Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Birmingham Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Brian Horton

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 May 2018 8:16 am


Review by: Liz Hobson

Efficient service, driver waiting when we dropped off the car, phoned as instructed after collecting baggage, car delivered to meet & great area promptly. Will use again on next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 May 2018 9:40 am


Review by: Matthew Collis

I’ve used meet and greets at various airports around the UK and this was certainly one of the easiest, quickest (both departure and arrival) and cheapest services I’ve used. I will certainly use them again next time I fly from Birmingham without a doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 May 2018 11:44 am


Review by: Liz Henderson

I always book Drive Fly they are punctual and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:52 am


Review by: Duncan

Used this services many times, really good, reliable service, but have been let down once badly, but they gave me a discount on the next time I used them! No problems since.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 4:29 pm


Review by: Dennis Jackson

Excellent service. No waiting to be met or be picked up. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 9:46 am


Review by: Williams

very good. Staff polite & helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:03 am


Review by: Phil Aspinall

Worked really well...I was phoned before I got to the guys....service as it should be.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:00 pm


Review by: David Grashoff

Sets the standard for others to match.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 7:50 am


Review by: Dean Stokes

Always on time for collection and return is usually within 10 minutes, my only issue is the car always comes back dirty inside and out which needs to be addressed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 7:40 am