Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mandy O’reilly

Great service, low cost, very friendly and no waiting around. Will definitely use Highwayman again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Oct 2019 9:13 am


Review by: Lyndon Morgan

Very efficient, courteous and no waiting. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:11 am


Review by: Helen

The service I received was very quick, easy and efficient. No hassle, no fuss, just got there, the guys took my name, got my keys, popped my luggage into the minibus and away we went!! And on way back same thing...hassle free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 4:02 pm


Review by: A Davies

Always straightforward and reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:14 pm


Review by: Paul Pritchard

Very quick and efficient service. Drivers very helpful. I would highly recommend this service to anyone using Cardiff airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:38 am


Review by: Jo

Easy booking in process, collection from airport upon return was there ready. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Sep 2019 7:13 am


Review by: Gl

A bit tricky to find, but very good service. Booked car in, minibus was already waiting for us. 5-10 minutes transfer to the airport and a short walk to departures. Driver told told us which of the pick up locations to meet them on return. When we returned, minibus was already there, keys for car handed over, suitcases loaded up and back to the car park in less than 10 minutes. Car was already out of the secure pound, so no delay in waiting for car to be fetched. Drivers and reception staff were really friendly and chatty. No hesitation in recommending!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 1:47 pm


Review by: Paul Mitchell

Very efficient and punctual. Pleasant transfer and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 6:58 am


Review by: Rhian Evans

I heard about this car park purely by chance and now I can't stop recommending it highly enough! Fabulous, friendly service left me feeling totally at ease about leaving my car for the week! My flight was delayed by an hour coming home but the minibus came to pick me up within 20 minutes of the plane landing. Excellent service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:52 pm


Review by: Sara John

Great service and friendly staff. Will definitely use again :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 8:12 pm