Gatwick APH Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Gatwick APH car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Grimwood

All ran like clockwork. I was pleasantly surprised!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Apr 2019 7:24 am


Review by: Maria Pinto

Strongly recommend the use of this car park. had very good experience. Very friendly staff. No waiting both on the way to the airport and also on the return, even though it was past midnight. Will definitely use this car park for all my travels.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Apr 2019 2:52 pm


Review by: Sherrie

The whole experience was great from the directs given when booking it from arriving at the airport. The staff were very polite and helpful even at 03:00 hours. The bus service was very good didn’t have to wait long either end. Good rates also. I will definitely be using them again. 😊

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Feb 2019 7:58 am


Review by: Christine Kocik

They made everything so easy and were so efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:38 am


Review by: Nick.rich

Very convenient overall, bus to collect did take some time however (35 minutes from text message).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:29 am


Review by: A.munro

Clear instructions to find the new site which was brightly lit to aid entry during the dark. Efficient and helpful staff both leaving and returning. Frequent buses to the airport. Driver helped with the luggage. I would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:48 am


Review by: Ian Tribe

Brand new, easy to find and well resourced. Staff extremely helpful and competent, including the bus driver. Straightforward journey to airport. A good development.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 8:56 am


Review by: Marcus

Parking takes the pressure off as we have two young kids, so less stress! All the staff were very helpful especially the bus drivers who aided us with our bags etc. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 8:08 pm


Review by: Eugene Cooney

Very good, serves secure and clean car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:17 am


Review by: E Benneyworth

Excellent as always, haven't used for a while but greatly improved and the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:28 am