Grange Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Grange Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anthony Hall

Good instructions and friendly answer on the phone. Car waiting on our return. Another efficient and friendly greeting when keys handed back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 May 2018 5:42 pm


Review by: Zena Cory

All went exactly as described! Really easy, will definitely use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 May 2018 10:19 pm


Review by: Martin Cook

Great service. In and out, no fuss.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 12:14 pm


Review by: Faye Sullivan

Easy booking system using an emailed discount code. Always a bonus!. Pleasant, friendly staff. Never have any problem parking at this car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 5:59 pm


Review by: Mrs J Richards

1st class, got there and parked up it was as simple as that and on return my car was ready and waiting. Superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 9:54 pm


Review by: Heather Quinn

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Mar 2018 8:33 am


Review by: W Bromell

Could not fault the service, both gentleman we dealt with were superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 9:35 am


Review by: Sam Athey

Very Convenient!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 9:30 am


Review by: Tina Rodger

I arrived back at Exeter airport to freezing temperatures and gritted pathways. Belfast was much warmer when I had left it an hour before. I was so pleased to find my car waiting for me, all ice scraped from windscreen and windows and the inside of the car as warm as toast. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 6:25 pm


Review by: Jenny

Very good, exceptionally kind and helpful chaps at both ends of the journey. Thank you for being so swift and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 4:34 pm