Lowcost Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Lowcost Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Michael Gray

Friendly and efficient service, I would use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 10:56 am


Review by: P Christie

Drove in, parked car at office door, handed in keys, jumped on to waiting bus and off to airport. Bus was waiting in bus bay on our return and quickly ferried us back to our car. Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 7:56 pm


Review by: Angela Fisher

We have used low-cost airport parking for years now and wouldn't change a thing! Fast efficient service with easy to follow instructions. Always with a smile!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 6:18 am


Review by: Lofty103@sky.com

When the bus arrived at the airport and pulled into the stand it had Scotpark all over it making it confusing, is it our bus or not. The driver should also ask to see your return ticket as he had loaded bags from people that were not entitled to be on the bus causing a lot of bad temper betweeen others waiting at the stand.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 8:04 pm


Review by: Vero

Excellent service, smooth running, prompt efficient and staff were courteous and friendly. This was the first time I have used Lowcost Parking and would definitely use again. Good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Sep 2018 8:04 am


Review by: Patrick Laughlin

I have used Lowcost Airport Parking a few times. Sometimes their bus takes 5-10 minutes more to arrive/leave than their competitors, but their price is generally the best. Also, twice when I have been a day late in collecting my car due to a missed connection, they have not charged any extra fee, so it's 5 stars from me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:01 pm


Review by: Brian Weir

Easy to get to. Staff efficient. Bus shuttle service fine with driver helping with heavy cases. Pick up from Edinburgh Airport, there waiting even with our delayed flight. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 2:45 pm


Review by: T. Murray

Have used before and will use again. Easy to find and easy to use. Happy friendly staff at reception and on the 5 minutes bus journey. Easy, quick pick up and car ready to go on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 3:35 pm


Review by: Robbie Ross

The car park and staff were excellent, but received no confirmation from park and go regarding my booking. As they were quiet they accommodated my car, and stated if it had been busier I would not been able to park there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 8:36 pm


Review by: Mr Unhappy

Chaotic, amateur waited 50 minutes on bus to get to the airport at 04:10hrs - 05:00hrs in the rain, no record of my booking, along with others with no record of their booking. Seemingly a regular occurrence, I will be avoiding this car park company in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 2:04 pm