Stress Free Birmingham Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Stress Free Birmingham Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Perkins

Delays when I was dropping off the car as the paperwork was not there and had to fill in the form manually. This is not the first time this has happened and causes delays in getting into the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Sep 2013 7:10 am


Review by: Helen Banks

Excellent. Clear instructions, on time, friendly and efficient service. Would recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Dec 2012 9:02 am


Review by: Mark Evans

The vehicle being returned was a little slow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:18 am


Review by: Robin Callear

12 out of 10. If only the airport itself worked as well as the parking it would be an honest stress free experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Sep 2012 7:45 am


Review by: James Ball

Very impressed with the service, staff friendly and efficient, will use again, recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Aug 2012 8:34 pm


Review by: Graham Thomas

Spent 1/2 an hour waiting in the rain waiting for the car to be returned. Not a good service and will probably not be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Aug 2012 1:18 pm


Review by: T Yates

For the first time I had to wait about 15 minutes for someone to turn up and take the car on the outward journey. This has never happened before. Otherwise a great service. Didnt get my 10% repeat customer reduction. Still worth the money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Aug 2012 1:23 pm


Review by: Dena Grandfield

We were very happy with the quick and efficient service. Great not having to walk miles or catch a shutle bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Jun 2012 2:16 pm


Review by: Sharon Lyne

An absolute first class service. My vehicle was collected within minutes of arriving at Birmingham airport,and waiting for me when I arrived back. I will be using the meet and greet service in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Feb 2012 8:33 pm


Review by: J Miller

With a bad experience of meet and greet at Luton, I was hoping for an improvement when going to Birmingham. The service couldn't have been better with the car sitting there the minute we walked out the terminal. 1st Class

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Dec 2011 8:49 am