Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Luke Stevens

The best way to park at Exeter Airport for sure, used twice now and despite us not always hitting time slots due to delays (both plane and road!) they have accommodated and advised. Couldn’t imagine going back to parking further out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 9:55 am


Review by: Judy

Excellent, efficient service, car was waiting on return and flexible enough to cope with a one-day delay on the incoming flight.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 9:49 am


Review by: John Mcguire

Been using this facility three or four if not more times per year for many years and have found them first class and professional service. Will continue as long as I’m able as I’m no chicken and it’s only 100 yards from check- in. 5*

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 1:33 pm


Review by: Dawn Surl

Excellent as always. I use these people every time I fly from Exeter. The whole process is so easy & convenient...and you can't park any closer. Everything is always really smooth - no waiting around either on the drop off or pick up. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Oct 2019 8:45 am


Review by: Angela Crockford

The meet and greet service at Exeter airport was 5 star. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:34 pm


Review by: Angela Crockford

Excellent service from beginning to end. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Aug 2019 9:18 pm


Review by: Sarah Street

Excellent service thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 7:30 am


Review by: Dawn Surl

This is the 2nd time that I have used Main Yard Meet & Greet & I cannot fault the service from anyone. I had a small query the day before which I emailed about & was very promptly rung back with the answer. Both outward & return went very smoothly with someone waiting in the car park for me (even though the flight returned 20 minutes early & I was one of the first to get my bags back!) Cannot recommend highly enough. I will always use this service when flying from Exeter in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Jun 2019 8:17 pm


Review by: Valerie Lloyd

Absolutely professional, punctual and trustworthy. Used for a few years and would not go with another firm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:45 pm


Review by: Linda Woodley

Excellent service, although I was early the driver turned up to pick up my car. Return even easier as driver in car park before I got out of arrivals. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Apr 2019 8:00 pm