Park and Go Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Park and Go Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anthony Green

Used the Park and Go for Manchester Airport for the first time in May this year. The arrangements were very satisfactory and i would certainly use the park again as the cost was very competitive. Journey time is a little longer than the Gold Star park which I have used several times previouly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jun 2011 11:32 am


Review by: Colin Hughes

Excellent value and very friendly and cheerful staff. My out bound flight was early in the morning and I had the impression that the night had been stressful for the staff. However, they remained very cheerful and efficient to customers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Jun 2011 1:39 pm


Review by: Dave Cartwright

Allow a little extra time if travelling at peak periods, otherwise this company do exactly what you might expect from an efficient budget service. Its always good to park your own car and take keys with you.. have had bad experiences elsewhere when that hasn't been possible. Will certainly use them again. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Jun 2011 7:25 pm


Review by: Brian Luntley

great service. would use again. reception staff and drivers very professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 May 2011 4:04 pm


Review by: Diane Wesson

Excellent service. Prompt pick up on return. My park of choice from now on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2011 4:07 pm


Review by: Phoebe

excellent service at a brilliant price,used this park many times before and will continue to do so.staff are friendly and helpful and ive yet to find anywhere who can even come near their prices it cost me under 28.00 for 14 days.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2011 1:15 pm


Review by: Diana Gibbins

Exceelent and effcient service to and from the airport

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2011 9:24 am


Review by: George Guy

Could not fault this car park, picked up promptly from car park and transferred to airport, on arrival at manchester phoned Park & go and was picked up within 10 minutes Well done Park & Go will definitely use you again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 May 2011 10:51 am


Review by: Anthony Aspin

second time i have used them and i will be recommend to friends and family

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 May 2011 1:05 pm


Review by: Michael Sullivan

i have used your parking now for the last 4yrs and have been very satisfied with the booking on the internet and with your service to and from the airport highly recommended

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 May 2011 1:01 pm