Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stuart Green

Excellent service. Just had to wait a few minutes as we got through baggage much quicker than expected. Helpful staff & car in same condition as when departed, a fact that can't be said for some operators.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Oct 2018 9:41 am


Review by: Claire

Excellent service, Sure Parking were ready to meet us as soon as we arrived and also very quick coming to greet us when we returned to Gatwick. Excellent service which saved us lots of time and was simple.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 8:57 pm


Review by: Hillary Reyes

I chose park and go so I could drop my car off without any fuss or delay and again because my return flight was late I could just get into my car and drive off without fuss or delay. Thinking my car would be waiting for me so I’m could just jump in it and go, but this was not the case, I called to say we had landed was told to meet in the same place as drop off....... we waited in the cold car park tired for 25 minuets. I called again to get a grumpy reply of “I’ll be there in a minute” dissatisfied and disappointed thinking I should have just parked it in the car park because this is not what I paid for. Would I use you again?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 8:00 pm


Review by: Toby Walne

Top service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 9:09 pm


Review by: D Forsdick

Excellent service. This is the second time we have used Sure Parking meet and greet. All staff were friendly and professional. On our arrival back to the airport the driver was prompt with bringing our car back. We were really happy with the standard of costumer service. Will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Aug 2018 8:19 am


Review by: Neil Prescott

Second time we have used this service, the additional cost for the meet and greet service was justified as it removes so much stress of catching shuttle buses when we have small children in tow!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:21 pm


Review by: Andrew Aristocleous

I been using your services for 10 years, always 5 star.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 9:42 am


Review by: Jack Keeler

Excellent service, set down and return all went well. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Aug 2018 11:20 am


Review by: Oughton

Excellent service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 8:31 am


Review by: Gareth Keevil

2nd year running of using Sure Parking Meet And Greet and could not fault them. Very pleased with the whole service received and how they looked after my car while I was away and returned the car to opposite car park when I returned which saved me the hassle of flying from south terminal and landing back in north terminal. Would definitely recommend and will be using again on my next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 7:56 am