EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tom Partington

Excellent service. Very prompt...definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 9:07 am

Review by: Chris Shepherd-barron

I have always been nervous of meet & greet services and have heard some horror stories. But we used P&G last October and again last week. Perfect service. Friendly, efficient and punctual. They even called me the night before to verify 0445 meet at Gatwick. Impressed and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:56 am

Review by: Hazel Solomon

Efficient service, pleasantly greeted and great help with my luggage! Thank you! See you again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 8:30 pm

Review by: Mrs Brace

The admin staff were really helpful as we need to amend our drop off time the day before our flight. We called when 15 minutes away and the employee was rude and happy to argue that we were not arriving at the right time - we were too early. I explained that we had changed our time the day before but didn’t seem prepared to accept it. On our return I tried calling the number available when we had collected our luggage but there was no answer. Then I had an call off a number which was an employee demanding where we were. I explained I had called and there were no answers but he rudely ignored me. Staff were rude and very dismissive which was not what we had expected considering I have used park and go for over 10 years and always recommended them. Very disappointed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 7:20 am

Review by: David Minall

Excellent service, very prompt at meeting on departure and arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 2:32 pm

Review by: Justin Moore

Always a professional, quick and reliable service and would recommend to all. Thanks you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:38 am

Review by: Carlos Dinis

Flexible, polite and effective.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 9:00 am

Review by: John Oake

I had difficulty contacting the car park en-route and then the collection driver was late. In total we had to wait 45 minutes, and on our return I was told that I would not be able to collect my car until the following day, the owner did subsequently bring my car but over an hour after our initial contact, he was very apologetic but as the telephone operator could barely speak English it did not bode well, we will not be using this service again, which is a shame as we have used it several times in the past without a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 5:05 pm

Review by: Georgia

We've used this service before and can't fault them. We waited about 2 minutes at drop off and there was no wait at all on collection. Courteous, friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 8:04 am

Review by: Kerrie Knight

Fantastic service, when I got back to Gatwick the gentleman I spoke to was particularly pleasant, extremely helpful and I had to wait literally seconds for my car. Would definitely use again, lovely man!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 9:07 am