Edinburgh Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edinburgh Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Alex Wood

Would never use this service again. Car park is no where near the directions given on parking voucher. You need to enter the multi storey car park at Edinburgh Airport just as well I didn't take my Jeep as it is too high to get in a multi storey. (nothing mentioned about this anywhere on info). To top it all off my car was used to go to McDonalds the reason I know this is the receipt was left on the passengers seat.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Jun 2014 8:44 pm


Review by: Kenneth Blake

Total panic when I arrived at the carpark only to find it was closed down!!! After a few attempts I managed to contact them to find I had to drive into the multi-story at the airport. Once that was sorted the service was first class.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Jun 2014 9:54 am


Review by: Margaret Dick

I have used this car park many times as I have always found them very good with competitive prices. However, they have changed their car park, without informing me so when I arrived at 5am following the directions given I found car park no longer existed. I phoned them and I was told to go to airport multi story level 2. A man was waiting for me and took car away. On return car waiting for me at the same place. To be honest it was easier and more convenient, if only they had let me know in advance of the change.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 May 2014 8:29 am


Review by: Ronald

Excellent service used Edinburgh for flights dropped off at airport. Car waiting for me at airport when I got back fast departure from carport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 May 2014 2:01 pm


Review by: Mac Neil

Great service, will always use Park N Fly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Apr 2014 9:35 am


Review by: Ahmed Hegazy

It is great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Mar 2014 5:09 pm


Review by: Stevens

Have used this car park on numerous occasions, and have always been happy with the service and price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:35 am


Review by: Peter Jack

i have used various parking facilities during holiday periods and believed that none of them nowadays held car keys, and was therefore disturbed at having to leave my keyless fob whilst off on holiday. The fob was left on passengers seat which meant if anyone at all accidentally touched the button on my car door, then it would have locked as this is what happens when the keys are in the vicinity when button is pressed.This means neither me or anyone else could open my car.I did explain when I left my car that I did not wish fob to be left on seat.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Feb 2014 7:16 pm


Review by: Irene Watkins

This is the second time we have used Park and Fly, and will continue to do so, the service is first class, prompt and efficient; would certainly recommend park and fly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Feb 2014 2:40 pm


Review by: Silviu Paul Puscas

Al I can say in a single word is "Professionalism". It took me 10 min to get at the airport after I arrived at the car park and when I got back after I took my baggage I had my car back in the same 10 min. The pick up van was already waiting for me at the airport. Will definitely collaborate again. Thank you Park And Fly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 2:17 pm