Just Valet Parking Gatwick Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Just Valet Parking Gatwick car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard

Polite, friendly pick-up and collection. Was really pleased with the service and not having to wait either end of our journey. Great service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 8:42 am


Review by: Emma Perkins

Excellent service, called 10 minutes before arriving at Gatwick. We were met promptly at the drop off point. The same on our return flight, called when we exited baggage reclaim and the driver was there in no time. Extremely smooth the whole process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 8:54 am


Review by: Jp

Great service on drop and collection. It was so lovely not having to wait for the car to be delivered back after a long flight! Would happily use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:20 am


Review by: Lee Richards

Very easy, was waiting to take car and on return was as prompt as they could be, traffic considered! Used 2/3 times now and will continue. πŸ‘πŸ»

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 2:59 pm


Review by: Lee Richards

Very easy, was waiting to take car and on return was as prompt as they could be, traffic considered! Used 2/3 times now and will continue. πŸ‘πŸ»

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 8:17 pm


Review by: Zhenya Thornhill

Great and professional service, very quick. Thanks!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:00 am


Review by: Stena Riches

We have used Just Valet Parking before and have always been completely satisfied. However on our return on Dec 8th our EasyJet flight was delayed by one hour. We landed at 23.00 and I phoned at 23.16 and was told because we were late they couldn't get our car to us for at least 20 minutes. We accepted the waiting time and walked to the nearby Sofitel lobby. The temperature that night was -2c The car didn't arrive until just gone midnight (45 minutes after I had phoned).The apology was somewhat insincere as the driver seemed more concerned that they didn't have enough drivers on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 9:02 pm


Review by: Trevor Leigh

Excellent service. Can’t fault anything. Picked the car up as agreed and returned clean, tidy and on time. 5 * service for me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 9:19 pm


Review by: Simon

Never used this company before so as with anything like never quite no what to expect. I rang when I was 15 minutes away but I was going to be 20 minutes earlier than what I’d booked with. Was told they were busy and meet would be around the time I had originally booked which is fair enough but I got there and they turned up 2 minutes later which was great. When I returned,Gatwick was crazy busy. I rang when I’d cleared customs and when we got outside the car was waiting exactly where I dropped it off. Was nice and warm inside. Will definitely use this company again 10/10. Thanks for your help, made it very easy for us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 9:01 am


Review by: Sally Green

Excellent service which went smoothly from start to finish.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 8:50 am