Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jo

Easy booking in process, collection from airport upon return was there ready. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Sep 2019 8:13 am


Review by: Gl

A bit tricky to find, but very good service. Booked car in, minibus was already waiting for us. 5-10 minutes transfer to the airport and a short walk to departures. Driver told told us which of the pick up locations to meet them on return. When we returned, minibus was already there, keys for car handed over, suitcases loaded up and back to the car park in less than 10 minutes. Car was already out of the secure pound, so no delay in waiting for car to be fetched. Drivers and reception staff were really friendly and chatty. No hesitation in recommending!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 2:47 pm


Review by: Paul Mitchell

Very efficient and punctual. Pleasant transfer and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 7:58 am


Review by: Rhian Evans

I heard about this car park purely by chance and now I can't stop recommending it highly enough! Fabulous, friendly service left me feeling totally at ease about leaving my car for the week! My flight was delayed by an hour coming home but the minibus came to pick me up within 20 minutes of the plane landing. Excellent service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Aug 2019 1:52 pm


Review by: Sara John

Great service and friendly staff. Will definitely use again :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 9:12 pm


Review by: Lee Bishop

This is the best airport parking service I've used. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 5:53 pm


Review by: Susan Parr

Excellent service both going and coming home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 5:46 pm


Review by: Jan

This is the fifth time we have used the Highwayman Parking. We find it very easy and a lot less hassle than parking at the airport. The staff are always first class. We have booked again for later this year.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 7:08 am


Review by: Gaynor Smith

Fabulous, very polite and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 May 2019 7:48 am


Review by: David Noble

The car park is near to the airport, after checking in we were driven straight there and on I return only had to wait a few minutes to be picked up. A very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Apr 2019 8:55 am