was a suction mark in the middle of my windscreen. Not really sure why there would be one if my car is only being driven to a compound.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 7:59 pm


Review by: John Wills

Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:58 am


Review by: Roger Goodgroves

Despite calling 30 minutes before arrival as requested, staff were not onsite to meet me. No call came to say they weren't going to be there at the agreed time. I had to chase them, twice. The return was better but still not immediate.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Dec 2018 8:43 pm


Review by: Sally Neale

I was dubious about leaving my car - after several disastrous previous events, but pleasantly surprised by the great service. Drop off was easy (even though I'd made a mistake on my departure date) and collection - what a breeze! I'll definitely use again. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 5:36 pm


Review by: Dionald Macdonald

I'm a regular user of 5 star. The usual experience is pretty good but alas not this time. The drop off was 15 minutes late and to say it was shambolic is being kind. It was 15 minutes late and the guys who did it were totally clueless although I recognised one of them as I have used this service many times before. I was about to book for a week over Christmas, but will choose another service. Unfortunately I have several upcoming bookings with 5 star. Just not up to standard!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Dec 2018 7:42 pm


Review by: Richard Q

Very good service - we even got the terminal wrong and they managed to be at the right place at the right time. No waiting for car either - will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Dec 2018 7:58 am


Review by: Paul Mcdermott

Generally all went well. Minor hiccup on return in that instructions for Terminal 2 said to go to Level 2 which we did. After waiting a while I got a call from the driver saying he was on level 4 so we had to get back in the lift and go up another 2 floors. Nevertheless I would be happy to use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Dec 2018 9:09 am


Review by: Chris Stokes

Delivery instructions by phone were different from those in the confirmation email. The time taken to return the car for collection was quite long, again different from the email. Otherwise a courteous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Nov 2018 5:36 pm


Review by: Mark Jones

Nice people to deal with and punctual on drop off and pick up. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Nov 2018 8:48 am