S and K Holiday Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the S and K Holiday Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Graham Doody

organising very good,very helpful; Mini Bus that took us to the airport at Bristol was not very clean,but the one that collected at the airport was O.K.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Oct 2011 2:48 pm


Review by: D Moore

excellent service and helpful staff.would definitely recommend and will be using again when flying from Bristol

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Sep 2011 8:34 am


Review by: Vera Jenkins

Very good service. Had to wait on our return though as the bus was full when we reached the pick up point. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Sep 2011 2:45 pm


Review by: Colin Davies

We have used S and K Holiday Parking on several occassions and have always been satisfied with the service, we will continue to use S and K when going on holiday flying from Bristol Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Aug 2011 7:27 am


Review by: Stephen Thomas

Easy check-in and quick transfer to Bristol airport. On our return at 12 midnight we were picked up within minutes and the car had been brought to the front gates so no hanging around. Will def book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Aug 2011 10:52 am


Review by: Jane Guest

Top Rate company - efficient and a very reasonable price. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Jul 2011 9:22 am


Review by: Graham Doody

The paperwork and booking was very good the parking and transport good but let down by the standard of the mini bus it was old and dirty and let down the image of Park&Go

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Jun 2011 1:27 pm


Review by: J Long

A convenient and efficient service I would thoroughly recommend to others. Even though we were 2 hours late on our return we were met within minutes at the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jun 2011 4:12 pm


Review by: Terry Gill

Excellent, very efficient, friendly, service. Will certainly use S & K again and recommend to friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jun 2011 12:21 pm


Review by: Fran Shrubsole

Have used car park before and as usual very good with prompt service and when you arrive back your car is ready and waiting to be driven off - excellent !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Jun 2011 9:58 pm