Grange Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Grange Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Val Mcmillan

Used Grange Meet and Greet a number of times when flying from Exeter. Hassle free drop off and pick up, I know my car will be safe, and the staff are always polite and friendly. The close proximity to the airport departures and arrivals means it’s within easy walking distance so no minibus rides. The price has been unbeatable for the last 5/6 years of using this company. The only small downside is there aren’t any dropped curbs at the pavement opposite making it difficult to use the luggage trolley. I would however, recommend this company and service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:36 am


Review by: Martin Cook

Great service, no fuss. Easy to find and no delays

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Aug 2019 9:29 am


Review by: Trace Davison

Arrived at 4am, someone there to meet us. Short walk to terminal, first class service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 1:05 pm


Review by: Michael Uglow

Reception worked swiftly & car ready immediately on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 9:54 am


Review by: Patrick Levesque

Perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 9:02 pm


Review by: Burnett

Excellent service. We had a very early drop off at Exeter & the guy waiting for us was extremely polite & very helpful. The car was ready & waiting for us on return & again the service was very good. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 May 2019 12:02 pm


Review by: Burnett

Excellent service. We had a very early drop off at Exeter & the guy waiting for us was extremely polite & very helpful. The car was ready & waiting for us on return & again the service was very good. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 May 2019 8:21 am


Review by: Anthony Hall

Very efficient and friendly greeting on arrival. Simple and uncomplicated system. We have used the service previously and will do again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 May 2019 7:56 pm


Review by: D E Parish

Used quite a few times before and once again an excellent service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 May 2019 3:30 pm


Review by: Debbie F

No problems at all, quick service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 May 2019 9:16 am