Bristol Silver Zone Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol Silver Zone car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: A Summerfield

Long way to walk if it is raining.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 7:55 am


Review by: Vivian Axford

Some improvements are taking place at the present time so procedures were not as slick as usual. However, it's a service we are always satisfied with and where we always book.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 7:57 am


Review by: Siobhan Thompson

All good, no problems. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 7:41 am


Review by: John Welsby

Thrilled to return to car to discover dent on rear wing and cool box turned on its side on the back seat. What did you do with our car? Used this service several times with no issues but will look for an alternative.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 7:50 am


Review by: Keith

We always book our airport parking with Park And Go, they never let us down, offering great service and good discounts sent out by email. thank you park and go

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 5:53 pm


Review by: P Bidder

Early morning flight but had to queue to get in car park. Limited buses to airport from car park. Car parking are aware of how many cars are booked in for what time but only 2 buses operating.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 8:20 pm


Review by: J Le Marchant

My partner had his wallet stolen on the second day of our holiday. It included the car park receipt. As we would not be back in the country until very late, we telephoned Park & Go we were given a reference number. When we returned your assistant was very helpful. (Grade 5) However, we had great difficulty finding the car. Were told it was in the CD area. There were no obvious signs as to where that was. Fortunately an assistant was driving around and was able to tell us to go through the gate. It would have been more helpful if we were given that information when collecting the keys. We followed the one way signage around and came to a NO Exit sign, so we retraced the route, only to find it was exactly the same. Clearly the signage is poor especially when it is dark. (Scale 3)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 9:26 am


Review by: Michael Hitchings

On returning to BRS in early hours of morning, pouring with rain I had to go to CL28. Asked worker where this was and told a fair old way. Explained I was 75 years old with bad foot he said he would fetch it for us. Wonderful. Thank you very much, made our day. Brilliant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Jun 2017 5:24 pm


Review by: James

Bus transfer passengers need to be managed better by driver (people blocking aisles and doors with cases, case racks left empty - just to ensure quick exit). Cars for collection should be moved closer to reception - having to drag multiple cases and two young children all the way to CD area in the rain, is not acceptable. If you can't move the cars closer then at least provide trolleys or transport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Jun 2017 3:10 pm


Review by: Chris Tovey

Very efficient. 5 minutes check in, in the bus and away to the airport. Home journey, again out of the airport onto the bus and got the keys and away in 10 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 11:08 am