Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Fisher

Used meet and greet several times before it is great, just to pull into the car park and have someone waiting to take the car away and the same on return, someone stood waiting for you with your car. Is the only only way to travel. I recommend Park and Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:19 am


Review by: Deena Russell

Thank you so much for your excellent service. I was traveling for the first time with my partner since he had a stroke 18 months ago and is now in a wheelchair. The lady that meet us on our outward and return journeys could not have done more to help us we will be using your service again and I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you again excellent service. xx

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 9:16 am


Review by: Victoria Boomer

An excellent service, and will most definitely be using it again! Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 8:55 pm


Review by: Linda Lauruschkus

Perfect service. They even waited for me on the car park in front of the airport already on my return at 22.45. Will always book them again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 8:03 am


Review by: J Edmonds

No problems at all. Phoned just before we arrived and your colleague was there as the same when we got back. I had already recommended your company to a friend and they have booked for 26 February.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:42 am


Review by: Richard

Collect baggage, walk to get car. On way in 10 minutes. Well worth every penny.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 2:31 pm


Review by: Christine Mortimer

Excellent service. The person to collect the vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived for our outward flight and also on our return to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:53 am


Review by: Allan G Lamb

Very easy, just phoned when landed and the car was outside the terminal when we came out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:33 am


Review by: Hilary Burnett

Excellent service once again. Everything went like clockwork which takes some of the stress out of travelling. Staff at departure & arrival were both polite & informative & more importantly the car was in the same condition as when dropped off! Already booked car in for next venture. Thank you Park & Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 9:05 am


Review by: Steve Gorman

Good service and value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:47 am