Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Non-Flexible Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Non-Flexible car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jack

There were fine when I checked in, but had to wait 30 minutes in the cold park for them to bring the car when I checked out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:03 am


Review by: Feargal

Overall a pretty good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 8:26 am


Review by: Sue Dinsdale

Great service and car returned in good condition. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1:29 pm


Review by: Wayne Rodemann

Good drop off, there were personel waiting at the drop off area. On pick up, the call operator, repeatedly questioned if I was past the baggage collection area, on every confirmation I gave he asked again. I am not sure what he was trying to achieve. made my way to the pick up area and waited 20 minutes for the car to arrive. Upon arrival the driver was friendly and professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 11:29 am


Review by: Dean Watkins

All very quick and easy at a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:33 pm


Review by: Andy Heron

Very good service, dropped car at the South Terminal then driver dropped us at the Hilton, car was returned to North Terminal once we landed. Very good value for money and convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 11:19 am


Review by: Paul Raymond

Great service and friendly staff, never had a problem no matter if flight early or late, competitively priced excellent location. I only use SURE parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 7:26 am


Review by: Wayne Rodemann

No issues whatsoever. having used other providers at Gatwick before, this was by far the easiest and quickest way to drop and collect your car. Efficient and friendly, and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 3:57 pm


Review by: Howard

What a great service, smooth process and good communication. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 8:40 am


Review by: Alex Nicholls

Love Sure Meet and Greet when they are waiting for you on arrival at the airport and even more importantly there waiting for you when you return. Sure parking scores 10/10 on both counts. Courteous and prompt. Fantastic service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 7:52 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews