Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David Tulip

Good location, only minutes from the airport terminal (Newcastle) by minibus. Had to wait about 10 minutes for minibus on return trip...the first time we have had to wait at all over at least 10 trips so can't complain really!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Aug 2015 5:45 pm


Review by: Stuart Gillis

Excellent service as usual!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Aug 2015 2:39 pm


Review by: Emma Turner

Service very good but very poorly sign posted, we had to ask a taxi driver for directions.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Aug 2015 9:13 am


Review by: Sheila Allan

Always very pleasant & efficient staff. We always use Park & Fly when travelling from Newcastle & would recommend to anyone

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Aug 2015 9:58 am


Review by: Linda Airey

Used Park and Fly several times, always satisfied. Cannot fault the service, very pleasant staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Jul 2015 6:06 pm


Review by: Taylor-pate

Quite satisfactory thank you. Car was ready on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Jun 2015 9:34 pm


Review by: Arne Pedersen

When we arrived they couldn't find the booking, then when we got back, they couldn't find the car key. However it was all resolved reasonably quickly and the car was waiting for us. Polite and courteous service, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Jun 2015 9:56 pm


Review by: Amy

Arrival at the car park and the service and transfer to the airport was fantastic! Shame the same can't be said for our pick up at the airport; we arrived back in the early hours and were outside waiting with a 4 and 13yr old. We were told by others waiting for a different company we had just missed a bus so we assumed another would be along shortly. How ever after waiting for 1/2hr we made the decision that I would walk over and collect the car!! I managed to walk to the car park and collect my keys before seeing any bus from the company. Getting the keys and car was quick and easy! Would have a 5 review if we had been picked up from the airport instead of us left standing and me having to walk, good job it's very close to the airport!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jun 2015 10:04 am


Review by: Peter White

Arrived at 4.55am for a 6.10 pre checked in flight. Took almost 30 mins to book my car in !!! - only 1 member of staff and despite having the preprinted voucher with me they couldn't find my booking. Had I not used the fast track security queue I would have missed my flight Return was seamless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 May 2015 9:50 am


Review by: Berenice Groves

Great service, no issues, very prompt collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 4:48 pm