AngloParks Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the AngloParks Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Katie Kirk

We had a very positive experience with AngloParks at Birmingham in early January 2011 and would recommend the service as a cost-effective and convenient alternative to off site parking, transfers, etc. The staff were professional and polite and crucially, they were on time. We won't hesitate to use them in future. Many thanks, Katie

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Jan 2011 3:07 pm


Review by: Roger

Only one small thing spoilt our experience at Birmingham. On approaching the airport we phoned as requested but the first number we rang redirected us to another number that was not available. We then rang the number for the office which was not answered. By this time we were at the airport itself and at that moment received a phone call from the operative. Everything went smoothly after that and we were pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:38 am


Review by: Dave Darlaston

Good efficient service.Waiting for us on arrival at 5am! and only waited a few minutes on return. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jan 2011 9:17 am


Review by: Frank Shelley

A first class service . The Meet and Greet drivers were prompt,friendly and made the parking experience stress free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Dec 2010 10:21 pm


Review by: Linda Thomson

Good online service easy to understand instruction and superb service both outbound and inbound. Car was handed over immediately we arrived at the airport and was waiting for us on our return. Would recomend the service to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Oct 2010 2:57 pm


Review by: Anonymous

All went according to plan. No problems at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Oct 2010 4:47 pm


Review by: Mrs J Davies

We have used this service twice in the last 4 months. The service was very efficient, simple to book and use. The staff were very friendly and helpful too

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Oct 2010 12:38 pm


Review by: Jed

Top company very pleased with the service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Sep 2010 8:04 am


Review by: Rachel Law

Excellent service. Very punctual. Dealt with the fact I had specified the wrong return date with no fuss. Great value for money and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Aug 2010 8:19 am


Review by: Blair Ramsay

I can thoroughly recommend Angloparks Meet & Greet at Birmingham Airport. Both drop off and pick up were very professional with no waiting whatsoever, contacts who were helpful and courteous, and no annoying beurocracy. I would definately use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Aug 2010 1:54 pm