Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mrs Quigley

As always top service, prompt and professional. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:04 am


Review by: Sally

Fantastic, prompt service, both dropping off our car and collecting it from airport. Definitely use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 3:46 pm


Review by: Valerie Lloyd

Excellent service as always. Lady waiting for us when we arrived and also when we went to pick up car on return. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 4:00 pm


Review by: Caroline

An absolutely amazing service. I can honestly say after 35 years of flying and parking, this is the best service ever. Thank you so so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 11:10 am


Review by: Mr M N Bouchere

Excellent service. No more need be said.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 11:08 am


Review by: Liz

Excellent service, really efficient and car was waiting for us as we exited the airport. Would highly recommend the service and would use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 8:38 am


Review by: B Gowthorpe

Very good service. No problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 9:12 am


Review by: Rita Dunn

The service was very convenient. On my arrival, the man was waiting in the car park. On my return he was waiting in the car park with my car. My car was quite dirty on its return, perhaps it was kept in a field or similar and the heavy rain had splashed the mud on my car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 1:46 pm


Review by: Steve Roberts

I've used this service many times and without exception everything has run like clockwork. There's the added bonus that on cold winter nights your car is already warmed up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 9:05 am


Review by: Omar

Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 2:00 pm