Gatwick APH Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Gatwick APH car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Marcus

Parking takes the pressure off as we have two young kids, so less stress! All the staff were very helpful especially the bus drivers who aided us with our bags etc. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 8:08 pm


Review by: Eugene Cooney

Very good, serves secure and clean car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:17 am


Review by: E Benneyworth

Excellent as always, haven't used for a while but greatly improved and the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Sep 2018 11:28 pm


Review by: Carl G

Staff are extremely helpful and provide a brilliant wallet sized set of clear instructions for you to follow upon landing. Follow these to the letter and you can't go wrong. Will happily use APH every time I fly from Gatwick in the future. CG

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 8:04 am


Review by: Paul Curnow

Fantastic, total hassle free experience from drop off to collection of vehicle on return. Oh, great price too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 May 2018 7:13 pm


Review by: Sj

I thought I had booked a meet and greet and it wasn't until I was on way to airport I realised my mistake BUT I have to say that I would book this again. The service is seamless, all staff friendly and helpful. A big thumbs up from us!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 7:59 am


Review by: Garry Drew

Easy to find, loads of buses, no hanging about. Then on return easy to find and bus arrived within 10 minutes. Will definitely use this company again and recommend to friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 6:34 am


Review by: Jan Mercer

Very pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:21 pm


Review by: Hannah

Good service. Nice staff. Only thing would have been a ‘good to know’ that you have to leave your key. Very cheap easy service though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:39 am


Review by: Antonio Da Silva

Great service with friendly staff. Quick and easy to get to, would use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 9:10 am