Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lucy

Really easy and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 7:32 am


Review by: Emma P

Great service. Prompt, friendly and good value. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 7:06 am


Review by: Gill Tasker

As usual, an excellent service. Courtesy call on day of holiday, Main Yard there waiting when we arrived and car waiting on return. Have been using this service for many years and cannot fault it. 5***** service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:04 pm


Review by: Mrbwharmsby

Fantastic service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 7:22 am


Review by: Buckingham

Excellent service, would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 9:41 am


Review by: Hilary Burnett

Used the company many times. Totally reliable, professional service who are always ready & waiting for you with the car. Very pleasant staff who you have confidence in leaving your car with. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 7:44 am


Review by: Luis

Although pricey, it went very well. Quick and convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Aug 2018 7:22 am


Review by: Mrs Quigley

As always top service, prompt and professional. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:04 am


Review by: Sally

Fantastic, prompt service, both dropping off our car and collecting it from airport. Definitely use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 3:46 pm


Review by: Valerie Lloyd

Excellent service as always. Lady waiting for us when we arrived and also when we went to pick up car on return. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 4:00 pm