APH Birmingham Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Birmingham car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Samantha Rimmer

Excellent service, second time of using and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Dec 2018 7:09 am


Review by: Ollie

I've use APH Birmingham a few times now and have to give it nothing but positive praise. Ease of access, check-in efficiency and affordability. Highly recommended !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:31 pm


Review by: A.hancox

Simple to book and very professional, exactly what you want when starting and ending your holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 5:02 pm


Review by: Karen

Excellent service and great value. Easy to find location, quick to check-in our car and the staff are friendly and helpful. Buses to the airport run regularly and are orange and blue so easy to find. Will definitely be using APH again :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:43 am


Review by: Brian Hawkins

Have used APH now for years and just cannot fault it. Have recommended it to many of our friends who to say they are satisfied. Will be back shortly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 May 2018 4:00 pm


Review by: Barbara Ridyard

Prompt, effective service from helpful, friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 6:37 pm


Review by: Lorraine Graham

Second time in as many weeks i've used the APH service and I haven't been disappointed. The buses collect regularly from the terminal and the gentleman driver even helps storing your bag on the bus. Lovely friendly ride back to collect the car. I shall use them yet again quite soon knowing my vehicle is safe. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 7:18 am


Review by: Adam

Will definitely use APH again. Great friendly service and car was left in very safe and secure place.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 8:47 am


Review by: L Brodrick

Easy to book and excellent service, no waiting and very organised. Transfer was just over 10 minutes. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 9:50 pm


Review by: Caroline Hepburn

Quick and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 9:15 am