Grange Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Grange Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Linda Armitage

Very good service used them a few times.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 1:26 pm


Review by: Patrick Levesque

Very good service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Oct 2019 8:52 pm


Review by: Anthony Hall

A simple but efficient parking experience. I regularly book through Park and Go for Exeter. Friendly and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Sep 2019 7:27 am


Review by: J Rogers

Everything was good. Someone met us in the car park when we arrived and when we returned for car. Just a 3 minutes walk from arrivals at Exeter airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 7:21 am


Review by: John Greenhill

Everything was simple, straight forward and satisfactory. The car park was easy to find. Parked up, gave in car keys and walked to the airport. On return, the reverse, no hassle and on our way very quickly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 7:40 am


Review by: Jeremy

Would highly recommend to anyone. Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:30 pm


Review by: Lisa Wright

This car park is just a few minutes walk from the airport and the staff are very friendly and efficient. I shall certainly use it next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Sep 2019 9:19 am


Review by: Val Mcmillan

Used Grange Meet and Greet a number of times when flying from Exeter. Hassle free drop off and pick up, I know my car will be safe, and the staff are always polite and friendly. The close proximity to the airport departures and arrivals means it’s within easy walking distance so no minibus rides. The price has been unbeatable for the last 5/6 years of using this company. The only small downside is there aren’t any dropped curbs at the pavement opposite making it difficult to use the luggage trolley. I would however, recommend this company and service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:36 am


Review by: Martin Cook

Great service, no fuss. Easy to find and no delays

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Aug 2019 9:29 am


Review by: Trace Davison

Arrived at 4am, someone there to meet us. Short walk to terminal, first class service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 1:05 pm