Bristol Long Stay Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol Long Stay Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lesley Gal

Easy to book online. Good price. Easy to find at the airport. Signs out to point to where the spaces were. Quick & easy bus pick up & drop off. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:34 am


Review by: Fofoma

Some parts of the car park has a very uneven surface which makes pulling a suitcase very difficult. I liked that it was close enough to walk and the entry and exit procedures were easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jan 2018 7:25 pm


Review by: Leighton

Easy booking system and conveniently located near terminal buildings.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:23 am


Review by: Sharon

Excellent on site, easy parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:54 am


Review by: Felice

Very convenient, but I think it's too expensive though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:54 pm


Review by: Nick Dixon

Couldnt have been easier and more convenient, especially as I had a last minute flight and the cheaper local car parks were fully booked.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 7:59 am


Review by: Louise

Had to drive around quite a bit before finding a space ... I had to change my car details as my car broke down which I thought went fairly ok after a few emails but wasn't sent confirmation even though I asked ? Going into car park was fine but coming out and placing the card in the machine it said fee not paid .... so had to reverse out park up and go into the office ! It was paid but the new car details were not registered!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:43 am


Review by: Elizabeth Johnson

Very smooth booking procedure followed by high standard paperwork. Instructions well outlined and easy to follow. Clearly marked zones. We only used the bus service on arrival ... it was fine ... but chose to walk back and felt the road service was rather rough.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Sep 2017 6:59 am


Review by: Peter Hancock

Very easy to organise and all very smooth at airport. Only slight criticism was it wasn't easy to find a place to park and was fortunate someone else was leaving so I waited for their space.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 6:47 am


Review by: Adrian Byrne

Simple enough.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Sep 2017 1:19 pm