Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Rawson

Excellent service from the car park employees. Definitely use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Nov 2016 11:55 am


Review by: Pamela Tough

Used Park and Fly several times and although tried other parking areas we always go back to this one. Easy to park, swift transport to and from the airport and pleasant staff. What more could you want - oh and good prices too!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 6:13 pm


Review by: Diane Morris

Have now used Park and Fly twice and would certainly use again. Very close to the airport literally 3 min ride on the shuttle bus and also reasonably priced.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jul 2016 2:06 pm


Review by: Sheila Allan

Excellent service as always. Quick check in/out and fast transport to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 1:07 pm


Review by: Linda Mckenna

By far the easiest way to 'park and fly'. No hassle, no waiting around.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 7:38 am


Review by: Clive Mitchelhill

Great car parking facility and one we always use. We waited a little longer than normal to be picked up from the return flight, but apart from that a very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Jun 2016 7:55 am


Review by: Richard Stephenson

Absolutely fine just the job.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2016 6:37 pm


Review by: Neil Reid

Extremely efficient service with no holdups.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2016 10:52 am


Review by: Greg Aitken

Would have rated the service as a 5 as per usual, however the man who collected us on our return was extremely rude. Taking another couples bags and then ours he then shouted to the couple 'get in the bus then' the way he spoke was extremely rude and un called for. Sort it out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 May 2016 10:05 pm


Review by: Greg Aitken

Would have rated the service as a 5 as per usual, however the man who collected us on our return was extremely rude. Taking another couples bags and then ours he then shouted to the couple 'get in the bus then' the way he spoke was extremely rude and un called for. Sort it out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2016 9:33 am