Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Linda Airey

Used Park and Fly several times, always satisfied. Cannot fault the service, very pleasant staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Jul 2015 6:06 pm


Review by: Taylor-pate

Quite satisfactory thank you. Car was ready on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Jun 2015 9:34 pm


Review by: Arne Pedersen

When we arrived they couldn't find the booking, then when we got back, they couldn't find the car key. However it was all resolved reasonably quickly and the car was waiting for us. Polite and courteous service, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Jun 2015 9:56 pm


Review by: Amy

Arrival at the car park and the service and transfer to the airport was fantastic! Shame the same can't be said for our pick up at the airport; we arrived back in the early hours and were outside waiting with a 4 and 13yr old. We were told by others waiting for a different company we had just missed a bus so we assumed another would be along shortly. How ever after waiting for 1/2hr we made the decision that I would walk over and collect the car!! I managed to walk to the car park and collect my keys before seeing any bus from the company. Getting the keys and car was quick and easy! Would have a 5 review if we had been picked up from the airport instead of us left standing and me having to walk, good job it's very close to the airport!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jun 2015 10:04 am


Review by: Peter White

Arrived at 4.55am for a 6.10 pre checked in flight. Took almost 30 mins to book my car in !!! - only 1 member of staff and despite having the preprinted voucher with me they couldn't find my booking. Had I not used the fast track security queue I would have missed my flight Return was seamless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 May 2015 9:50 am


Review by: Berenice Groves

Great service, no issues, very prompt collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 4:48 pm


Review by: Holly

a very good service outbound and inbound I would use this company again. The only problem was finding the location, at the roundabout for the airport you need a bigger sign, I ended up in Dinnington at one stage and the airport complex on another try, until i stumbled upon the correct exit. The staff were very helpful and my car safe and sound.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:53 am


Review by: Sheila Allan

We always use Park & Fly when leaving from Newcastle. Very easy arrival & departure. Drop off's & pick up's always quick & efficient & friendly staff too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Mar 2015 6:47 pm


Review by: John Dickinson

Best place to park for Newcastle Airport. Efficient, 2 minutes transfer and a good price too. Faultless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:13 am


Review by: Christine Wilkinson

Always use Park and Fly. Excellent service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:23 am