East Midlands Long Stay 1 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands Long Stay 1 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jas Darrah

Great service on site...

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 May 2022 7:08 am


Review by: Prit

Parking was great, no hassles :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 May 2022 8:15 am


Review by: Roslyn251254

Space easy to find. Not long to wait for bus at either end...driver could be more helpful with cases (not mine ...but some people struggled.....driver at BHX always helps)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Apr 2022 10:34 am


Review by: A Bradley

Easy to enter with plenty of spaces to choose from. 15 minute wait for bus on arrival but no wait on our return. Overall a very good experience and I would book again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Nov 2021 9:07 pm


Review by: Piotr

Very easy and smooth.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Jul 2019 1:40 pm


Review by: Scott Skallman

Fantastic. No stress, everything was easily explained and courtesy buses arrived within minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jul 2019 7:34 am


Review by: L Macdonald

All worked well. Directions/ beam going up/ and reading number plate. I had booked the wrong airport and had phoned up the company Park And Go. The operator was really helpful and understanding and supported me very well in rebooking. Much appreciated.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:41 pm


Review by: Nigel Woods

Easy drop off short walk to bus stop. Friendly drivers, 5 minutes to airport, as easy on leaving. Car in perfect condition, will use again. Totally happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 6:21 pm


Review by: John Ward

Easy to find, well signposted. Regular transfers to and from the terminal. Would use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 9:29 am


Review by: Heather Whiteman

Easy booking, no issues with payment. Easy entry and exit. Had to search a little for a space.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 10:17 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews