Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sam Underwood

Fantastic service, so easy ,the staff were all friendly and helpful at every stage. I would highly recommend Drive Fly Meet & Greet. Now I have used this service I would not consider any other way to park, at Birmingham it’s a two minute walk to the main terminal what would could be easier. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Mar 2019 9:06 am


Review by: Liz

I’ve used these guys a number of times now, very efficient, car is delivered back within 10-15 minutes, will be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Jan 2019 9:00 am


Review by: Antony Wilson

Good service, but the drop off point not too easy to find.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 6:54 am


Review by: Paul Hegarty

Brilliant service. Despite a very delayed flight they were there with our car as soon as we called, no waiting around and really polite guy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 8:16 am


Review by: Drew Sutton

2nd time Used and perfect yet again. I don’t think anyone else compares in my view. Definitely always be using the team. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Nov 2018 9:06 am


Review by: Laurie

Everything went very smoothly. Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 6:19 am


Review by: Seema Nadeem

Brilliant service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Aug 2018 1:22 pm


Review by: Peter Hunt

We regularly use meet & greet as the small additional cost is irrelevant compared to the convenience. Drive Fly Birmingham are our provider of choice as they are consistently the cheapest, but the service works extremely well. Drop-off is particularly slick, returning is sometimes a little delayed - perhaps traffic or shortage of drivers. Never waited more than 15 minutes though. The only downside at Birmingham is that the Valet Parking area is a long walk away from the departures desks, especially if you are with FlyBe or Ryanair - not the fault of the Meet & Greet folk though!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:16 am


Review by: Peter Jones

Prompt and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 7:34 am


Review by: Andy Flindall

Very efficient service, although the car park is quite a way from the arrivals and departures when you have a few kids in tow. But overall very good service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:34 pm