APH Birmingham Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Birmingham car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Phillip Bird

Good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 9:57 pm


Review by: R.p.o

Long waiting time for transfer bus back to collect car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 12:31 pm


Review by: Debbie

Took all of the stress out of getting to the airport and was very reasonably priced. A+++

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jan 2020 3:08 pm


Review by: Ian Crowder

Easy access to the M42 and it's not that far from the Birmingham Airport plus I've used them a few times and will recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Oct 2019 7:26 am


Review by: Ann Andersson

Love Park & Go always try to use them!! Birmingham Airport is not quite as convenient as Manchester Airport, much longer transfer But good value for the money, especially Being a regular customer and earning the discount.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 1:36 pm


Review by: Michael Hands

Fantastic, very helpful staff, a real credit to your company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 2:54 pm


Review by: Lawry

Poor customer service, very arrogant. Staff constantly yelling. Service is slow and unprofessional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 1:13 pm


Review by: Mr Gohil

APH parking directions to hams hall not signposted clearly. The APH sign should be large so easily seen. On our return to your offices, only one staff member was dealing with both people returning and going abroad. A long queue was formed by persons returning, the last thing you want is to wait for assistance when you’ve had a long journey especially when it’s 4 in morning. Your staff member had an appalling attitude too. So miserable it was off putting. Welcome back to the UK. I would like to say your bus driver was very professional and courteous. Will I be using your services again, I don’t think so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 5:57 pm


Review by: June Spencer

Very reliable service. Always very helpful, helped with my suitcases on and off the bus, would recommend this service highly as used them now a few times. Wouldn't go anywhere else, staff very helpful and polite and willing to always help. Thanks again, see you again soon 😄

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Sep 2019 9:57 am


Review by: Louise Goode

Absolutely excellent airport parking. Check in was quick and effiecient. Bus transfers both ways were immediate, with an great text service on the return journey. Despite having a bus full of people to check out, the receptionist was really quick, due an excellent system of cards and records of where your car was parked. Security was amazing (gated, high fences and security wire). And all this for £33 for a week of parking! I would honestly recommend APH.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Sep 2019 9:14 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews