Flying Scot Glasgow Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Flying Scot Glasgow car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kenneth Mcbirnie

Excellent cost and service from drop off to collection, would use again without a doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:47 pm


Review by: Caroline Whiteside

Good value service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 9:29 am


Review by: William Shannon

Good service, friendly staff, transfers running all the time, bus waiting when we arrived back at airport. Although car wasn’t in bay they said it was, they only took a minute to find it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:30 am


Review by: Clare Ross

Easy to find car park. Fast, prompt service. Bus to and from airport quick with no waiting about. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 7:03 pm


Review by: Mr J Macbeth

Good booking procedures, very friendly staff with courtesy buses as frequent as advertised.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 May 2018 5:45 pm


Review by: Miss C Pattie

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2018 12:47 pm


Review by: William Agnew

No issues, well organised.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2018 8:38 am


Review by: Reid

The whole experience was pain free. The staff were very efficient. The only thing I can complain about is when we left our car with you it was spotless but when we picked the car up the whole of the drivers side of the car (from bonnet to boot) was covered in splashed muddy water. Not what we expected or paid for!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 May 2018 11:44 am


Review by: Ewa Dolhancey

Very helpful staff, going extra mile, brought the forgotten car seat to me to the airport with the next shuttle, I am very grateful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 May 2018 6:02 pm


Review by: Allan Thomson

first class, from start to finish the pick up from the airport was excellent, no waiting time. Would definitely use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 May 2018 8:33 am