Lowcost Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Lowcost Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul D

Although it's not far from the airport, upon arrival it took forever to get to the terminal building. No sense of urgency with staff, just very laid back. One bus running every 20 minutes adds to the waiting time unless you hit it right. Also upon arrival back in UK, pick up bus was a 24 minutes wait in the freezing cold at the pick up point. Again, 1 slow bus just isn't good enough. I'd book a different parking place next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:19 am


Review by: Robert Irving

Very pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Feb 2020 12:32 pm


Review by: Kenneth Johnston

Great service provided. Always use them when travelling from Edinburgh or Glasgow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Dec 2019 5:23 pm


Review by: Billgalashan

First class service. I left my wallet in my car by mistake. They went that extra mile to help me get back to retrieve it and also get me back to the airport in time for boarding. I cannot thank them enough for that. Will be back.. Cheers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 5:40 pm


Review by: Chris Maclachlan

Location compared to other parks not the best and this is problem during peak traffic times. Bus pick up times can be slow. Waiting in cold and wet airport not much fun. Also some of your staff could be a bit more customer friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 8:40 am


Review by: John Henderson

Having decided to use Edinburgh Airport to fly to Italy. We booked low cost airport parking.The directions given and using our satnav arrival was seamless. With in 15 minutes we were on a bus on our way to airport terminal. On our return we phoned after we collected our luggage and were given bus pick ip number.within 20 minutes we were on our way to collect our car. Good service all round.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Sep 2019 5:45 pm


Review by: Ed Wilson

Precise directions to find car park; uncomplicated sign in e.g. park at reception, unload car, hand in keys and board transfer bus. Return journey; bus waiting at designated pick-up, car parked at reception for easy luggage transfer, keys ready for uplift; nae problems. Good service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:18 pm


Review by: John Gilchrist

Arrived at Lowcost Parking and as normal they did not recognise my booking. When we arrived back from our holiday and were given our car keys the car was parked against an out building and no entry to the passenger door due to large nettles growing at the side of the building. The car was parked on rough area and the cases had to be carried to the car, to top it all the rain could not have come out of the sky any harder.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Jun 2019 7:43 pm


Review by: Angela Fisher

We've used this parking for many years. 2-3 times per year. Top class. Staff are all very pleasant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Apr 2019 8:09 am


Review by: Stephen. Wearing

pick up on time, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 9:21 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews