Bristol Silver Zone Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol Silver Zone car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Hélder Castro

Excellent service and I was received with a smile. The airport is just only 5 minutes away by transfer bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 9:22 am


Review by: Terry

very impressed, it was so simple. It is the first time we have been to the new reception and we found the staff very helpful and would certainly use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 7:23 am


Review by: Kevin.grimshaw

Really easy to use and frequent buses.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:02 am


Review by: P Ryan

Easy to use with good transfer to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Nov 2017 2:05 pm


Review by: Chris. Skelton

An excellent service and will definitely book with you again. My only comment is that I would prefer my car to remain where parked by me when I arrived - I didn't realise it would be moved. I always try to park where it is least likely to receive a 'ding' or scratch.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 7:23 pm


Review by: Sandra Dineley-jones

Excellent quick service as always. On the return we arrived around 0130, we did have to wait longer than normal (about 10 minutes) for the bus to take us to the car park so I suppose there are not as many buses running.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:32 am


Review by: Vicky Martorell

I used this service a year ago and I can say this year was a complete improvement in terms of the facilities and ease of use. The tv screens in the main entrance showing flight departures along with toilet facilities were fantastic. The staff were all very polite and professional. The only thing I would say is that it would have been helpful to have been given the key back with a little fob that had the car park space number written down. After a tiring day of travelling it was easy to forget the number given to you verbally. But all in all great service, will be using it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 8:36 am


Review by: William Elston

AN EXCELLENT AND EASY TO USE SERVICE. WILL USE AGAIN.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Oct 2017 3:13 pm


Review by: Catherine Macfarlane

Great service - thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 1:54 pm


Review by: Catherine Macfarlane

Great service - very straight forward. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 6:26 pm