EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jane

Excellent service, driver was waiting outside the terminal when I pulled up and opposite in car park on the return, I’d definitely use these again and highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Feb 2019 10:15 am


Review by: Nigel Espley

Very friendly and courteous, there was a problem in that they had not received the paperwork but still sorted everything out efficiently. Happy to use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:20 am


Review by: Richard Gandy

First class, rang to see what progress we were making, was there to meet our car. Excellent. On way back took about 10 minutes to arrive after we collected our luggage, so again very good, also helpfully recommended were we could meet him to avoid the exit charge. Would use again without doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 6:42 pm


Review by: Vicky Butler

This is the second time we have used EPG and they provide an excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 1:55 pm


Review by: Kim Wilson

We had troubles getting to the airport due to a crash on the M25 and the guy was very helpful. We were very late and missed our flight. He took the car and advised us to let us know what we were doing and if needed would bring our car back for us. We kept him informed. He arrive on time for picking up and delivering our car and there was no marks on the car. I have now used this company twice and would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:50 am


Review by: Doug Hampson

No waiting, good directions, efficient and friendly drivers, good pricing. Only downside is LGW itself!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Jan 2019 7:20 am


Review by: Gary Sharpe

Great service from this company, will use again and recommend to anyone!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 10:45 am


Review by: Richard

Was met at the drop off and pick up point on time (no waiting!) by very friendly staff. Couldn’t be happier with the operation. Excellent service! I would certainly look to use again and highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 7:55 am


Review by: Paul C

Fantastic service, collected the car without problem. On returning called he called me to check my flight times as I was arriving the night before late and staying in the Hilton. He had no problem bringing car to the Hilton and couldn't do enough! Will not hesitate to use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Dec 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Dave Noble

Driver was there to collect the car and dropped it off just as we were arriving in the car park on our return, excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Dec 2018 9:17 am