Exeter Airport Long Stay 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Exeter Airport Long Stay 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Karen

Easy process and top company to deal with Car park very close to Exeter Airport terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 31 Jul 2022 1:45 pm


Review by: Pete H

Seamless, quick process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 May 2022 12:05 pm


Review by: Julieb

So easy. Number plate recognition makes it simple. Short walk to airport. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 May 2022 9:01 am


Review by: C Etheridge

No concerns, car was safe and seucre whilst we were away and so easy once we returned.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Mar 2022 9:47 am


Review by: A Marshall

Very easy. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Mar 2022 8:33 am


Review by: Tony Norman

Exeter Airport no longer provides minibus to pickup car passengers after their arrival at the airport long stay car park nor do they provide any transport to return passengers to their car after their aircraft has arrived back from their holiday. Therefore passengers must walk in the dark with their luggage up to maybe 600 yards or split their return so as to leave one person at arrivals terminal and one other collect the car. It is not possible to drive to the terminal and the closest is the expensive short stay car park. No prior warning given to me by anybody about this new routine. Have subsequently notified local BBC television about this matter and they too are investigating this unfriendly change at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:05 am


Review by: Suzie

Such an easy way to pre book at any airport and so quick and convenient. Plus much cheaper. Why would anyone do anything else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:38 pm


Review by: Peter Hayden

We had an early flight 06.00. Arriving at the airport parking at 04.00, we found that the car park was near to the departure area and very easily accessible. Will use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Oct 2021 11:41 am


Review by: Suzie Dean

Really quick and convenient. No problem finding a space. Will definitely use the service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Sep 2021 2:23 pm


Review by: W A Cotton

The parking is very convenient. The parking lot was obviously patrolled, as they sensibility dealt with an open car window.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Jun 2021 9:45 am