Cophall Farm Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Cophall Farm Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Owst

Excellent service throughout, transfers were quick and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 9:40 pm


Review by: Julie Bowden

Very easy to find, car park very secure and everyone really helpful. Pick up from airport went smoothly and we were very happy with the price we paid. We will definitely use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Mar 2018 5:30 pm


Review by: Mrs Spink

Superb service, all works like a clock, very modern and spacious transfer bus and a friendly and helpful driver. Very pleased, will definitely use Cophall parking again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 2:49 pm


Review by: Allan Brown

Picked up quickly and transfer easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 2:01 pm


Review by: Dave Dxvies

Really easy. Pleasant reception and driver staff. Not far from the airport and incredibly good price!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:06 am


Review by: Les Hodgson

Great service. Efficient book in and transfers. Pleasant staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 8:20 am


Review by: Terry

Not impressed. Cophall Farm knew nothing about my booking but fortunately I had taken the printed out email with me. even then they argued the point and made me feel like it was all my fault. When the pick up was called through (as per the instructions) the minibuses (with a maximum of 9 seats I think) were around 15 minutes apart and could not fit everyone on therefore waiting much longer. Doubt will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 5:52 pm


Review by: Michal

All good. One thing, we had to wait about 25 minutes on the terminal to be picked up. But it was very busy day. I will use again this parking for sure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 1:46 pm


Review by: May

Easy, convenient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 May 2017 5:27 pm


Review by: Anonymous

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:51 pm