Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gillian Olley

All went smoothly. Very efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Oct 2019 4:42 pm


Review by: Keith

Excellent service. Very easy drop off and on our return, when I called to say we'd got our bags, they immediately knew who I was and said my car would be ready and waiting in 5 minutes which it was.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Oct 2019 8:36 am


Review by: Debbie Barnes

Very professional, efficient and courteous. Kept me informed all the way through the process. Would use this service again without a doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 8:39 am


Review by: Liz Henderson

Excellent and efficient service as usual. They are my go to company when flying from Birmingham.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:50 am


Review by: Colin

Great service, they were ready to take my car when I arrived and after I landed it was in the car park ready to go. No waiting around.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Aug 2019 7:53 am


Review by: Paul Brown

Excellent service from Drivefly (as usual!).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 7:38 am


Review by: Trevor Brown

Excellent. No waiting around at all either outward or return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 May 2019 6:44 am


Review by: Eva Hailstone

Fantastic Service I only waited 5 minutes both on arrival and on return! However, I wrong into the wrong car park initially as I had trouble understanding the person on he phone but perhaps that's just me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 9:13 am


Review by: Sam Underwood

Fantastic service, so easy ,the staff were all friendly and helpful at every stage. I would highly recommend Drive Fly Meet & Greet. Now I have used this service I would not consider any other way to park, at Birmingham it’s a two minute walk to the main terminal what would could be easier. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Mar 2019 9:06 am


Review by: Liz

I’ve used these guys a number of times now, very efficient, car is delivered back within 10-15 minutes, will be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Jan 2019 9:00 am