Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard Jones

Very good as usual. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 4:32 pm


Review by: Richard Jones

Very good, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 10:23 pm


Review by: Stephen Marshall

Excellent service, easy to find plenty of parking drop off keys then hop in minibus to Airport which takes 5 minutes. On return they track flights so were waiting outside terminal on return which we were very grateful for as was freezing in Cardiff. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 2:28 pm


Review by: Sasha

Friendly people, very quick and easy!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 7:09 am


Review by: Lewis

Very well organised....much cheaper than airport parking.... very pleased.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Dec 2019 9:49 pm


Review by: Rachel

Fantastic service as always. Thankyou guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Dec 2019 9:51 am


Review by: Stuart Willson

Perfect, no issues whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:47 am


Review by: Mandy O’reilly

Great service, low cost, very friendly and no waiting around. Will definitely use Highwayman again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Oct 2019 9:13 am


Review by: Lyndon Morgan

Very efficient, courteous and no waiting. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:11 am


Review by: Helen

The service I received was very quick, easy and efficient. No hassle, no fuss, just got there, the guys took my name, got my keys, popped my luggage into the minibus and away we went!! And on way back same thing...hassle free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 4:02 pm