Bristol Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: James Etheridge

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Oct 2012 2:18 pm


Review by: Michael Andrews

Very good, very efficient, waited very little time either way. Just had a little trouble understanding the strong accent on the end of the phone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:04 pm


Review by: Lucy Hall

We were perfectly happy with the service, we called when we were about 5 mins away and there was someone waiting for us, also prompt on our return! Would definitely recommend and will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:59 am


Review by: Stephen Donaldson

First time I have used this airport service, very impressed , went like clockwork, will use it for my 2013 summer hols.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Sep 2012 8:44 am


Review by: Damian Charles

It seems the windows were opened in the car for the duration of our holiday and when teh car was returned there was mould everywhere. Meet and Greet company took no responsibility whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Aug 2012 2:45 pm


Review by: Mr & Mrs Mcdonald

We've not used this service before, but this proved to be a godsend. This is a friendly and efficient service and there's no waiting around. We shall definitely use Bristol Meet and Greet in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Jul 2012 7:42 am


Review by: Linda Joseph

Really fast. Good service. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Jun 2012 1:09 pm


Review by: Van Koningsveld

1st class service,no problems at all, many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2012 7:03 am


Review by: Steve Rees

This deal seemed to good to be true, but it was exactly as described. After a quick phone call when ten minutes from the airport the driver was waiting upon our arrival and was there again when we arrived back after a quick phone call on collecting our baggage.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:15 am


Review by: John

All worked very well. Make sure you have a one pound coin to get out of the car park, I was taken by surprise.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 May 2012 10:29 am