Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nicola Scott

Excellent service, bus was waiting for us on our return to take us back to our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 1:44 pm


Review by: Jennifer Bevan

Really good service, will definitely use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 7:23 am


Review by: Dennis Evans

Excellent parking facilities, excellent professional staff, all transfer buses were clean and very well maintained and no waiting times for either transfer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 7:14 am


Review by: Ronald Taylor

Well run and very good service at car park and pub.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 8:58 pm


Review by: Jeff Burrows

First class service with no waiting to be shuttled to the airport. Have used before and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Jun 2018 1:39 pm


Review by: Lesley Caviel

Very professional, seemed to have lots of cameras and 24 hour staffing, with cars kept in a large compound which looked secure, high fencing and razor wire, regular transfers and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 May 2018 1:24 pm


Review by: Stephen Parry

Simple and straightforward process on arrival and coming home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2018 6:15 pm


Review by: Ian Spence

Excellent service at either end of our holiday. First class!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 May 2018 10:36 am


Review by: Michael Morgan

Due to return flight cancelled by Flybe, we diverted to Southampton thus arriving over 8 hours later than we should. Highwayman bus was at airport within minutes of our rearranged late arrival. Cannot speak highly enough.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 7:48 am


Review by: Raymond King

Excellent service again from the Highwayman. No delays to or from Cardiff airport. Car waiting for journey home. Cost of stay again very good. Will be using again when flying from Cardiff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 5:40 pm