East Midlands Long Stay 2 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands Long Stay 2 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Raymond Baates

Very easy - we just parked and walked into the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:51 am


Review by: Deborah Mcbride

Easy to find and within walking distance of terminal- great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 9:21 am


Review by: Michael Yates

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 May 2016 11:59 am


Review by: Norman Porter

Easy to find in daylight but a fair distance to walk with 2 heavy cases and I flight bag. Sheer nightmare on return - very dark - no easy sign-age or directions. A veritable danger for 2 octogenarians. A shuttle service would be very much appreciated as at East Midlands there are problems for night arrivals.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:23 am


Review by: Graham Coles

Very easy to find, 5 minute walk to arrivals and departures, cannot fault the experience. Thanks. Graham.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Nov 2012 8:21 pm


Review by: Dave. Morris

On arrival at carpark found a little confusing and took wrong turning. But this was soon sorted as you can speak to attendant via machine and was told were to go from there; very helpfully thanks. Will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:52 pm


Review by: Roger Limer

Didn't expect Longstay 2 to be full when I arrived, however I was told to park in the Express parking, which gave a 600 yard nearer the airport terminal, so all in all a good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 8:17 am


Review by: Paul Kelsall

First time we have used this car aprk, but it worked a treat both entering and leaving the car park. Can't really see why east midlands parking is so much more expensive than others though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Apr 2012 5:46 pm