Flying Scot Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Flying Scot car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jill Mcarthur

On return we were picked up right away which was great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Nov 2017 7:15 pm


Review by: Ron Mcgregor

Excellent service from start to finish. Drivers in particular were very helpful and cheerful. Would recommend Flying Scot at Edinburgh through Park & Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 8:41 am


Review by: R Geddes

Very good service. Prompt pick up and friendly service. The only downside is that signage on the approach to the site is almost non existent which means that if you are not familiar with the area it means you can end up going round in circles.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:52 am


Review by: Anne Gray

Excellent service. Minibus was waiting for us when we arrived and one phone call and it was waiting at the stance on our return. Have used before and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 9:32 am


Review by: Stephanie

Happy with the service, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 6:00 pm


Review by: Richard Duckworth

Usual good, cheerful service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 May 2017 4:54 pm


Review by: Colin Elliott

Very straight forward on arrival and friendly staff. Short minibus journey to bus park at the airport and prompt pick up when we arrived back from our holiday and car was waiting at the reception area. Would use Flying Scot again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:41 am


Review by: Andrew Allan

No issues with Flying Scot. Have used them at both Edinburgh and Glasgow and always found the service to be good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:32 am


Review by: Susan Guthrie

Surly, unhelpful and uncommunicative staff at 5.30 in the morning. Total opposite at 2 in the afternoon! Narrow entrance/exit so take care especially when entering in case a member of early morning staff is exiting at the same time! At busy times there don't seem to be any places to leave your car. Apart from that it's the same as most other car parks and I would probably use it again for convenience and price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Apr 2017 7:21 am


Review by: Morag Walker

A brilliant service, really quick to drop off and pick up from the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:33 am