Flying Scot Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Flying Scot car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andy Mcleod

Very good location beside airport, directions good, drop off point can be difficult to maneuver? Only negative point, you have to leave your keys at reception. Apart from that I wood certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 9:36 am


Review by: Jd Robertson

Price competitive but bus from airport very slow to arrive and perhaps one to two bus loads left waiting for a later bus when we were picked up. Checking in process slow and had to queue to collect keys when we were leaving. Perhaps more secure but very slow compared with other car parks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 6:34 pm


Review by: Helen Welsh

Very helpful & efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 8:19 am


Review by: Jill Mcarthur

On return we were picked up right away which was great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Nov 2017 7:15 pm


Review by: Ron Mcgregor

Excellent service from start to finish. Drivers in particular were very helpful and cheerful. Would recommend Flying Scot at Edinburgh through Park & Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 9:41 am


Review by: R Geddes

Very good service. Prompt pick up and friendly service. The only downside is that signage on the approach to the site is almost non existent which means that if you are not familiar with the area it means you can end up going round in circles.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:52 am


Review by: Anne Gray

Excellent service. Minibus was waiting for us when we arrived and one phone call and it was waiting at the stance on our return. Have used before and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:32 am


Review by: Stephanie

Happy with the service, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 7:00 pm


Review by: Richard Duckworth

Usual good, cheerful service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 May 2017 5:54 pm


Review by: Colin Elliott

Very straight forward on arrival and friendly staff. Short minibus journey to bus park at the airport and prompt pick up when we arrived back from our holiday and car was waiting at the reception area. Would use Flying Scot again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 8:41 am