Lowcost Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Lowcost Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mr P Quested

Good fast service but when returning to my car the passenger door had been left open.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:10 am


Review by: G Cochrane

Helpful staff and very courteous. Would use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:17 am


Review by: Kevin Pratt

Check in staff wasn't friendly and didn't realise we had 3 cars booked in the same name.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:17 am


Review by: Alex Colgan

Exactly as it says on the tin, low cost and everything ideal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 7:15 pm


Review by: Angela Fisher

Usually a very good place for airport parking. However, on this occasion we returned to find our car absolutely COVERED in bird muck! And yes. I mean covered! Poor show. Not sure if I'll use again for this reason.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:15 am


Review by: Mairi Moggach

Booking was not on the system when we arrived but there was no issue and we were taken to the airport. On our return we had to wait on the third bus to take us back to the car park and were told that the wrong times were on the system for the flights arriving. Not a good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 1:19 pm


Review by: Hugh Kevin Tomlinson

When we arrived at the car park they had no record of our booking. Fortunately they accepted us because they had space.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jul 2017 7:47 am


Review by: Dean

I again used Lowcost and was pleased with the service given. The lady who dealt with us on return was particularly pleasant? So long as I receive the discount I will continue to use Park and Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:04 pm


Review by: Jenifer Smith

Everything went like clockwork and pleasant staff. When flying from Edinburgh I will always use them even although they are a little further away from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Jun 2017 8:29 am


Review by: Jones

Good helpful staff, parking easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Jun 2017 5:41 pm