Main Yard Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Hilary Burnett

Excellent service once again. Everything went like clockwork which takes some of the stress out of travelling. Staff at departure & arrival were both polite & informative & more importantly the car was in the same condition as when dropped off! Already booked car in for next venture. Thank you Park & Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 9:05 am


Review by: Steve Gorman

Good service and value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:47 am


Review by: Antony Irving

Excellent service, it all went very smoothly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 25 Nov 2017 7:47 am


Review by: John Moss

A very good experience, efficient and on time. A pleasure to deal with. We will be using you again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:02 am


Review by: I Adlington

Could not be better. Excellent service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:15 am


Review by: Adam Walters

Excellent service, very friendly and meet and greet staff were very prompt in both departure and arrivals. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 7:22 am


Review by: Piers Chapman - Walker

Excellent, friendly service. Will definitely recommend and use again myself.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 2:12 pm


Review by: Janice Herve

Perfect service as always. Used this service many times, cannot fault it. Good price and always so helpful. Would not use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 8:56 am


Review by: Bev Mcpartlin

I rang Main Yard Meet And Greet on arrival to the airport and we were met and greeted by a lovely lady who wished us a great holiday. I explained that our return flight had been bought forward and was reassured that this wasn't a problem. On return I phoned the service when we were waiting for luggage and the lady was waiting for us with our car. A superb service with delightful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 8:41 am


Review by: Paul

Online booking was really easy and the whole process of having the car collected and delivered worked really well. Very friendly and efficient staff. An excellent service which I would thoroughly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:31 am