Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Roger says:

Very good service. Pleasant staff.

Customer Rating: Review added: Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:36 pm

Les Storie says:

As always smooth transition from arrival at park to pick up awaiting on our return and car ready to drive away. Thanks for good service.

Customer Rating: Review added: Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:34 am

Dave Oliver says:

I always use this car park as it is so close to the airport and the staff are helpful happy and professional.

Customer Rating: Review added: Wed, 20 Aug 2014 6:27 am

john crombie says:

Park and Fly at Newcastle provide an Excellent service. Staff are friendly and efficient and nothing is any trouble. Would highly recommend them.

Customer Rating: Review added: Sat, 16 Aug 2014 11:01 am

Douglas Parker says:

Hassle free parking but only one bus doing pick ups when two should have been used because of number of customers waiting to go and collect vehicles.

Customer Rating: Review added: Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:13 am

Paul Jane says:

My only comment would be that we had to call up for the bus when we got back, otherwise everything was great.

Customer Rating: Review added: Wed, 25 Jun 2014 4:25 pm

Sheila Allan says:

Great - efficient & prompt service many thanks.

Customer Rating: Review added: Mon, 23 Jun 2014 6:32 pm

Alma Fields says:

Excellent service, very quick transport both ways and very easy to find.

Customer Rating: Review added: Fri, 13 Jun 2014 7:16 am

D. McCamley says:

Used quite a few times and will not use anywhere else goods rates and friendly service and you know your car is secure.

Customer Rating: Review added: Thu, 12 Jun 2014 7:32 am

Gail says:

Always great efficient service!!

Customer Rating: Review added: Mon, 12 May 2014 11:09 am

Airport Parking
Departure Airport:
Departure Date:
Car Park Arrival Time:
Return Date:
Car Park Return Time:
   
 
Airport Hotels and Parking
Departure Airport:
Night of Stay:
Room Type:
Second Room: