EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Noel Smith

Communication excellent car park easy to find. On arrival EPG were professional and gave me confidence they would look after my car. On return they had the car back to me in 10 minutes and considering it had been 3 weeks it was in a clean condition.I would certainly be using again highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:35 am


Review by: David Hallas

Fast and efficient service phoned the mobile number provided to drop off the car and pick up the car and both times driver was there within 20 minutes faultless and will use again 😀

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:08 am


Review by: Kiran Driver

Surprisingly impressed. Very quick and an average price. Would use again and we've had bad experiences before with other companies.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Jun 2022 3:47 pm


Review by: Nina

Excellent service . Despite our flight being cancelled and changed to later in dealt over bank holiday I still had quick response via email and a very friendly driver both ways who turned up early left and came back . Extremely flexible and understanding as well as being the cheapest ! Absolutely recommend

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Jun 2022 7:37 am


Review by: Gerard Proudman

Excellent Service *****

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Apr 2020 1:51 pm


Review by: Fiona

Very friendly, personalised & efficient service. We received a courtesy call on the day & for our return pick up he happily changed our booking due to having to curtail our trip. Would definitely recommend EPG.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 3:45 pm


Review by: Chris

EPG is the best I have ever come across. The gentleman we dealt with was a joy to communicate with, all instructions were accurate and so friendly. Unlike most companies we didn't wait a second for our car. Being from Nottingham we don't use Gatwick often but when we do I won't hesitate to use this company. Thanks and well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 11:56 am


Review by: John Llewellyn

Great service arriving and departing. Could not have wished for better. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 9:59 am


Review by: Adam

Fantastic service, lovely man collected the car and same guy returned it. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 7:43 am


Review by: Rikki M

Top customer service. Very helpful and understanding. Professional and efficient. Well recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:24 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews