Bristol ParkAnFly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol ParkAnFly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Neil

Used this for the second time and very good service as before with almost immediate departures and no waiting. Minibuses are a little old but ok for the 20 minute journey. Drivers tend to grumble a bit about not having enough staff, etc but overall I would recommend it, especially if coming to the airport from north of Bristol or Wales as it saves a bit of travelling.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Aug 2013 9:01 am


Review by: Mr Mcvicar

Very good service, would recommend to anyone, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Jun 2013 4:04 pm


Review by: Mrs S Hatch

Very efficient and friendly. Will use them again when flying from Bristol.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Jun 2013 6:52 pm


Review by: Deepak

Cheapest available. Sat nav took us straight to the car park and we got dropped off in about 15 minutes time. The return was equally quick, got picked within 10 minutes of calling. Would use again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 May 2013 7:08 pm


Review by: Phil Luff

I chose ParkAndFly as it was the least expensive I could find. Easy to locate and roads were easily accessible even though we had snow fall day before. 10 mins from airport, did not have to hang around. Return very timely also and car near to reception on return. Only negative would be the poor internal condition of the minibus used for pick up. Will certainly use again as staff pleasant and courteous. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:38 am


Review by: Lynda Coyle

Excellent service. Our sunroof had broken and the company kindly covered it for us and put our car under cover. The car would not start when we returned it, but the company kindly jump started it for us. Would highly recommend this company for the ease of booking and brilliant service from start to finish. Thanks!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Jan 2013 3:35 pm


Review by: Shirley Parker

Car park was easy to find. We arrived far earlier than expected, but that was no hassle. Checked car in and waited few minutes for transport. Return pick up was very efficient with the mini bus coincidentally being at the airport already.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Jan 2013 10:54 am


Review by: Julian

Excellent service, very helpful driver and staff, but vans could do with a good clean inside and out, or even replacing with newer ones.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Jan 2013 7:48 pm


Review by: Peter Sherriff

Everything very good,fast drop off, waiting at airport when we returned. Only thing transport, a bit tired, seats could have been cleaner.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:57 am


Review by: David Smith

good quick service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 31 Oct 2012 9:28 am