Main Yard Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Main Yard Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: D. Peart

We were upgraded to a meet-and-greet service free of charge because of local road conditions. The procedure was straight forward, courteous, friendly and on-time. What more could one wish for?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Aug 2009 9:28 pm


Review by: Sally White

Simply the best, very helpful even when our flight delayed 4 hours they were shut when we arrived back but there was my car ready for me at the car park along with one of their people with my key will use again and again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Jul 2009 2:39 pm


Review by: Mike Brokenshaw

Couldn't fault the service. Phone call the day before with free upgrade to meet and greet. Timing was immaculate both ways with car waiting for me as I came out of the terminal. Very friendly staff, thoroughly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Jul 2009 6:27 pm


Review by: Jennifer Sparkes

I received excellent professional customer service. No hesitation in recommending to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Jul 2009 10:21 am


Review by: Phil Collings

Excellent service, upgraded free of charge to meet & greet service due to roadworks. Someone was waiting for us in the car park when we arrived, and when we returned I telephoned whilst in baggage and by the time we got out to the car park a driver and our car was waiting for our return. Very impressed, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Jun 2009 8:15 pm


Review by: Terry Owen

The "meet & greet" service was excellent at Exeter airport. Friendly staff were there waiting for me. This must be the best way to deal with airport parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:43 am


Review by: Terry Norman

Very efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jun 2009 11:52 am


Review by: Stuart Le Grice

I was very impressed with the service provided and the very helpful and friendly staff, both on the phone and face to face. As we were given a 'meet & greet' service, I did not see the car park itself, so I am not qualified to give a top mark. Based on my experience, I would be more than happy to recommend both Park & Go and Main Yard.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jun 2009 9:29 am


Review by: Jeff M

Excellent service. Took less than 5 minutes to be dropped off at the airport after parking the car. On our return we called from the baggage collection area and 5 minutes later we went out to find the driver already there. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jun 2009 9:07 am


Review by: Jonathan Ostle

Really excellent, flexible and friendly service. Saved our bacon when we had a terrible journey and would have otherwise missed our flight. Many thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jun 2009 8:56 am