B and G Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the B and G Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Thea Watson

Very straightforward – easy to find, friendly service and you get a lift to the airport straight after dropping off your car. A quick ring on your return and you're brought back to your car, no hanging around. Would definitely make this choice for parking again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Oct 2014 9:37 am


Review by: Gemma Collins

After reading the good reviews about this car park I decided to use them and they were just as good as expected.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Oct 2014 9:19 am


Review by: Mike

Really prompt transfers. Lovely staff. Perfect location so as described it took no time at all. Go with these guys, I will again in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Sep 2014 6:11 am


Review by: Linda Maberley

Excellent service, friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Sep 2014 4:17 pm


Review by: Patricia Guy

We have used B+G parking often and are very satisfied with the service they offer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Sep 2014 3:21 pm


Review by: Kim Maidment

I kept my car at B&G for two weeks. When I got back to the UK the place had moved! My car was moved as well and I have to say was in good condition. I was treated with courtesy and they picked me up on time. I was a bit worried when I got there and there was a sign saying they were not responsible for any damage done to the vehicle, I would have expected them to be insured to cover any accidental damage. Good price but I am slightly dubious. Would I use them again? Not sure at the moment, will see if they are still there when I book next holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Sep 2014 4:38 pm


Review by: Deborah Brown

Prompt efficient and friendly service. Will certainly be using this service again. Thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Sep 2014 9:30 pm


Review by: Ann Marie Hicks

Always use these to park, quick friendly and reliable and cheap. Beats queuing for the coach back to the silver zone when you get picked up right outside and dropped off to your car. Will be using them again next year.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:55 am


Review by: Mark Richards

Much cheaper than parking at the airport. They are conveniently located about 5 minutes drive from the airport and the guy that drove us was very friendly. I will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Sep 2014 7:51 am


Review by: Gwyneth

Great value and service. Car was ready when we got back. Perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Sep 2014 6:08 am