Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Guy Chung

Prompt and convenient service but it can be busy in the morning when dropping off and not enough staff. When picking up, the staff need to ask for ID as he just handed over the keys as I approached him.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 3:26 pm


Review by: Vandysood

Service was okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 6:09 pm


Review by: John Morgan

Fast drop off and collection, polite service as always, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:51 am


Review by: Chris

absolutely no problems. service worked well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Feb 2020 7:52 am


Review by: Daniel Street

Dropping car off was simple and quick. When we returned we had a 10-15 minutes wait for car. Car was returned with no issues. Would use again and also recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Feb 2020 9:17 am


Review by: Lucy

Lovely staff - very amenable when there was a change of timings from our side. Great value for money and we'll definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Feb 2020 5:37 pm


Review by: David King

Took a few minutes to hand over the car but at least it was undercover in a car park. Coming back car was ready and waiting. Cant fault the process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Feb 2020 3:36 pm


Review by: Patricia Touyet

Excellent service. Very professional and courteous staff. Would recommend this company and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:47 am


Review by: S R Yamin

Very good experience. The meet and greet people were nice and professional. However, i requested to put the car cover on once parked. But it wasnt done. Would still recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1:12 pm


Review by: John Morgan

Good service again, will continue to use this company when travelling from Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Jan 2020 12:51 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews