Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sheila Allan

Excellent service as always. Quick check in/out and fast transport to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 2:07 pm


Review by: Linda Mckenna

By far the easiest way to 'park and fly'. No hassle, no waiting around.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 8:38 am


Review by: Clive Mitchelhill

Great car parking facility and one we always use. We waited a little longer than normal to be picked up from the return flight, but apart from that a very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Jun 2016 8:55 am


Review by: Richard Stephenson

Absolutely fine just the job.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2016 7:37 pm


Review by: Neil Reid

Extremely efficient service with no holdups.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2016 11:52 am


Review by: Greg Aitken

Would have rated the service as a 5 as per usual, however the man who collected us on our return was extremely rude. Taking another couples bags and then ours he then shouted to the couple 'get in the bus then' the way he spoke was extremely rude and un called for. Sort it out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 May 2016 11:05 pm


Review by: Greg Aitken

Would have rated the service as a 5 as per usual, however the man who collected us on our return was extremely rude. Taking another couples bags and then ours he then shouted to the couple 'get in the bus then' the way he spoke was extremely rude and un called for. Sort it out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2016 10:33 am


Review by: Bill Braithwaite

Always excellent service. Have used them for a few years and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Apr 2016 8:33 am


Review by: Ken Wilson

Waited longer than I ought to have being picked up at the Airport pickup point, otherwise good, as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Apr 2016 9:58 pm


Review by: Sheila Allan

Quick efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:18 pm