LGW Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGW Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Safwat Estefanos

Very good service, on time to meet and on time to return the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:06 am


Review by: Gerard Proudman

Excellent Service Would definitely use again Top Class!!!!!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 7:17 pm


Review by: Gary Pendell

Very straightforward service, gives you peace of mind. Car came back nice and clean. Tip - Just make sure you give them a call approx 20 minutes away. As we got to the airport 40 minutes early but had to wait. But that's because we didn't give them enough notice.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Nov 2018 1:02 pm


Review by: Jeff Turnbull

Well pleased with the service, I had the valet and it was very good and didn’t have to wait long when I returned.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:26 pm


Review by: David Trewin

The car was returned in the same condition as it was when it was dropped off, clean and tidy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 2:32 pm


Review by: Andrew Woods

Very good and timely, except getting out of the car park at Gatwick which cost an extra car park fee!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 2:55 pm


Review by: Steve Driver

Great, easy, no fuss service and value for money. Car was returned promptly and in a very clean condition. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 7:42 am


Review by: Sarah Wallace

Brilliant service. My emails were responded to immediately. Contact with staff was great, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very swift service at the airport and an immaculately clean vehicle both inside and out greeted us at the airport when we returned home. Will definitely be using this service again and will recommend to others. Many Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:26 am


Review by: Matt Gall

Excellent drop off and pick up experience with punctual arrival at both ends. Friendly, helpful. Short stay car park was thirty minute charge (£3.80), not 15 mins / £3 as advertised. Car wash could have been better, not particularly clean.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 9:47 am


Review by: Mark Knighltye

Everything from start to finish was perfect. Gave clear instructions on how and where to find them, then were with us within 10 minutes. Same on the return with the added bonus of a beautifully cleaned car inside and out, looked like new. Will definitely use again and would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 9:58 am