Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tamas

Very pleasant experience at the airport, courteous and punctual drivers, no issues whatsoever. I noticed via the remote monitoring app, that the car was left unlocked at the compound, most probably a mistake and thanks to technology I was able to lock the doors from far away!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 7:59 am


Review by: Lu Cal

Quick professional and no hassle. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 11:24 am


Review by: Carlos Perez

I have use their services on more than one occasion and so far no complaints or bad points. Really nice guys, courteous and service provided is good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 3:53 pm


Review by: Richard Harnett

Not bad timing (about 20 minutes wait for pick up and return). Good price apart from the fact I had a ticket but the scan would not work so had to pay again to get out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Dec 2018 10:11 am


Review by: Linda Dawson

Great service and price. Driver waiting on arrival and turned up within 5 minutes of getting back to the car park drop off, would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 6:30 pm


Review by: John Bushell

Very good service at Gatwick North - both on departure and return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 9:23 am


Review by: Susan.launchbury@ntlworld.com

The positioning of the drop and collection site in the airport made life simpler. It was efficient and because the ticket for exiting was in the cost we didn't have to worry about having the correct money to get out of the car park. Just what you need after a long journey!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:19 am


Review by: Sue

I’ve used Sure Parking for 4 years now. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Staff are polite and I know my car is safe with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 8:14 am


Review by: Sheth

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 4:31 pm


Review by: David Mound

Very efficient and polite service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:17 pm