EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Pete O

Brilliant yet again, will always use these guys for my Gatwick parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 May 2019 9:17 am


Review by: Debbi Barnes

Arrived 30 minutes early and phoned. Company was very obliging and were there to meet us at our earlier time. On return our plane was delayed but driver was there within 5 minutes of me calling. Very courteous and would definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 12:46 pm


Review by: Jude Pothecary

Excellent all round.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 May 2019 2:41 pm


Review by: Lesley Lake

Great service, very reliable and punctual. I have used a couple of times and would recommend their service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 May 2019 11:06 pm


Review by: T Ware

This was the best meet and greet I have experienced. Polite, helpful and most importantly on time! We were met easily on arrival and departure and I would recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 May 2019 12:08 pm


Review by: Steve F

Prompt and courteous on departure and arrival, did not have to wait a single minute.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 May 2019 10:08 am


Review by: Iuliana Motoc

Very professional and kind. He made sure that we knew where to drop the car. He was prompt and helpful. Very pleased with the service. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 May 2019 12:01 pm


Review by: E Wood

Great service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 May 2019 4:48 pm


Review by: A Quinn

Despite us being exceptionally early we were delighted that we were met without delay. On return, car came back to us on time as promised. Very friendly, polite and professional service. Have used them twice and would do so again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:59 pm


Review by: O Jones

Used the fantastic team at Gatwick. So impressed by the communication, lovely manner and efficiency of the process. We will definitely use this service again when we travel with our family as it makes it so easy. All worked very smoothly. Thanks team!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 7:56 pm