Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sheila Allan

We always use Park & Fly when leaving from Newcastle. Very easy arrival & departure. Drop off's & pick up's always quick & efficient & friendly staff too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Mar 2015 6:47 pm


Review by: John Dickinson

Best place to park for Newcastle Airport. Efficient, 2 minutes transfer and a good price too. Faultless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:13 am


Review by: Christine Wilkinson

Always use Park and Fly. Excellent service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:23 am


Review by: Barrie Shutt

Superb staff, excellent parking experience and you have my full support on future parking requirements.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:35 am


Review by: Charles Parkinson

Very good as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jan 2015 2:23 pm


Review by: Fred Law

The service was as I have become to except after many visits the weather was the only down side not in you control.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:21 pm


Review by: John Pickersgill

Good quick service to airport, quick service on return even when a number of passengers turn up at bus stand from same plane.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Jan 2015 9:31 am


Review by: Dell

Wonderful service in the Park & Fly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Nov 2014 12:38 pm


Review by: G Southam

Friendly efficient service - would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:43 pm


Review by: Jo Day

We use Newcastle Park and Fly on a regular basis and are always delighted with the prompt and courteous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Oct 2014 8:16 am