Gatwick APH Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Gatwick APH car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Carl G

Staff are extremely helpful and provide a brilliant wallet sized set of clear instructions for you to follow upon landing. Follow these to the letter and you can't go wrong. Will happily use APH every time I fly from Gatwick in the future. CG

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 9:04 am


Review by: Paul Curnow

Fantastic, total hassle free experience from drop off to collection of vehicle on return. Oh, great price too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 May 2018 8:13 pm


Review by: Sj

I thought I had booked a meet and greet and it wasn't until I was on way to airport I realised my mistake BUT I have to say that I would book this again. The service is seamless, all staff friendly and helpful. A big thumbs up from us!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 8:59 am


Review by: Garry Drew

Easy to find, loads of buses, no hanging about. Then on return easy to find and bus arrived within 10 minutes. Will definitely use this company again and recommend to friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 7:34 am


Review by: Jan Mercer

Very pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:21 pm


Review by: Hannah

Good service. Nice staff. Only thing would have been a ‘good to know’ that you have to leave your key. Very cheap easy service though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:39 am


Review by: Antonio Da Silva

Great service with friendly staff. Quick and easy to get to, would use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 9:10 am


Review by: Rui Fonseca

fantastic, very professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 7:49 pm


Review by: Zoe Bergtheil

I would definitely use APH again. The booking process was easy, the instructions to get to the car park were good, the process of dropping the car off and picking it back up again went smoothly and was very simple.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 11:13 am


Review by: Kelly

Brilliant service. Everything went smoothly and would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 5:26 pm