East Midlands Long Stay 1 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands Long Stay 1 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Piotr

Very easy and smooth.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:40 pm


Review by: Scott Skallman

Fantastic. No stress, everything was easily explained and courtesy buses arrived within minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jul 2019 6:34 am


Review by: L Macdonald

All worked well. Directions/ beam going up/ and reading number plate. I had booked the wrong airport and had phoned up the company Park And Go. The operator was really helpful and understanding and supported me very well in rebooking. Much appreciated.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:41 am


Review by: Nigel Woods

Easy drop off short walk to bus stop. Friendly drivers, 5 minutes to airport, as easy on leaving. Car in perfect condition, will use again. Totally happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 5:21 pm


Review by: John Ward

Easy to find, well signposted. Regular transfers to and from the terminal. Would use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 8:29 am


Review by: Heather Whiteman

Easy booking, no issues with payment. Easy entry and exit. Had to search a little for a space.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 9:17 am


Review by: Christine Norman

Great car park - bus arrived within 1 minute of waiting... would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 8:44 am


Review by: Marcin

I can recommend this car park. Easy and quick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 1:58 pm


Review by: Andrew Wilson

Buses run every 15 minutes from car park to terminal which takes about 5-10 minutes to reach. We were lucky on return, bus was waiting when we arrived we were so grateful as it was freezing and we were dreading standing in the cold.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:20 pm


Review by: Anthony Gardener

Automatic barriers were quick. Bus ran frequently.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 6:55 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews