EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tony Yates

I do a lot of travelling and always use meet and greet services. EPG are the best I’ve ever used and I will definitely use them as my service of choice at Gatwick from now on. They were there waiting to collect in the short term car park and had the car back in the time it took to walk from the terminal to the short term car park opposite. It costs £4 to exit but adding that to the cost it is still excellent value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 8:36 am


Review by: Sam

Great service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 2:39 pm


Review by: Tracy Douglas

Our experience was fantastic. We were contacted the day before to reconfirm our flight timings. Gentleman was there when we arrived and even made sure we knew where to check in! My boot wouldn’t open so we had to get the cases out via the back seat! On our return we called from baggage claim and gentleman was there waiting and had even got the boot open for us! Excellent service will certainly be recommending to all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Sep 2019 9:22 am


Review by: Christine.williams@asda.co.uk

having been quoted a much higher price for regular airport parking I found that I could get a discount through my employer or meet and greet at a much lower price, as out trip was a large party we needed 2 cars. EPG confirmed the day before our trip which was re-assuring. They were exactly where they said they would be and although our return flight was delayed they confirmed that they would wait for us. very courteous handovers. I will definitely use this company again. very good value for money and very reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 8:48 pm


Review by: Irene Kema

The service I received from EPG was one of the best I have received in a very very long time. The lovely gentleman that took care of us was very kind, helpful, understanding and totally wonderful. He restored my faith in mankind. The service was perfect from start to finish and the only other thing I would love to say is thank you very very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:42 am


Review by: Steve Mcdonald

Great service that took care of everything and made our departure and arrival very easy. Clear instructions and no waiting around. Car was returned in exactly the same condition as we left it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Sep 2019 1:11 pm


Review by: Tracy Russell

Excellent service would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:34 am


Review by: Graham Small

I have booked through Park and Go on a number of occasions and can say the service has been excellent on every occasion.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 10:05 am


Review by: Sue Greenham

As always, the booking was easy and the handing over and later the receiving of my car was professional and seamless. I always use this company and always will.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 7:09 am


Review by: Doug Bernard

Friendly staff, car picked up and dropped off efficiently.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Sep 2019 4:55 pm