Quality Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Quality Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Malcolm Morrison

Easy, quick and efficient, but for a first time we found the sign directions a bit confusing as we were looking for "Park and Go" and it was signposted "Secure Parking"....but once we'd located it, it was wasy, quick and efficient and friendly bus driver who was most helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:37 am


Review by: Irene Barnett

All very easy and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Jun 2011 4:51 pm


Review by: J.m. Orr

Very good service we were dropped off quickly and on our return the bus was waiting for us. We will certainly use again,

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Jan 2010 7:17 pm


Review by: Rosemary Innes

Great service. Would use again and would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Oct 2009 10:09 am


Review by: Angela Marjoram

yet again an excellent service provided. A prompt and efficient service to and from the airport and dropped off at our car on return from holiday.Secure parking giving you peace of mind whilst away on holiday. well done to all the staff concerned,I will be using this company again next year when i go on holiday as I am very impresssed with the standard of service provided at reasonable rates

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Sep 2009 11:39 pm


Review by: Sheila Corson

Booked this carpark because did not have phone to say when we had returned,and buses were on demand.we did not have to wait at all when both arriving and returning.good service as bus takes you right to where car is parked.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Sep 2009 11:39 am


Review by: Kerry

Excellent all round service. I have used most of the parking options at Edinburgh and Quality are definitely the best.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Sep 2009 9:38 am


Review by: Kerry

All went very smoothly, nice reception staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 8:48 am


Review by: Andrew Gourlay

I found the parking site very good the staff were helpful and the bus driver was great will use this parking site all the time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Aug 2009 1:31 pm


Review by: Robert Grant

Very efficient and helpful staff. No delay when arriving or departing and airport pick - up was great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:18 pm