EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gerard Proudman

Excellent Service *****

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Apr 2020 1:51 pm


Review by: Fiona

Very friendly, personalised & efficient service. We received a courtesy call on the day & for our return pick up he happily changed our booking due to having to curtail our trip. Would definitely recommend EPG.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 3:45 pm


Review by: Chris

EPG is the best I have ever come across. The gentleman we dealt with was a joy to communicate with, all instructions were accurate and so friendly. Unlike most companies we didn't wait a second for our car. Being from Nottingham we don't use Gatwick often but when we do I won't hesitate to use this company. Thanks and well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 11:56 am


Review by: John Llewellyn

Great service arriving and departing. Could not have wished for better. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 9:59 am


Review by: Adam

Fantastic service, lovely man collected the car and same guy returned it. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 7:43 am


Review by: Rikki M

Top customer service. Very helpful and understanding. Professional and efficient. Well recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:24 pm


Review by: Rachel

Exceptional service, helpful, professional and kind staff. The best parking experience we have had (and we have tried many!).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 8:52 am


Review by: Gillian Beau-wright

Tony was amazing. Really friendly and super efficient. A joy to meet. Thank you for the wonderful service provided.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 7:46 am


Review by: Dr Peter Madi

Excellent service, very kind and professional driver. I would recommend for everyone!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 9:17 pm


Review by: Richard Q

Another brilliant experience with Tony and the team. Great communication on departure, even suggesting the best route for me, then on arrival he met us in the drop off area saving me the parking charge. happy to use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:46 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews