Cophall Farm Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Cophall Farm Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Dave Dxvies

Really easy. Pleasant reception and driver staff. Not far from the airport and incredibly good price!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:06 am


Review by: Les Hodgson

Great service. Efficient book in and transfers. Pleasant staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 7:20 am


Review by: Terry

Not impressed. Cophall Farm knew nothing about my booking but fortunately I had taken the printed out email with me. even then they argued the point and made me feel like it was all my fault. When the pick up was called through (as per the instructions) the minibuses (with a maximum of 9 seats I think) were around 15 minutes apart and could not fit everyone on therefore waiting much longer. Doubt will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 4:52 pm


Review by: Michal

All good. One thing, we had to wait about 25 minutes on the terminal to be picked up. But it was very busy day. I will use again this parking for sure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:46 pm


Review by: May

Easy, convenient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 May 2017 4:27 pm


Review by: Anonymous

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:51 pm


Review by: Daphne Leith

An excellent service. Efficient and friendly staff, comfortable mini- bus. A good beginning and end to a holiday. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Apr 2017 9:36 am


Review by: Jeff Newton

The reception was good, travelling to and from the airport was prompt and the car was fine. Everything went well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Apr 2017 4:56 pm


Review by: Allan Brown

Transfer is efficient. I was asked for my return flight details which I thought that I had submitted. It was so early in the morning that my brain was not working but I managed to find the details. Could this information be logged and stored at the booking stage?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 11:48 am


Review by: Zbigniew Schulte-noelle

All good, would use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:46 am