APH Birmingham Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Birmingham car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Caroline Hepburn

Quick and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:15 am


Review by: Mclean

Done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Oct 2017 7:48 am


Review by: Ian Shaw

Excellent service even when there were a lot of people, everything was done very efficiently.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Sep 2017 3:56 pm


Review by: Matthew Buckley

Very unusual but wasnt overly impressed as have been in the past. Longer wait than usual on transfer to the airport had to wait about 20 minutes. On way home from airport waited nearly 30 minutes for bus to take us back to car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 3:17 pm


Review by: Deborah Richards

Another excellent service from your staff and drivers. Promptly dealt with upon arrival and a bus waiting for us to get us to the Airport. Once landed we text to advise if arrival. Bus was waiting to pick us up for our return. 5 star service as always. Thanks to you all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 9:09 am


Review by: Jodie Hayes

Fantastic service, no waiting around and completely hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Jul 2017 9:07 am


Review by: R. Parkinson

Very efficient car park. Courteous service. Speedy transit to airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:46 am


Review by: John Stanley

Fine. All went well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 9:56 am


Review by: T Perry

Great value, swift and efficient service. Used many times now & I was initially concerned about time between parking at airport & parking here. Very little difference as service is fast & efficient. Cannot fault it. I will be using again in July.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Apr 2017 3:04 pm


Review by: Ken

Brilliant, could not ask for better service. Great price and well organised. Takes all the worries from airport parking. Would use again and recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:24 am