Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Aristocleous

I been using your services for 10 years, always 5 star.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 9:42 am


Review by: Jack Keeler

Excellent service, set down and return all went well. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Aug 2018 11:20 am


Review by: Oughton

Excellent service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 8:31 am


Review by: Gareth Keevil

2nd year running of using Sure Parking Meet And Greet and could not fault them. Very pleased with the whole service received and how they looked after my car while I was away and returned the car to opposite car park when I returned which saved me the hassle of flying from south terminal and landing back in north terminal. Would definitely recommend and will be using again on my next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 7:56 am


Review by: Andrew

Car collected within minutes on outbound. Return flight delayed but no problems with delivery. Have used before and will use again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:05 am


Review by: Lyn Wells

Very good prompt and friendly. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:31 pm


Review by: Jocelyn Morley

Perfect service and great price for one day at Gatwick - cheaper by far than the short stay car park!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 7:06 pm


Review by: Nik Sutcliffe

Was met at the airport, all very smooth. Picking up the car was again, very easy despite the plane landing 2 hours late and at 12:30am. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 9:25 am


Review by: Irina Ropotan

Value for money, fast drop and collection, highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 8:26 pm


Review by: Janet Stanton

Brilliant friendly service. Really short waiting time on return and no need to wait on arrival - at 3am you really don’t want to be hanging around!! Great service all around. Will definitely be using them again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 7:57 am