VIP Parking Bristol - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking Bristol - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nad

This is the second time I have booked through Park & Go and again they have been amazing, thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Jan 2022 8:54 am


Review by: Mahesh K

Absolutely fantastic. Was there on time on departure. And car was returned in 3 minutes when called from arrivals Park and Go. Uniformed drivers and polite. Definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Jan 2022 8:50 am


Review by: Mrs Allin

Have booked through Park And Go several times when traveling from Bristol Airport. Their service was excellent as usual, friendly staff and on time. Particularly impressed on arrival to Bristol airport, the car was delivered within two minutes from my phone call! Definitely will use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:10 am


Review by: Sam Athey

Excellent service, driver arrived perfectly on time for both drop off and collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Dec 2021 8:59 am


Review by: Habiba

Was quick and efficient if you call them as instructed 20 minutes before arrival they will be there to collect your car as soon as your there.. also on arrival called them as we got out the car was ready for us waiting outside.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Dec 2021 7:51 am


Review by: Anita Walker

Excellent service. Followed the easy instructions and all went perfectly. Very friendly and would definitely use again as over £100 cheaper than the airport vip service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Dec 2021 1:09 pm


Review by: Steven Burrows

Brilliant, prompt and efficient service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Dec 2021 4:12 pm


Review by: Parker

I left my car for a month & wondered how this device would perform . Spot on time wise & an excellent service all around . will be happy to use again & I travel from Bristol several times a year . Competitive pricing . Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Dec 2021 8:06 am


Review by: Robert Hart

Absolutely faultless service. Definitely worth the very slight increase in cost over the standard parking rates. Would certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Dec 2021 7:33 am


Review by: Lynette

Very easy to use book , within 5 minutes of your phone call to say you are ready for your car , they are with you, really good if you have young children as you have only 2 mins walk to the terminal. Have use this company for my last 3 holidays, will definitely be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Dec 2021 7:59 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews