EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Georgia

We've used this service before and can't fault them. We waited about 2 minutes at drop off and there was no wait at all on collection. Courteous, friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 8:04 am


Review by: Kerrie Knight

Fantastic service, when I got back to Gatwick the gentleman I spoke to was particularly pleasant, extremely helpful and I had to wait literally seconds for my car. Would definitely use again, lovely man!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 9:07 am


Review by: Howard Middleton

The service was excellent from drop off to pick up, will certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:17 am


Review by: Clive Lamb

Great service. Efficient, friendly and car returned with no ill effects. We will continue to use this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:17 am


Review by: Kim

Both drivers, departure and return, were courteous and professional. On departure the car was checked thoroughly with speed so no delay in getting into the airport. Again was quickly on way home on the return. I have booked many times and have never been disappointed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Nov 2017 9:20 am


Review by: Christa

Easy drop off. Waited 15 minutes from the time we called to when our car arrived. All was well and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Nov 2017 2:29 pm


Review by: Salih Kabay

I had to wait in the orange car park for the driver to take the car away. When I got back the car was very dirty and the smell inside the car was bad too. I was not impressed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 5:59 pm


Review by: Samuel Allen

Meet and Greet Package: The drivers arrived on time for both my outbound and inbound flights. I will definitely use your company again Thank you for a positive experience

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 9:25 am


Review by: Pothecary

efficient and everything worked like clockwork

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:52 am


Review by: Pete

On time service, smooth drop off and collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 6:59 am