Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Emma Andrew

Great service once again. Well worth doing this. Call them approx 20 mintues before arriving. You park your car in the short stay car park. Then walk 100 yards to the airport entrance. On return collect luggage and call again. Your car is usually waiting already for you. So easy. Very stress free. Brilliant service thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Nov 2021 7:32 am


Review by: Mervyn Roberts

Park & Go provided a very good service at a reasonable rate. I added the flexible change option which was useful as my flight was cancelled and I had to swap to a different day. The staff were all very helpful and the car was delivered back to the car park ready for collection even though the fight arrived early.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:41 am


Review by: Dmwc

Well, I have nothing but absolute praise!! I was greeted by a lovely lady who assured me my car would be looked after. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the same lovely lady and my car was handed over in the same mint condition I left it in. The service is swift and professional. I didn’t want them waiting around for me so I rushed to get to the car park, but there was no feeling of finger tapping. I felt like my custom mattered. I will definitely be using again AND recommending!!! 10 out of 10 from me. Thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Oct 2021 9:12 am


Review by: Harwood

Excellent service as always. Would not use anyone else and always recommend. Our car was left in the car park with the ticket and money. Incidentially £5 was left and we only paid £2 so I owe someone £3. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Oct 2021 8:17 am


Review by: Jackie.bradshaw

Excellent service, couldn't be easier.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Sep 2021 3:29 pm


Review by: Harwood

Absoloutely amazing service. such lovely staff. Would always use your service and recommend to everyone. Thank you so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Aug 2021 7:32 am


Review by: Mervyn Roberts

I was generally pleased with the service I received from 'Park & Go' I booked online and found it easy to adjust the timing of my booking with the people at the Airport when my return flight times changed. What I wasn't so happy with was that, for the first time when using Park & Go, on my return to collect the car my car keys were left on the nearside front tyre and I received a text to tell me that. I didn't think it was taking my security seriously enough. Next time I would hope that I was met by a driver rather than the car being left in a vulnerable state. Anyone who knew this system of car retrieval was in use could have misused the system.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jul 2021 4:49 pm


Review by: Richard

Excellent service and helpful too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Feb 2020 9:10 am


Review by: Richard

Excellent. On time and very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 7:59 am


Review by: M.k. Roberts

Thanks very much for a really smooth collection and then delivery of my car at Exeter Airport. It took away any anxiety about where to park etc. The person who met me at both ends couldn't have been more friendly and reassuring.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Feb 2020 3:59 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews