EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mark Davison

All very good, pick up was perfect and the car arrived within minutes of us getting to the car park. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 9:27 am


Review by: N Smith

Have used this service many times and never been let down, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 11:27 am


Review by: Michael Cardiff

So simple and quick. When we arrived at the LGW South Terminal there was a security issue in the car park. I rang EPG and they calmly asked me to continue driving and met me about 50 metres further down the road. Pick up was a dream, they rang me!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:43 am


Review by: Leaze10

I have used park and go for years and am always satisfied. Last time was no different. However we had booked the car in at 4.30 am but were early. we rang at about 4am and said we were 15 to 20 minutes out to be told that we would be met at 4.30 which we were. There should be flexibility as to timing as traffic can vary.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:32 am


Review by: Jonathan White

Excellent service. Fast collection and return of car. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 2:25 pm


Review by: Carl Cartwright

Excellent, very quick service. Couldn’t of been easier, well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 8:44 am


Review by: Gary

Service was fast and efficient. They were also very helpful. I would use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Sep 2018 11:13 am


Review by: Kirk Marston

Very impressed by the company. They called prior to our departure to check all the details were correct, they were very punctual, efficient and extremely polite. Will definitely use them in the future!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:03 am


Review by: Angela

I cannot recommend this company enough! I would, without question, book my car in again. The gentleman who collected our car was so lovely and friendly and really made us feel reassured when he took our vehicle. There was virtually no wait when dropping off and when we landed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 6:03 pm


Review by: Ernest Leslie Bell

The Meet & Greet service was excellent, hassle free and they did not keep us waiting going out or on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:43 pm