Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Vee Broomfield

As usual very good, no issues. Polite staff and value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Dec 2021 6:47 pm


Review by: Nicholas Barwood

We book through Park and Go quite a lot however this was our worst experience at the end of the trip. Everything with drop off was really good however on our return we phoned to say we had landed and were in the arrival hall as we had no luggage to collect. The man answering the phone said our car would be 10 minutes. We waited 20 minutes and nothing - we then had to phone again and request the car again. This time it was 10 minutes. The driver was also very unhappy and had no idea why the dispatcher had not carried out the action.....

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Nov 2021 11:53 am


Review by: Lynne Taylor

Sure Parking are, in my opinion the most efficient and reliable meet and greet operators at Gatwick Airport. I have used them multiple times and they have never let me down.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Nov 2021 7:32 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I very good, prompt and friendly service from start to finish.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Aug 2021 6:24 am


Review by: Guy Chung

Prompt and convenient service but it can be busy in the morning when dropping off and not enough staff. When picking up, the staff need to ask for ID as he just handed over the keys as I approached him.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 3:26 pm


Review by: Vandysood

Service was okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 6:09 pm


Review by: John Morgan

Fast drop off and collection, polite service as always, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:51 am


Review by: Chris

absolutely no problems. service worked well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Feb 2020 7:52 am


Review by: Daniel Street

Dropping car off was simple and quick. When we returned we had a 10-15 minutes wait for car. Car was returned with no issues. Would use again and also recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Feb 2020 9:17 am


Review by: Lucy

Lovely staff - very amenable when there was a change of timings from our side. Great value for money and we'll definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Feb 2020 5:37 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews