EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Karen Billington

Perfect, waiting at Gatwick on departure and waiting for arrival although we were late landing. Cannot fault the service, it is 1st class and we always use them from Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 5:34 pm


Review by: Michael Bridgman

I have used several Meet & Greet companies both at Gatwick and Heathrow and this is certainly one of the best. We were contacted before arrival and as we were early we rescheduled the drop off time. We were met on arrival and helped with our luggage and directions to check-in. On our return I phoned from the baggage area and the phone was answered on the first ring. The car was returned as we reached the car park. An excellent friendly service which I cannot recommend more highly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Feb 2020 3:00 pm


Review by: Hilly Grumbar

Brilliant service - will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:04 pm


Review by: Anon

Excellent as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jan 2020 4:39 pm


Review by: Maurice Rum

Excellent and very considerate service. All contact handled pleasantly and efficiently.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 6:43 pm


Review by: Ray Jones

As before, excellent service including phoning to confirm booking night before. Also no problem with changing dates on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Jan 2020 2:26 pm


Review by: Valentina

Excellent service from start to finish, no waiting time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jan 2020 8:39 am


Review by: Kevin Handford

Excellent service! I was called 2 hours before my arrival at Gatwick to confirm my booking. Then I was met by a very friendly and polite gentleman who checked I knew how to get to the correct Departures floor before driving my car away. On my return, he met me with my car outside the airport in less than 10 minutes from my call and was, again, very friendly and helpful. My dash cam revealed that the car had been parked in a secure, paved car park for the duration. Couldn't ask for more and at a very reasonable price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jan 2020 3:14 pm


Review by: James Barratt

Absolute first class service received from EPG parking. Both the drop off and pick up worked like clockwork. Thoroughly recommend them and will definitely use their services again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:04 pm


Review by: Dana

Best service so far. It was so swift and easy from beginning to end. Tony was great, professional and very organised. He even made sure that the was nice and warm at early hours in the morning. We will highly recommend to use these guys as it was utter peace of mind for us. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Dec 2019 3:43 pm