APH Birmingham Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Birmingham car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ken

Brilliant, could not ask for better service. Great price and well organised. Takes all the worries from airport parking. Would use again and recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:24 am


Review by: Ibrahim Mohammed

The service was excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Mar 2017 7:09 am


Review by: Hurst

We park with you two three times a year and never had any problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:11 am


Review by: Jayne Thompson

Great start to our holiday, bus was waiting to take us straight to the Airport and was waiting for us on the return journey.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 3:23 pm


Review by: Williams

Cant fault the service that you get from APH. From first arriving to collection of the vehicle, also the bus service to and from the Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 4:21 pm


Review by: Roger Lambourne

Brilliant service and at a good price. A lot cheaper than parking at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Dec 2016 9:54 am


Review by: David Bennett

This was not our first stay at APH and certaily wont be our last. Straightforward fast and efficient, we would recommend APH to family and friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 7:59 am


Review by: Roger Lambourne

Brilliant and a lot cheaper than trying to park at the airport and less distance to walk to transport . Strongly recommend APH BIRMINGHAM.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 May 2016 8:39 am


Review by: J Champken

Airport Travel made easy! The staff were extremely friendly throughout our interactions despite one of which being in the early hours of the morning, the transfer was quick and we got to the airport in no time at all. All direction and instruction info was provided well in advance for both the location of the carpark and what we needed to do when our flight landed back in the UK. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 3:07 pm


Review by: Parminder Kaur

Absolutely fantastic. Can't fault them. Keep up the excellent work.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Apr 2016 9:55 am