Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Robert Parkes

Its Quick and easy, no waiting for buses you drop your car and your key and they do the rest, on your return you pick up your key and car and drive away. what could be simpler, I've tried the rest, this is the best.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Dec 2015 7:22 am


Review by: J. Pickersgill

Pleasant friendly staff, good experience, have used them before will do again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Dec 2015 8:50 am


Review by: J Carruthers

Very close to airport, easy to find, bus to airport before and after holiday on time no hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 4:17 pm


Review by: P Robertson

Transfers to and from the airport were speedy. Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Nov 2015 11:15 pm


Review by: Colin Bell

Prompt and helpful drivers on the minibus service. Efficient staff at the desk, all this with competitive pricing. Have used the service 4 or 5 times now and hopefully I'll use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Oct 2015 2:09 pm


Review by: C Greenwood

As ever friendly and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Oct 2015 8:18 pm


Review by: Mr Dunn

No hassle experience left the car got on the waiting bus went straight to airport hassle free. Coming home bus was waiting go on bus and picked up car already to go superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Oct 2015 11:34 am


Review by: David Tait

When checking car in, the person on desk could not trace my booking, a lot of time was wasted looking for the booking details. Journey to and from the airport was first-class. Score would have been a 5 had it not been for the delay checking-in my vehicle

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Oct 2015 10:38 am


Review by: Sheila Allan

Fast efficient service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Sep 2015 5:46 pm


Review by: Diane Morris

Excellent value for money. Good service and quick pick-up from collection point. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Sep 2015 8:10 pm