Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rachel

First Class Service from you all. Will be back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 1:51 pm


Review by: John Roberts

Everything went very smoothly. We were also able to enjoy a delicious breakfast at the Highwayman Inn. The whole experience was well managed by the park's staff, with good timing and communication.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:44 am


Review by: Chris Sammut

Efficient in taking us to the airport and there they were waiting for us as soon as we came out if the terminal. Nice guys! 👍🏻

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 9:31 pm


Review by: Nicola Scott

Excellent service, bus was waiting for us on our return to take us back to our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 1:44 pm


Review by: Jennifer Bevan

Really good service, will definitely use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 7:23 am


Review by: Dennis Evans

Excellent parking facilities, excellent professional staff, all transfer buses were clean and very well maintained and no waiting times for either transfer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 7:14 am


Review by: Ronald Taylor

Well run and very good service at car park and pub.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 8:58 pm


Review by: Jeff Burrows

First class service with no waiting to be shuttled to the airport. Have used before and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Jun 2018 1:39 pm


Review by: Lesley Caviel

Very professional, seemed to have lots of cameras and 24 hour staffing, with cars kept in a large compound which looked secure, high fencing and razor wire, regular transfers and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 May 2018 1:24 pm


Review by: Stephen Parry

Simple and straightforward process on arrival and coming home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2018 6:15 pm