Sure Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sure Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Brian Luker

Great Service as usual, very prompt and efficient service from start to finish. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 8:49 am


Review by: Rose Gilhooly

Excellent service both pick-up and drop off despite the very early start. Would recommend anyone to use them and we will be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:26 pm


Review by: Sandy Jones

A very good service at a great price. Collected within minutes of arriving at the airport and delivered back within 10 minutes of our call when we had collected our cases. I would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:47 am


Review by: Peter Ingram

Excellent service. Have used a few times now.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 2:23 pm


Review by: Gareth Harvey

The one thing you want from a meet and greet service is your vehicle returned promptly, well Sure Parking exceeded my expectations with a very quick return. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 2:06 pm


Review by: A Curtis

Good service. Were punctual and collection and delivery of car was as described. Only small but rather annoying problem was the arrival description. On the site it gave 1 destination car park and level. On the printed off voucher it was different and when we phone 20 minutes before it was altered yet again so be careful to take note of what it is when you phone 20 minutes before arrival. Would give a 5 rating but for this. Would recommend it though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:12 am


Review by: Mark Elliott

Smooth and efficient. Instructions on paper different to real ones so listen to what they say on the phone. Pleasant and friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Jan 2018 1:43 pm


Review by: Clare Phillips

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:20 am


Review by: David Salon

The description of the arrival to the terminal and when the car will be picked up do not match the reality. I was told to find totally different location. it was not easy as I was on my own in the car and had to concentrate on driving not on looking for parking staff. On the top of that it is not easy to get through to the number to call on the confirmation I tried a few times before someone finally picked up. On my return I found the booster seat on the back of my car not on the front passenger seat where I left it. Clearly someone was sitting in front next to the driver. I can see no reason why should be two people in my car at any time. Customers cars should not be used for transportation of car park staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 2:32 pm


Review by: Adam Williams

Poor start but okay overall - When we were 20 minutes from the airport we attempted to call the number about 20 times before a lady picked up saying that she was another customer and the company mobile had been left in her car! The office number I luckily had was constantly engaged! We headed to the car park detailed on the booking confirmation but there was no sign of any valet parking. 30 minutes after our first failed telephone call we heard from Sure Parking to advise us of the issue and to tell us that we had to go to a different car park (not the one noted on the booking confirmation). Once we arrived we had a 10 minute wait for the driver. However when we returned the driver was waiting for us so the handover was very quick indeed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:53 am