Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard Stephenson

Absolutely fine just the job.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2016 7:37 pm


Review by: Neil Reid

Extremely efficient service with no holdups.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2016 11:52 am


Review by: Greg Aitken

Would have rated the service as a 5 as per usual, however the man who collected us on our return was extremely rude. Taking another couples bags and then ours he then shouted to the couple 'get in the bus then' the way he spoke was extremely rude and un called for. Sort it out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 May 2016 11:05 pm


Review by: Greg Aitken

Would have rated the service as a 5 as per usual, however the man who collected us on our return was extremely rude. Taking another couples bags and then ours he then shouted to the couple 'get in the bus then' the way he spoke was extremely rude and un called for. Sort it out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2016 10:33 am


Review by: Bill Braithwaite

Always excellent service. Have used them for a few years and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Apr 2016 8:33 am


Review by: Ken Wilson

Waited longer than I ought to have being picked up at the Airport pickup point, otherwise good, as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Apr 2016 9:58 pm


Review by: Sheila Allan

Quick efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:18 pm


Review by: W. Ward

I had difficulty finding the car park - the directions could be clearer and the map was misleading. I drove past the airport entrance road to the next roundabout. On return to pick up the car, I was not dropped off at the office and had to walk there (with luggage) to collect the keys and then walk to where the car was parked. Probably not use this site again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Mar 2016 2:33 pm


Review by: Robert Parkes

Its Quick and easy, no waiting for buses you drop your car and your key and they do the rest, on your return you pick up your key and car and drive away. what could be simpler, I've tried the rest, this is the best.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Dec 2015 7:22 am


Review by: J. Pickersgill

Pleasant friendly staff, good experience, have used them before will do again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Dec 2015 8:50 am