Edinburgh Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edinburgh Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Phil

Meet and Greet. Superb service from start to finish. Efficient and pleasant staff made me feel confident they would look after my car - and they did. Great value - couldn't ask for better.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Oct 2014 6:14 am


Review by: John Lilburn

Meet&Greet staff were on time both on arrival (even though I arrived early) and when we picked up the car at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:58 am


Review by: A Kettles

First class service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Sep 2014 9:43 am


Review by: Elaine Mcgeachy

Great service - easy to use, would recommend meet and greet to take stress out of the start/end of your holiday. Although was told to go to level 2 but noone there, had to phone to find out was moved to 4.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Jul 2014 8:38 am


Review by: W.gerrard

I thought the service was very amateur at best. The instructions were clear, drive up to elevator doors & be met by someone in a high viz vest with a red clipboard. Upon arrival there was no one standing at the elevator doors with a clipboard when I did ask somebody they said park up in a space then hand over the keys. Due to the poor organization I was sceptical about leaving my car keys with someone who's only means of I.D was a high viz vest. When we returned I was given the keys & received a strange look as I had to ask where the car was, again it was in a space but hidden by another car. It is a better service than waiting for a bus but the customer experience needs to be improved.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Jul 2014 7:12 am


Review by: Anonymous

The pick up was 20 minutes late and the car was covered in dust.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Jun 2014 7:03 pm


Review by: Lorraine Wilkie

Fantastic service. I would use every time as it saved searching for a space and when you get back your car is waiting for you. Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Jun 2014 9:41 am


Review by: M Nixon

Excellent and efficient service. No waiting or hanging about. Driver was there when we arrived and the car was waiting for us as we got out of the lift on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:55 am


Review by: Brenda Inglis

The only thing I found disappointing was in missing the turning up to park 2. I had to come out and then go around again, this was made more difficult because I had never been into the multi storey previously.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Mar 2014 5:32 pm


Review by: M Nixon

On the whole a good and efficient service. My only observation is that the directions for dropping off the car at departure could be more explicit. There is more than one company offering this type of parking and I could not see any signs for the Park & Go company on my arrival and it was all a bit confusing and stressful knowing that you have a plane to catch! Having done it once it will be OK the next time but for first timers could you leave more explicit instructions for drop off which would be much appreciated.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Mar 2014 9:28 am