APH Birmingham Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Birmingham car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: R. Parkinson

Very efficient car park. Courteous service. Speedy transit to airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:46 am


Review by: John Stanley

Fine. All went well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 9:56 am


Review by: T Perry

Great value, swift and efficient service. Used many times now & I was initially concerned about time between parking at airport & parking here. Very little difference as service is fast & efficient. Cannot fault it. I will be using again in July.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Apr 2017 3:04 pm


Review by: Ken

Brilliant, could not ask for better service. Great price and well organised. Takes all the worries from airport parking. Would use again and recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:24 am


Review by: Ibrahim Mohammed

The service was excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Mar 2017 7:09 am


Review by: Hurst

We park with you two three times a year and never had any problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:11 am


Review by: Jayne Thompson

Great start to our holiday, bus was waiting to take us straight to the Airport and was waiting for us on the return journey.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 3:23 pm


Review by: Williams

Cant fault the service that you get from APH. From first arriving to collection of the vehicle, also the bus service to and from the Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 4:21 pm


Review by: Roger Lambourne

Brilliant service and at a good price. A lot cheaper than parking at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Dec 2016 9:54 am


Review by: David Bennett

This was not our first stay at APH and certaily wont be our last. Straightforward fast and efficient, we would recommend APH to family and friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 8:59 am