Cophall Farm Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Cophall Farm Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Vivien Gollop

Friendly and efficient plus good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 8:33 am


Review by: Natalie

I half expected a guy in a hi-vis stood at the gates of a muddy field, we'd not used any sort of park and ride before. What we got was a totally effortless service, very professionally run with friendly staff and almost no wait at either end. Can't believe we have not done this before. Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Nov 2019 9:11 am


Review by: Helen

Great service. Car secure for the week. Fast, regular transfers to the airport. Our flight was delayed coming home but there were no questions and no extra charge even though we picked the car up hours later. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Nov 2019 7:38 am


Review by: Clive Penny

Very professional set-up, ten minute wait for the shuttle at either end and no delays at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 8:46 am


Review by: Mrs Gollop

Efficient, friendly service. Minimal waiting time for minibus transfers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Aug 2019 7:04 pm


Review by: D.rayner

Cheerful, helpful staff even at 1.00am.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Jul 2019 2:48 pm


Review by: Anna Maria Murrocu

easy to find, staff efficient and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Jun 2019 8:53 am


Review by: John

I was thoroughly satisfied with the entire experience, as I have been over many years. I only park at Gatwick perhaps once a year but I always try to stay with Cophall Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 May 2019 7:26 am


Review by: Geoff Baxendale

Brilliant parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 9:18 am


Review by: Damian Mclellan

Absolutely no issues with Cophall Parking, friendly staff and quick drop off and pick up for Gatwick. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Feb 2019 9:11 am