Lowcost Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Lowcost Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Patrick Laughlin

I have used Lowcost Airport Parking a few times. Sometimes their bus takes 5-10 minutes more to arrive/leave than their competitors, but their price is generally the best. Also, twice when I have been a day late in collecting my car due to a missed connection, they have not charged any extra fee, so it's 5 stars from me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:01 pm


Review by: Brian Weir

Easy to get to. Staff efficient. Bus shuttle service fine with driver helping with heavy cases. Pick up from Edinburgh Airport, there waiting even with our delayed flight. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 3:45 pm


Review by: T. Murray

Have used before and will use again. Easy to find and easy to use. Happy friendly staff at reception and on the 5 minutes bus journey. Easy, quick pick up and car ready to go on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 4:35 pm


Review by: Robbie Ross

The car park and staff were excellent, but received no confirmation from park and go regarding my booking. As they were quiet they accommodated my car, and stated if it had been busier I would not been able to park there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 9:36 pm


Review by: Mr Unhappy

Chaotic, amateur waited 50 minutes on bus to get to the airport at 04:10hrs - 05:00hrs in the rain, no record of my booking, along with others with no record of their booking. Seemingly a regular occurrence, I will be avoiding this car park company in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 3:04 pm


Review by: Marion Lennox

Staff always help full in office & on transferring to & from airport we wouldn't book anywhere else. Thanks Lowcost, if there was 10 stars in would rate 10.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 May 2018 7:21 am


Review by: Mr P Quested

Good fast service but when returning to my car the passenger door had been left open.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:10 am


Review by: G Cochrane

Helpful staff and very courteous. Would use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:17 am


Review by: Kevin Pratt

Check in staff wasn't friendly and didn't realise we had 3 cars booked in the same name.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:17 am


Review by: Alex Colgan

Exactly as it says on the tin, low cost and everything ideal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 8:15 pm