Grange Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Grange Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gary Moult

Can’t fault these people, efficient service at drop off and collection. Just across the road from the airport and a good price. We will use these again for sure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 10:03 am


Review by: Steve Lloyd

Overall the 'Meet and Greet' experienced on this occasion was noticeably worse than the previous 4 times I have used this service. Previously, we had been met in the Short stay Car Park, just across from the departure area & also collected our car from the same area. This time, we were told to go to the Car Park by the Avis car hire & had to walk about 1/2 a mile, across a busy main road, to the Departure area. We were lucky it wasn't raining or we would have got soaked. This information should be clearly stated on the online booking form to prepare you for the trek to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:43 am


Review by: Alan Mascilo

Very good thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:07 pm


Review by: Paula Winzer

I don’t know how you can call yourselves meet and greet! We had a 10 minutes walk to the airport, had to cross busy roads, no trolleys. We had heavy cases and we are in our 60’s.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 8:15 pm


Review by: Paula Winzer

I don’t know how u can call yourselves meet and greet! We had a 10 minutE walk to the airport had to cross busy roads, no trolleys. We had heavy cases and we are in our 60’s. I would hate to have had children with us and no trolley.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 6:49 am


Review by: Pete Brice

Great Service as always. Convenient to airport & car ready on return despite flight being delayed. Would highly recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:16 am


Review by: Jeremy Kingdom

Excellent service, couldn't be easier to park with this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Sep 2018 7:10 am


Review by: Val Mcmillan

Very easy online booking process. Reasonably priced. Had no problems finding drop off and car was all ready upon return. Can’t think of any negatives. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 8:19 am


Review by: Darin Halifax

We have used Grange Meet and Greet several times and they are terrific. Always on time and easy to use and also great value for money. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 8:03 am


Review by: Darin Halifax

We have used Grange Meet and Greet several times and they are terrific. Always on time and easy to use and also great value for money. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 6:20 am