Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Peter Matthews

Easy instructions to follow. The staff were efficient and I was not waiting to hand over my car or get it returned. I will definitely use this service next time I fly from Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 May 2018 6:43 pm


Review by: Martin Christopher

Fantastic, on time, friendly drivers, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 May 2018 8:47 pm


Review by: Pam

The meet and greet service we received was excellent, attendant was waiting for us when we arrived and the waiting time for our car was minimal. I would highly recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 May 2018 10:03 am


Review by: Ray Lanagan

Another great experience from Park and Go. Arrived on time going and on return. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 7:51 am


Review by: Bob Willett

I have used this service many times never had a problem with them, always helpful and friendly staff and on time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:21 pm


Review by: Elaine Wood

Excellent service, I've used many meet and greet companies over the years and these are the best. No waiting at drop off or pick up and polite and professional. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:26 am


Review by: Lauren

Terrible service. We called the phone number 3 times 20 mins before our arrival but no one answered, so when we got there there was no one there to greet us. When we got there I callIed again and finally someone answered but they were very rude and kept saying I should of phoned 20 mins before which I did. Finally they turn up like 15 mins later and the man that came was also rude. On the way home, I called them after we got our luggage and we made our way out to the car. We did get slightly held up getting out as the airport was so busy and my family member had a medical issue. When we got to the car park our car was there, but there was no member of staff with our key? I realised I had a missed call from the company but had not heard my phone. I called up the company and the very rude man on the phone told me basically it was my own fault for not answering and taking longer than expected to get out. He said someone would bring our key in 10-15 mins, but it took around 30 mins and 3 more phone calls and standing round in the freezing cold car park to get our key!!!!! The only good thing about this service is the man who turned up with our key was friendly and professional, but sadly all the other staff we encountered were rude. I would not recommend this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Mar 2018 7:30 am


Review by: Jack

Can't fault the service but plane delayed 4 hrs so was charged £10 as we went over 12 midnight.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:49 pm


Review by: Uzma Tahir

Great parking company! Used several times, friendly and on time and very near entrance.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Mar 2018 9:46 am


Review by: Brian Luker

Great Service as usual, very prompt and efficient service from start to finish. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 8:49 am