EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul C

Fantastic service, collected the car without problem. On returning called he called me to check my flight times as I was arriving the night before late and staying in the Hilton. He had no problem bringing car to the Hilton and couldn't do enough! Will not hesitate to use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Dec 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Dave Noble

Driver was there to collect the car and dropped it off just as we were arriving in the car park on our return, excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Dec 2018 9:17 am


Review by: David Fuller

Met very promptly and pleasantly both on departure and arrival. No problems and very good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 4:41 pm


Review by: Jo Crocker

Brilliant service, everything very smooth.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:10 am


Review by: Sarah Wehbe

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for me when I got to the airport and on my return there was only a five minute wait.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Nov 2018 7:07 am


Review by: Kim Woodley

Extremely efficent service. No waiting when I dropped my car off and on my return the car was back within 5 minutes of my call. Very friendly and helpful staff too. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 8:15 am


Review by: Christine May

Efficient, friendly service. Smooth, efficient drop off and pick up. Office staff really helpful if you should require assistance. Cannot recommend this company enough, have used multiple times.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 6:14 pm


Review by: Mark Spray

Prompt and professional service every time we use EPG. We won't use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Ali Sadeqi

Excellent service, I will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 8:38 am


Review by: Olly B

Return pick up went well, the car was ready for us when we arrived at the specified location. On the drop off though, the Meet part of the Meet & Greet didn't happen, despite us phoning in good time (getting onto M23 from M25). We waited in cold car park for over 15 mins and had to phone again. The driver collecting our car didn't show any identification and could have been anyone until he gave us the pickup ticket.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Nov 2018 6:09 pm