Gatwick APH Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Gatwick APH car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jan Mercer

Very pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:21 pm


Review by: Hannah

Good service. Nice staff. Only thing would have been a ‘good to know’ that you have to leave your key. Very cheap easy service though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:39 am


Review by: Antonio Da Silva

Great service with friendly staff. Quick and easy to get to, would use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 9:10 am


Review by: Rui Fonseca

fantastic, very professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 7:49 pm


Review by: Zoe Bergtheil

I would definitely use APH again. The booking process was easy, the instructions to get to the car park were good, the process of dropping the car off and picking it back up again went smoothly and was very simple.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 10:13 am


Review by: Kelly

Brilliant service. Everything went smoothly and would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 4:26 pm


Review by: Justin Ellis

A very good service. Fast and efficient with buses ready at both departure and arrival. Would recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:34 am


Review by: Barry Haywood

Excellent experience, I will book again when flying out of Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Jun 2017 7:36 pm


Review by: Kalpesh Patel

Excelllent service. This is the first time I have driven to an airport. The place is one short junction away from the airport but easy to find. From the moment to driving in, leaving keys and taking the bus - 5 star. Professional and smooth all the way. Bus drivers on both journeys helpful with cases and welcoming. Return ? The same. Messaged once landed and once I was back at AHP - car was ready Would I use AHP again ? Yes without hesitation. Thank you to whole team.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Apr 2017 7:25 pm


Review by: Russell Alderton

Great Service, drivers very helpful and no long wait even late evening. The car park is a fair distance from the airport but only takes 15 minutes to get there. always allow about 30-35 to get to the airport though, especially North Terminal at Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:08 pm