Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jan

This is the fifth time we have used the Highwayman Parking. We find it very easy and a lot less hassle than parking at the airport. The staff are always first class. We have booked again for later this year.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 7:08 am


Review by: Gaynor Smith

Fabulous, very polite and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 May 2019 7:48 am


Review by: David Noble

The car park is near to the airport, after checking in we were driven straight there and on I return only had to wait a few minutes to be picked up. A very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Apr 2019 8:55 am


Review by: Jan

The only reason I didn’t give 5 was we had to wait 40 minutes when we arrived back. This is the first time we had any problems. It hasn’t put us off as we are booked in again for July.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 7:21 am


Review by: Bev Clark

Excellent service. Had to wait a while for pick up but appreciated that it was exceptionally busy. Attitude of the driver was so friendly and positive I soon forgot about the wait. Definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Mar 2019 12:52 pm


Review by: Gareth

I wouldn't use anyone else when flying from Cardiff Airport. They are always so friendly and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 9:33 am


Review by: Mrs Metherell

Excellent service. We have used several times and would recommend to friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 8:18 am


Review by: Vivienne Northall

Excellent service both to and from airport. Would highly recommend the Highwayman.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 6:50 pm


Review by: Rachel

First Class Service from you all. Will be back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 1:51 pm


Review by: John Roberts

Everything went very smoothly. We were also able to enjoy a delicious breakfast at the Highwayman Inn. The whole experience was well managed by the park's staff, with good timing and communication.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:44 am