Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stuart Miles

A totally professional service from start to finish. On arrival at the Drop off zone our point of contact was waiting for us. A quick check of the car and we were on our way. Took all the stress out of parking your own car and waiting for a shuttle bus. On arrival back to the airport we made a phone call to Park and Go when we had collected our bags. We then made our way to the Drop off zone and within 5 minutes of getting there our car arrived, signed the paperwork and off we went. I would definetely reccommend this service to all of our friends and anyone reading this review. We will be using this service going forward.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Oct 2013 8:02 am


Review by: David Gribble

Have used Bristol Park and Fly general parking before and decided to use Meet and Greet this year. Had to wait maybe 5 minutes for the driver to collect/deliver the car after arriving at the airport but no problems at all. Will use this service again next year and would recommend to other users.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:26 am


Review by: Tim Hoad

Excellent service. Very prompt service with professional and polite staff. I would definitely use this company again. Many thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Sep 2013 2:21 pm


Review by: R Ovett

All fine on departure but on arrival our driver left 20 minutes after our phone call so we were left waiting for almost 40 minutes. Not exactly more convenient!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Sep 2013 8:44 pm


Review by: J Werner

So easy, just pull up hand over keys simple as that. On return just ring as you collect your luggage and your car will be waiting for you just outside the door. Well recommend and will definately use in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Sep 2013 5:02 pm


Review by: Martyn

Faultless - takes loads of stress out of the start and end of the holiday. Thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Sep 2013 8:43 pm


Review by: Stephanie |white

Overall our experience was really good, just one slight problem being that when we arrived at the airport to drop off the car it took us a while to realise the man we were waiting for was sat on a wall waiting for us, it would have helped if we knew we were looking for was in an orange t shirt! would definitely use them again as they were very quick to return the car when we landed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Aug 2013 4:07 pm


Review by: Mark Tildesley

Brillant! 3rd time we have used this service spot on each time, no hanging about for buses. thanks to all, well recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:24 am


Review by: Stephen Paul

Very efficient

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Jul 2013 7:47 am


Review by: Malcolm Jarrett

Excellent service as ever. Will continue to use ParkandFly whenever I fly from Bristol.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jul 2013 10:11 pm