Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Linda Reid

Excellent service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Jun 2022 7:54 am


Review by: Bovey

Very good, reliable service that we will certainly be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Jun 2022 9:08 pm


Review by: Paul

No fuss, excellent service, would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 May 2022 4:20 pm


Review by: Mervyn Roberts

The whole process was very smooth. There was someone along very soon to collect the car at the beginning. After our journey the car was delivered back to the car park as soon as the plane landed. I was sent a very clear text about where it was and how it had been cleaned / sanitised.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Apr 2022 9:26 pm


Review by: M Spencer

Very well organised. Good communication.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Feb 2022 1:46 pm


Review by: Emma Andrew

Great service once again. Well worth doing this. Call them approx 20 mintues before arriving. You park your car in the short stay car park. Then walk 100 yards to the airport entrance. On return collect luggage and call again. Your car is usually waiting already for you. So easy. Very stress free. Brilliant service thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Nov 2021 7:32 am


Review by: Mervyn Roberts

Park & Go provided a very good service at a reasonable rate. I added the flexible change option which was useful as my flight was cancelled and I had to swap to a different day. The staff were all very helpful and the car was delivered back to the car park ready for collection even though the fight arrived early.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:41 am


Review by: Dmwc

Well, I have nothing but absolute praise!! I was greeted by a lovely lady who assured me my car would be looked after. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the same lovely lady and my car was handed over in the same mint condition I left it in. The service is swift and professional. I didn’t want them waiting around for me so I rushed to get to the car park, but there was no feeling of finger tapping. I felt like my custom mattered. I will definitely be using again AND recommending!!! 10 out of 10 from me. Thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Oct 2021 10:12 am


Review by: Harwood

Excellent service as always. Would not use anyone else and always recommend. Our car was left in the car park with the ticket and money. Incidentially £5 was left and we only paid £2 so I owe someone £3. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Oct 2021 9:17 am


Review by: Jackie.bradshaw

Excellent service, couldn't be easier.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Sep 2021 4:29 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews