Cophall Farm Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Cophall Farm Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nat C-w

Friendly and efficient service at a great price. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Apr 2020 9:55 am


Review by: Deb

Greeted with a smile when dropped my keys/car off and again when I picked them up. Driver was prompt so can't complain. (one teeny negative was he was clearly not in the best of moods, rather abrupt in his manner) but service was prompt and hassle free. would use Cophall again for sure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 3:51 pm


Review by: Anna Tychy

Absolutely lovely staff, I was stressed as arrived bit late, they were so calm and served very fast. Will recommend to anyone and will book for another holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Feb 2020 7:32 am


Review by: Robert Hannabuss

Excellent and friendly service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1:19 pm


Review by: Melissa Bona

I called the parking at 1-20 pm, been told that the bus should be there in 25 min. At the end I been waiting for 1 hour and 40 minutes in very cold weather because the picked me up at 3 pm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Feb 2020 8:26 pm


Review by: Vicky Panagiotidou

Excellent service. Very good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 9:29 am


Review by: Vivien Gollop

Friendly and efficient plus good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 8:33 am


Review by: Natalie

I half expected a guy in a hi-vis stood at the gates of a muddy field, we'd not used any sort of park and ride before. What we got was a totally effortless service, very professionally run with friendly staff and almost no wait at either end. Can't believe we have not done this before. Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Nov 2019 9:11 am


Review by: Helen

Great service. Car secure for the week. Fast, regular transfers to the airport. Our flight was delayed coming home but there were no questions and no extra charge even though we picked the car up hours later. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Nov 2019 7:38 am


Review by: Clive Penny

Very professional set-up, ten minute wait for the shuttle at either end and no delays at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 9:46 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews