Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Bob Willett

I have used Sure Parking for several years and they have never let me down, Friendly drivers and a good all round service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Dec 2019 11:34 am


Review by: Nic Perry

Excellent service with no fuss. On time for both outbound and return. Even paid the Gatwick parking. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 3:07 pm


Review by: Graham

I have used the services of Park and Go on a number of occasions - never any problems so recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 8:55 am


Review by: Lawrence Creek

Great service, there waiting for us on our arrival, easy exchange of keys. There waiting for us on our return. will definitely use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 8:22 am


Review by: Terry

good service, used many times.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 10:20 am


Review by: Anna Silcox

Disappointed all the settings on my car had been messed around with: completely unnecessary and just out of line. My Apple car play now won’t work as someone else’s phone has obviously been linked to it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 7:45 am


Review by: Peter

Good experience, easy to drop off. Because our flight was early and our luggage was quick arriving on conveyor we had about a ten minute wait to getting our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 8:11 am


Review by: Christopher Oliver

Very simple process. Staff were waiting on our arrival. Agreed the current mileage and left. On our return rang as requested and only five minute wait for car to be returned. Car was as clean as when we left it, and had only travelled minimal miles in that time. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Nov 2019 8:46 am


Review by: Steve Orwin

Excellent service again. This is definitely my preferred way of parking at the airport. Staff are unfailingly helpful and the car treated carefully.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:22 am


Review by: John Morgan

Usual reliable service. Car returned promptly, will use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:53 am