Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mo Pullen

This organisation made the process of parking as easy as possible for us. We are grateful for their patience after being held up. I would highly recommend them!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 May 2018 8:13 am


Review by: Richard

Excellent. Never had any problem with Meet and Greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 May 2018 10:26 pm


Review by: Steve Lloyd

Straight forward & easy to use web booking, polite & punctual staff at Exeter Airport, pick-up & collection point very close to entrance. I have used this car parking company before & will certainly use it again in the future. I rate this service 10/10.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 May 2018 11:51 am


Review by: Peter

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 May 2018 7:33 am


Review by: Deborah

So simple, great value for money. Makes the beginning and end of your journey less stressful. Always very pleasant to deal with in person or on the phone. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 7:54 am


Review by: Maggie Tolkien

Friendly and efficient service though it took me several attempts to make phone contact before I left home to let them know my ETA. The driver was there to meet me, got me a luggage trolley, and I could forget all about my car with confidence until I was back at luggage reclaim. Very good value for money and I appreciated the discounted price!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 8:14 am


Review by: Herbert Mcmullan

this is an excellent service. I would strongly recommend it to anyone !!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Mar 2018 8:48 am


Review by: John Greenhill

Arrived early and the return flight late (2 hours). No problems, operators polite, courteous and on time. It went well, will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:47 am


Review by: Janet Pearce

Excellent service both ends of our holiday. Our flight was cancelled and we got the car the next day, but no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:37 pm


Review by: Nicholas John D'agorne

Brilliant service! I must admit I was a bit concerned about leaving my car in charge of someone else, but having experienced this extremely efficient service, I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others. Nothing less than First Class, from point of arrival to point of departure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 8:22 am