Lowcost Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Lowcost Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ed Wilson

Precise directions to find car park; uncomplicated sign in e.g. park at reception, unload car, hand in keys and board transfer bus. Return journey; bus waiting at designated pick-up, car parked at reception for easy luggage transfer, keys ready for uplift; nae problems. Good service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:18 pm


Review by: John Gilchrist

Arrived at Lowcost Parking and as normal they did not recognise my booking. When we arrived back from our holiday and were given our car keys the car was parked against an out building and no entry to the passenger door due to large nettles growing at the side of the building. The car was parked on rough area and the cases had to be carried to the car, to top it all the rain could not have come out of the sky any harder.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Jun 2019 7:43 pm


Review by: Angela Fisher

We've used this parking for many years. 2-3 times per year. Top class. Staff are all very pleasant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Apr 2019 8:09 am


Review by: Stephen. Wearing

pick up on time, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 9:21 am


Review by: Michael Gray

Friendly and efficient service, I would use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 10:56 am


Review by: P Christie

Drove in, parked car at office door, handed in keys, jumped on to waiting bus and off to airport. Bus was waiting in bus bay on our return and quickly ferried us back to our car. Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 8:56 pm


Review by: Angela Fisher

We have used low-cost airport parking for years now and wouldn't change a thing! Fast efficient service with easy to follow instructions. Always with a smile!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 7:18 am


Review by: Anon

When the bus arrived at the airport and pulled into the stand it had Scotpark all over it making it confusing, is it our bus or not. The driver should also ask to see your return ticket as he had loaded bags from people that were not entitled to be on the bus causing a lot of bad temper betweeen others waiting at the stand.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 9:04 pm


Review by: Vero

Excellent service, smooth running, prompt efficient and staff were courteous and friendly. This was the first time I have used Lowcost Parking and would definitely use again. Good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Sep 2018 9:04 am


Review by: Patrick Laughlin

I have used Lowcost Airport Parking a few times. Sometimes their bus takes 5-10 minutes more to arrive/leave than their competitors, but their price is generally the best. Also, twice when I have been a day late in collecting my car due to a missed connection, they have not charged any extra fee, so it's 5 stars from me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:01 pm