Exeter Airport Long Stay 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Exeter Airport Long Stay 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: M F Holden

My parking was easily booked online, straight forward and hassle free. 'Long stay 3' is a 3 minute walk from the terminal, nice and handy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Oct 2014 3:50 pm


Review by: Mike Clapham

As the reviews seemed to be very mixed wasn't sure what to expect. Area 3 was signposted so easy to find found a parking space quite near the front which meant only A 5 minute walk across the road to the airport excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00 am


Review by: Arthur Smith

Selected online for two week period and the entry and collection was just as described on web.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 4:33 pm


Review by: Stuart Kennedy

The actual booking was easy enough, the actual car park was laid out poorly and loose gravel made my car sink in the gravel when I tried pulling away and was lucky to get it out myself. The transfer coach driver was very rude and unhelpful and due to that I probably wouldn't use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Sep 2014 7:30 pm


Review by: Mr C Clifton

The car park is so easy to find two minute walk to departures and easy to get out of excellent all round.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Aug 2014 8:38 am


Review by: Jacqui Guinan

Not the most smoothest of experiences, car park not easy to find as the sat nav takes you just to the main drop off, on the way there was fine on my return was a different matter. I arrived back from Egypt in the early hours to find although I was first off no sign of a bus and no information given to anyone where to stand and wait? I struggle to understand why the bus driver hadn't called though to find out when the plane was due in? when he did eventually show he was at the other side of the road so everyone scrabbled forward as everyone had lost patience at this point, the driver did not speak one word to anyone and didn't help one person with any bags, I lost my place in the queue and then had to wait another 20 mins in the freezing cold for him to come back! Surely knowing how many people were to be picked up there would have been more than I mini bus? When he came back he didn't utter a word to anyone and just went to the front of the bus so he didn't have to help anyone, when I got on I made a point of telling him that some help in getting my bags on would have been appreciated but he still did not speak, there again wasn't enough room on the bus and then told everyone just to squeeze on with people stand, obviously breaking the law, a horrible ending to a great holiday and hitting home with a big bump, when then trying to get out of the car park my ticket wouldn't let me! saying I owed £70 + I tried a few times as I'd already pre paid on line a guy came on the intercom and had to let me out, terrible service, will get a taxi next time to save all the hassle!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Jul 2014 7:21 am


Review by: Bevan

No problems at all nice and close to the airport terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jun 2014 9:55 am


Review by: Dave

Extremely good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Jun 2014 3:35 pm


Review by: Bev Mcintyre

Excellent location, only comment is I think it is expensive compared to other airports.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:07 pm