Secure Airparks - Green Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Secure Airparks - Green Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stephan Petho

Very easy to get to. Prompt transfer. Very good facility. Highly recommendable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:08 pm


Review by: Ajayfaerabay

So much better than the on airport parking. Smaller, more friendly. Very fast transfer, in fact possibly faster than the on airport service. ANPR system works faultlessly for bookings. It offers everything needed from airport parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 29 Nov 2016 9:17 pm


Review by: Provan

Hassle free parking as long as you can remember where you parked numbered bays would be helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:02 pm


Review by: John Whitson

As usual from the online booking to the parking on the day everything was so so easy. You turn up and the entry machine recognises you car number asks if it's you, you park you car, get on the shuttle that takes you to bay number 3 outside the main terminal with a short walk to the main booking in area. On return you do the reverse with shuttle bus every 10 minutes, only takes 4 minutes to take you back to the car park to get you car, what could be easier. Good price as well. 😎

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 May 2016 8:37 am


Review by: John Whitson

As usual everything from the online booking to the arrival at the car park to the shuttle taking me to the terminal went like clockwork. The return process was just the same with everything going just right on the return from my holiday, the shuttle back to my car. Well recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:07 am


Review by: Peter

Had no contact with anyone (brill) all done with email and cameras on arrival only down side was shelters for pick up was far to small as it was raining and not enough room. otherwise a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:06 pm


Review by: Neil Ross

Great parking service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Jul 2015 9:32 am


Review by: Pete J

Low cost, no more than 5 min wait for bus, quick transfer to airport, will do again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Apr 2015 8:14 am


Review by: Brilliant

Seamless, near, efficient, painless, totally brilliant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Feb 2015 8:32 am


Review by: John Whitson

As usual everything from start to finish was smooth from the moment I arrived at the barrier to park my car to the leaving of the car park on my return. Only downside was that the shuttle bus on the return journey was over full making the leaving of it was a bit chaotic.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Dec 2014 6:49 pm