Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Peter Hunt

We regularly use meet & greet as the small additional cost is irrelevant compared to the convenience. Drive Fly Birmingham are our provider of choice as they are consistently the cheapest, but the service works extremely well. Drop-off is particularly slick, returning is sometimes a little delayed - perhaps traffic or shortage of drivers. Never waited more than 15 minutes though. The only downside at Birmingham is that the Valet Parking area is a long walk away from the departures desks, especially if you are with FlyBe or Ryanair - not the fault of the Meet & Greet folk though!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:16 pm


Review by: Peter Jones

Prompt and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 8:34 am


Review by: Andy Flindall

Very efficient service, although the car park is quite a way from the arrivals and departures when you have a few kids in tow. But overall very good service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:34 pm


Review by: J. Close

Once you find it, no problem but a nightmare to find, I was not the only one.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:44 am


Review by: Gavin Stockford

Polite and professional staff. I would recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jun 2018 8:43 am


Review by: Iain

Staff are all friendly and resolve issues quickly. Their central office can be disorganised.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 May 2018 8:00 am


Review by: Brian Horton

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 May 2018 8:16 am


Review by: Liz Hobson

Efficient service, driver waiting when we dropped off the car, phoned as instructed after collecting baggage, car delivered to meet & great area promptly. Will use again on next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 May 2018 9:40 am


Review by: Matthew Collis

I’ve used meet and greets at various airports around the UK and this was certainly one of the easiest, quickest (both departure and arrival) and cheapest services I’ve used. I will certainly use them again next time I fly from Birmingham without a doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 May 2018 11:44 am


Review by: Liz Henderson

I always book Drive Fly they are punctual and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:52 am