Grange Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Grange Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paula Winzer

I don’t know how you can call yourselves meet and greet! We had a 10 minutes walk to the airport, had to cross busy roads, no trolleys. We had heavy cases and we are in our 60’s.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 9:15 pm


Review by: Paula Winzer

I don’t know how u can call yourselves meet and greet! We had a 10 minutE walk to the airport had to cross busy roads, no trolleys. We had heavy cases and we are in our 60’s. I would hate to have had children with us and no trolley.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 7:49 am


Review by: Pete Brice

Great Service as always. Convenient to airport & car ready on return despite flight being delayed. Would highly recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:16 am


Review by: Jeremy Kingdom

Excellent service, couldn't be easier to park with this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Sep 2018 8:10 am


Review by: Val Mcmillan

Very easy online booking process. Reasonably priced. Had no problems finding drop off and car was all ready upon return. Can’t think of any negatives. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 9:19 am


Review by: Darin Halifax

We have used Grange Meet and Greet several times and they are terrific. Always on time and easy to use and also great value for money. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 9:03 am


Review by: Darin Halifax

We have used Grange Meet and Greet several times and they are terrific. Always on time and easy to use and also great value for money. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 7:20 am


Review by: Alison Brown

Easy, efficient drop off and pick up. 3 minutes walk to the terminal and friendly staff. I also use this service for long stay at Exeter.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:26 pm


Review by: Caroline Steel

Excellent location and service. So close to Exeter Airport terminal. Cheerful, helpful staff no matter what the weather.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Aug 2018 4:47 pm


Review by: Catherine Brooking

Very efficient as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Jul 2018 7:09 am