Edinburgh Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edinburgh Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mr G Duncan

My booking reference didn't tie in with the long stay car park. I recognised something wasn't right on entry and asked if there was a problem but was told it's fine quote the same no on exit. Of course there was a carry on leaving. Not what you need at 2am with a long drive ahead.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 9:12 am


Review by: Calum Winsborough

Had a good deal my only comment was when we went to the barriers to get out my car ticket did not open barrier had to wait on operator to take my reference number booking so he could activate barrier once I inserted my ticket again had two cars behind me waiting on me. Glad I had my p/work for car park with me

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 11:55 pm


Review by: Tracy Milne

Brilliant, so easy to find and use. Bus service there when we parked up and as soon as we got to pick up point. Brilliant service. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 6:19 pm


Review by: Derek Moir

Great service and we were delayed about an hour on flight home but no problem thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Jun 2016 8:40 am


Review by: Grant Mcleish

Good price and excellent transfer to and from airport. Even noticed i had double booked due to glitch on my computer during booking. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 May 2016 6:16 pm


Review by: Jw

Have used before and will use again Pre book and save money! I always put the bus stop no. and parking area on my mobile as you often see people wandering up and down looking for cars.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 May 2016 8:45 am


Review by: Brian Smith

Easy directions very simple and great value. Only thing on way out put ticket in machine and asked me for £110.00. I pressed help button and was swiftly resolved. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 May 2016 1:24 pm


Review by: Patrick Inglis

Why did I not use this car park years ago. Easy to book... easy to find... easy to park... good transfer bus and a fair price. Will use from now on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 May 2016 2:00 pm


Review by: Pjj7368

Good bus service and near the terminal. Price was £34 online pre booked versus £50 pay as you go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:05 am


Review by: Philippa Graham

Everything worked well and simply until we collected our car and tried to exit the car park. On putting our pre-paid ticket in the slot to open the barrier it demanded a payment of £150. This was really not appreciated at 01:30 hrs after a long flight. On contacting the voice in the box, providing our booking reference was sufficient to solve the problem, and the barrier was opened for us, but it was not a good end to our holiday. This is the only reason I've rated this service at 3.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Apr 2016 9:33 am