Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gray

All good as usual . Waiting for us for drop and pickup.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 11:13 am


Review by: David.parish

Used this service a few times and have always been pleased every time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 6:04 pm


Review by: Jim Matthews

Friendly and helpful, fantastic first rate service. Would definitely recommend them and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Nov 2018 7:14 am


Review by: Diana Studdart

Really easy. Made the journey a lot less hassle. Felt more secure. thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 4:54 pm


Review by: Lucy

Really easy and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 6:32 am


Review by: Emma P

Great service. Prompt, friendly and good value. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 6:06 am


Review by: Gill Tasker

As usual, an excellent service. Courtesy call on day of holiday, Main Yard there waiting when we arrived and car waiting on return. Have been using this service for many years and cannot fault it. 5***** service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 9:04 pm


Review by: Mrbwharmsby

Fantastic service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 6:22 am


Review by: Buckingham

Excellent service, would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 8:41 am


Review by: Hilary Burnett

Used the company many times. Totally reliable, professional service who are always ready & waiting for you with the car. Very pleasant staff who you have confidence in leaving your car with. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 6:44 am