Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John Moss

A very good experience, efficient and on time. A pleasure to deal with. We will be using you again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:02 am


Review by: I Adlington

Could not be better. Excellent service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:15 am


Review by: Adam Walters

Excellent service, very friendly and meet and greet staff were very prompt in both departure and arrivals. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 7:22 am


Review by: Piers Chapman - Walker

Excellent, friendly service. Will definitely recommend and use again myself.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 2:12 pm


Review by: Janice Herve

Perfect service as always. Used this service many times, cannot fault it. Good price and always so helpful. Would not use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 8:56 am


Review by: Bev Mcpartlin

I rang Main Yard Meet And Greet on arrival to the airport and we were met and greeted by a lovely lady who wished us a great holiday. I explained that our return flight had been bought forward and was reassured that this wasn't a problem. On return I phoned the service when we were waiting for luggage and the lady was waiting for us with our car. A superb service with delightful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 8:41 am


Review by: Paul

Online booking was really easy and the whole process of having the car collected and delivered worked really well. Very friendly and efficient staff. An excellent service which I would thoroughly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:31 am


Review by: Zena Cory

Excellent! Very helpful when I made a mistake on the time on my booking, very prompt reply to my e mail. Collected car and delivered car back to Exeter airport with no waiting at all! Brilliant service & will use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Sep 2017 8:49 am


Review by: Lorraine Feather

Can not speak highly enough. Very efficient from online booking to arriving and departing from Exeter airport. Have used Meet and Greet twice and would definitely recommend. Friendly and efficient staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 8:22 am


Review by: Tracey

Great service and value, definitely will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 9:56 am