Grange Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Grange Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sam Athey

Very Convenient!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 9:30 am


Review by: Tina Rodger

I arrived back at Exeter airport to freezing temperatures and gritted pathways. Belfast was much warmer when I had left it an hour before. I was so pleased to find my car waiting for me, all ice scraped from windscreen and windows and the inside of the car as warm as toast. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 6:25 pm


Review by: Jenny

Very good, exceptionally kind and helpful chaps at both ends of the journey. Thank you for being so swift and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 4:34 pm


Review by: James Fison

Always excellent. The resurfacing is a great improvement.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 3:32 pm


Review by: Alistair Todd

Parked equidistant from the terminal as the airport car parks. As I was flying back the next day they didn't need to move my car so I kept my keys and was able to get straight into my car and go after landing. Very helpful chap gave directions before arrival at the car park. It was cheaper than the airport car parks! Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 8:54 am


Review by: Rachelle

Good price and couldn't be closer. No delay at either drop off or pick up. We'll use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:20 am


Review by: John.hill

Very prompt and efficient service at both ends of the holiday. We would use it again but Newmarket are not flying from Exeter in 2018 or later.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 4:43 pm


Review by: Linda Nicholls

This is the third time we have used your Exeter car park and we have always found it to be excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 9:58 am


Review by: Ray

Excellent price and hassle free as usual. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 9:22 am


Review by: Ian Taylor

Very good, no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 10:06 am