Airparks Glasgow Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Airparks Glasgow car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Elizabeth Shaw

A great service very helpfull and gave clear instructions what to do. The bus drivers coud not do enough for us when we got on the bus with our cases. I would use this firm again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 May 2013 10:14 pm


Review by: Alison Gillies

Staff were very friendly and helpful (office staff and drivers). Was very convenient and easy to book and to use. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Oct 2012 8:49 pm


Review by: Jim Campbell

Friendly staff and a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:35 pm


Review by: Donna Mcgovern

Fab staff and service. Dropped off car, bus was waiting for us to take us to airport.. on arrival home the bus arrived before we even got to the pick up point. 10/10 - definitely recommend, will use again !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Apr 2012 7:25 pm


Review by: Ann Tedcastle

The car parking was good, but the state of the road leading to the car park was very bad.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Feb 2012 7:51 am


Review by: B Liston

As always the service was first class. Well worth paying the bit extra to have your car parked and to find it waiting at the door for you on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Feb 2012 12:24 pm


Review by: Rhona Mcburney

fantastic service! have used them in the past and will be using them again in the very near future. thanks to all the hard working and freindly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Jan 2012 6:58 pm


Review by: Alan Thomson

I was very happy with parking my car. I will be using them in the future and I must recommend the service it was ace.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Dec 2011 9:31 am


Review by: M Ellis

No probs with service, helpful. More signage lit up would be helpful onsite so you can remember where you leave your car as park so vast - this would save you feeling obliged to then pay for parking at reception or pick up from airport - both of which are extras to your sales. M Ellis

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Dec 2011 10:16 am


Review by: R Smillie

Excellent service would definitely recommend

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Oct 2011 4:12 pm