Just Valet Parking Gatwick Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Just Valet Parking Gatwick car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Naomi Judge

Excellent service, the car was waiting for us at South Terminal with no parking charges.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 May 2018 7:48 am


Review by: Kevin

Pickup and drop off right on time. Very friendly and helpful staff. Looking forward to using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 May 2018 7:07 pm


Review by: Dionne Lawrence

Excellent, we have already booked again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 7:11 am


Review by: Mandy D

Fabulous as always! Text message received given precise instructions where to go and on drop off the driver was already waiting for us. On our return, another text message received with clear instructions where to go to collect the car and hardly any wait time before they arrived. Courteous, professional and highly recommended and takes all the stress out of parking your car.. who could ask for more!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 2:42 pm


Review by: Alan Wakeford

Have used in the past & have always found to be efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 1:51 pm


Review by: Richard

Polite, friendly pick-up and collection. Was really pleased with the service and not having to wait either end of our journey. Great service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 8:42 am


Review by: Emma Perkins

Excellent service, called 10 minutes before arriving at Gatwick. We were met promptly at the drop off point. The same on our return flight, called when we exited baggage reclaim and the driver was there in no time. Extremely smooth the whole process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 8:54 am


Review by: Jp

Great service on drop and collection. It was so lovely not having to wait for the car to be delivered back after a long flight! Would happily use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:20 am


Review by: Lee Richards

Very easy, was waiting to take car and on return was as prompt as they could be, traffic considered! Used 2/3 times now and will continue. 👍🏻

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 2:59 pm


Review by: Lee Richards

Very easy, was waiting to take car and on return was as prompt as they could be, traffic considered! Used 2/3 times now and will continue. 👍🏻

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 8:17 pm