LGW Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGW Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Woods

Very good and timely, except getting out of the car park at Gatwick which cost an extra car park fee!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 3:55 pm


Review by: Steve Driver

Great, easy, no fuss service and value for money. Car was returned promptly and in a very clean condition. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 8:42 am


Review by: Sarah Wallace

Brilliant service. My emails were responded to immediately. Contact with staff was great, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very swift service at the airport and an immaculately clean vehicle both inside and out greeted us at the airport when we returned home. Will definitely be using this service again and will recommend to others. Many Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:26 am


Review by: Matt Gall

Excellent drop off and pick up experience with punctual arrival at both ends. Friendly, helpful. Short stay car park was thirty minute charge (£3.80), not 15 mins / £3 as advertised. Car wash could have been better, not particularly clean.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:47 am


Review by: Mark Knighltye

Everything from start to finish was perfect. Gave clear instructions on how and where to find them, then were with us within 10 minutes. Same on the return with the added bonus of a beautifully cleaned car inside and out, looked like new. Will definitely use again and would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 10:58 am


Review by: Brett Massey

Very good service and on time. Have used before and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 1:35 pm


Review by: Tina Angus

I would never use the company again. Waited to get out man turned up with keys and card which I had to pay for it was £7 I had to pay £3.50 he had to pay £3.50 we had a big scratch on our drivers side we told him he took a picture and walked away. We then notice a lot of petrol had been used. I am sure they used our car to drive back and forth. Maybe because our car is old.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Jun 2017 8:48 am


Review by: Mr Michael Moloney

Very pleased with the all round service. Will use your company next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 3:29 pm


Review by: Andrew Kerr

No delays in handing over or receiving the car back. Valeting was good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 9:55 am


Review by: Gordon Cresswell

Your people were pleasant and on time. On my return we were very late due to lost baggage, left by BA in Italy, but your guy was very good about the delay. I would use your service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jul 2016 11:14 am