Exeter Airport Long Stay 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Exeter Airport Long Stay 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David Halestrap

Easy to access. Close to airport. Helpful contact over 'phone' at exit when I returned a day late due to Flybe collapse. Rather expensive, otherwise it would be a 5

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1:03 pm


Review by: Steve Green

Simple booking process. Easy to find. Two minutes level walk and into the terminal. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Jan 2020 12:24 pm


Review by: Chris Phillipson

Great - straightforward and so easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:10 am


Review by: Carole Casey

I find this very easy and convenient for me, but often a long walk. I recently was travelling with my elderly Mum very early in the morning and used the shuttle bus and that worked really well. I'll be choosing this park and go option again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 4:34 pm


Review by: Mark King

Great location and ease of use, short walk to departure terminal. Well lit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Aug 2019 2:10 pm


Review by: Lee Bishop

I will definitely be using this service again. Very quick and easy and I would recommend to any one flying from Exeter.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Aug 2019 9:12 am


Review by: Stephen Bovey

Good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:21 am


Review by: David Barnett

Car was fine when we picked it up, no complaints about the condition of the car park. Sadly the man who picked us up to take us to the minibus was very rude. He asked us which car park we had parked in and when we replied that it was across the road but didn't know the number he was extremely rude. His cocky attitude and tone saying "How can I expect to find the car if you don't know where you've parked it?" was very unprofessional and I would have expected better considering the mans maturity in age! Looking at the ticket a moment later I realised that the number was printed on the ticket and as the bus driver works there he obviously knew this.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 8:03 am


Review by: Whok

Good car park although inspire the fact that entrance is close to the terminal ( Exeter is a very small airport it only has 2 departure gate just to see how small it is) the car park is long and narrow and most of the first half is taken by rentals and staff. Only the bottom bit which is not tarmaced is for long term parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Jul 2019 9:11 am


Review by: W A Cotton

Everything worked perfectly, a very enjoyable experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 May 2019 4:31 pm