Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: J Carruthers

Very close to airport, easy to find, bus to airport before and after holiday on time no hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 4:17 pm

Review by: P Robertson

Transfers to and from the airport were speedy. Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Nov 2015 11:15 pm

Review by: Colin Bell

Prompt and helpful drivers on the minibus service. Efficient staff at the desk, all this with competitive pricing. Have used the service 4 or 5 times now and hopefully I'll use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Oct 2015 2:09 pm

Review by: C Greenwood

As ever friendly and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Oct 2015 8:18 pm

Review by: Mr Dunn

No hassle experience left the car got on the waiting bus went straight to airport hassle free. Coming home bus was waiting go on bus and picked up car already to go superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Oct 2015 11:34 am

Review by: David Tait

When checking car in, the person on desk could not trace my booking, a lot of time was wasted looking for the booking details. Journey to and from the airport was first-class. Score would have been a 5 had it not been for the delay checking-in my vehicle

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Oct 2015 10:38 am

Review by: Sheila Allan

Fast efficient service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Sep 2015 5:46 pm

Review by: Diane Morris

Excellent value for money. Good service and quick pick-up from collection point. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Sep 2015 8:10 pm

Review by: Greg Aitken/georgia Leckie

As usual good service and very reliable. Only negative being a gentleman who worked for park & fly seemed to be driving dangerously as we entered, this was reported to the reception on our arrival, the same gentleman drove us to the airport and along with another couple we all thought his driving was dangerous and erratic. Gentleman who collected us from airport on our return was extremely polite and helpful. Any questions please contact me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Sep 2015 7:52 pm

Review by: David Tulip

Good location, only minutes from the airport terminal (Newcastle) by minibus. Had to wait about 10 minutes for minibus on return trip...the first time we have had to wait at all over at least 10 trips so can't complain really!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Aug 2015 4:45 pm