Bristol Silver Zone Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol Silver Zone car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Clive Morton

Efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Oct 2018 5:06 pm


Review by: Wendy Whittaker

Smooth and easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 9:07 am


Review by: M Thomas

Quick, efficient service from start to finish.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Jul 2018 7:10 am


Review by: Michael Mundy

Really good experience and the improvements made since our last visit are very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 May 2018 5:13 pm


Review by: Ken Lindop

Brilliant Service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 May 2018 10:13 pm


Review by: Frank Sherlock

We were pleased to see and use the new facilities, particularly the more spacious arrivals car park and the hard standing surfaces. This is a great improvement on what preceded it. We would have given a score of 5 had it not been for the length of time we had to wait to be served upon our return. Our presence at the return key desk (with many others off the sasme bus) went unnoticed until one of the staff happened to pass by. It was apparent that there were many staff dealing with arrivals but no one was checking whether or not there were any customers waiting at the returns desk. After about 5 minutes I was about to call out to the other side of the hall when one of the staff accidentally noticed the huge queue that had built up in the returns section. This is simply not good enough! The returns desk should be monitored as a matter of routine and customers should not have to wait for ages and then be obliged to call for assistance. Cameras or regular physical checks are required. Let's see what happens next time!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:05 am


Review by: Tracy

Very good service and quick transfers to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Apr 2018 8:21 am


Review by: V Axford

Close to the airport, it's well signposted and laid out and the parking spaces are of a good size.The check in centre is much improved and transfers by bus are quick and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 9:06 am


Review by: Thomas Miller

It's been a few years since I last used the Silver Zone car park and I couldn't believe the improvements. My only negative comment would be the relatively long wait to check in....other than that, brilliant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 8:16 am


Review by: Jane Egglestone

Excellent. Parked, got straight on bus arriving and departing. Have used this service three times now..

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Jan 2018 8:58 am