EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Derek Benford

This is the second time I have used this company and I will be using it from now on. A very professional outfit that I can't fault from the booking stage, right through to returning my vehicle at the end of our holiday. If only all companies took a page out of Park & Go's book, life would be so much simpler

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 2:15 pm


Review by: Kevin Barry

The valet was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick early evening. Unfortunately, our flight was cancelled so we had to return home. The EPG guys were really supportive. They retrieved our car and returned it to us at the airport in the early hours. Upon our return to the airport next day, our car was collected once again on time. When we returned a week later, our car was waiting for us. Fantastic service above and beyond. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:43 am


Review by: Patricia Robinson

We were very impressed with EPG parking at Gatwick. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 7:59 am


Review by: Paul

Prompt, efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 3:03 pm


Review by: Jason Wright

Fantastic, Simple and Easy. Called them when we were 15 minutes away and when we got to the car park a person was waiting to collect our car, they were friendly and professional. They then 'called us' when we landed and asked if everything was okay and when we expected to be at the car park, I told them 20 minutes, we were a little later due to baggage issues, however they were there waiting with the car, the car was as I had left it! Couldn't fault it, have used before and will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:27 pm


Review by: Derek Barden

Have used your company a number of times and always found it very good but this was the worst experience we have had. Our car was returned to us in a disgusting state covered in a mix of bird droppings, snails, leaves and general dirt. The driver said he was ashamed to bring our csr back in that condition.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 7:22 pm


Review by: Teresa Tester

I have used this company for the last 3 years and always had a great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 7:05 pm


Review by: Dawn Edwards

Always a good service, will continue to book with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Oct 2017 9:04 am


Review by: Dilip Paleja

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:20 am


Review by: Glenn Edwards

Good service, on time with pick up and delivery. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 6:31 am