Highwayman Security Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Highwayman Security Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stephen Parry

Simple and straightforward process on arrival and coming home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2018 6:15 pm


Review by: Ian Spence

Excellent service at either end of our holiday. First class!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 May 2018 10:36 am


Review by: Michael Morgan

Due to return flight cancelled by Flybe, we diverted to Southampton thus arriving over 8 hours later than we should. Highwayman bus was at airport within minutes of our rearranged late arrival. Cannot speak highly enough.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 7:48 am


Review by: Raymond King

Excellent service again from the Highwayman. No delays to or from Cardiff airport. Car waiting for journey home. Cost of stay again very good. Will be using again when flying from Cardiff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 5:40 pm


Review by: Nia Gittins

Really good, easy on arrival and departure. Had a very good meal before we left. Will use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 8:17 am


Review by: David Swain

Very impressed, the best off airport car park I’ve used.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 8:21 am


Review by: Cecile

Excellent service, staff were very helpful and only 5 minutes from the airport. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:08 am


Review by: Ken Bond

as usual, excellent service, quick and reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Dec 2017 11:47 am


Review by: Mr R King

Used Highwayman parking again for week away in Spain. Service and cost was as always first class. Have already booked the Highwayman for our next trip away from Cardiff(Wales) airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:25 am


Review by: Merv Milburn

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:20 am