Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Phil Aspinall

Worked really well...I was phoned before I got to the guys....service as it should be.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:00 pm


Review by: David Grashoff

Sets the standard for others to match.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 7:50 am


Review by: Dean Stokes

Always on time for collection and return is usually within 10 minutes, my only issue is the car always comes back dirty inside and out which needs to be addressed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 7:40 am


Review by: Trevor Hamlett

very good service and friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:33 am


Review by: Tony Collinson

Excellent service, will happily use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 8:27 pm


Review by: J Seagrave

Excellent service, waiting for us even though we were early both ways.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 3:08 pm


Review by: Gareth Harvey

Excellent service, no waiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 9:23 am


Review by: Steve Anderson

Excellent as always, man was there to hand over the car to on arrival, and on return my car came through the entrance as I arrived on site. Perfect!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Dec 2017 9:20 am


Review by: David Grashoff

Used for the last three weeks and superb service. Punctual, courteous and an average of only 20 miles added to the clock.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7:53 am


Review by: Penny Anyon

Courtesy call a few days before to confirm new flight details after Monarch incident. Quick handover on the day. Another courtesy call on landing as baggage delay, to check our eta. As always, very pleased with Park and Go!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12:51 pm