Flying Scot Glasgow Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Flying Scot Glasgow car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mrs Lynne Wilson

Easy to get to and reasonably priced. Very prompt and efficient service and friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:16 am


Review by: Max Patrick

Very good service. All night pick up and drop off at GLA. One bus was full, the next was there for us inside 5 minutes. We changed our time of pick-up: they accommodated, no problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Aug 2019 5:03 pm


Review by: Bill Kerr

There was transport waiting when we arrived but did not get on that bus as it was full, waited good 15 minutes for a bus to come then and it sat for ages before it left waiting on people who never came. Have used you for 20 years and this was the worst wait we ever had. Could be looking for some other place next holiday !!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 8:52 am


Review by: Paula

I would never use this company again. I phoned to ask If my vehicle would be charged as a long axis and was told it wouldn't. then when I arrived I was confronted with an obnoxious man who told me I had to pay extra for my vehicle and it wasnt his fault I had been told wrong. On pick up I also was told that I just have to pay the extra and they don't care I have been charged more, even though my car was parked in the standard park with the other small cars, and they had parked it so close to the next car you had to climb in the passenger door. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TERRIBLE PARKING. ALSO PICK UP TOOK A LONG TIME AND YOU HAD TO GO FIND YOUR CAR IN THE PARKING LOT ON ARRIVAL.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 6:00 pm


Review by: Catriona Martin

Great price, easy to get to and quick drop off and pick up. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 May 2019 11:31 am


Review by: David Vernon

Overall I was pleased with the service provided by Flying Scot Glasgow. Directions were good and we did not have to wait more than 10 minutes at either end for the shuttle bus at either end. My only problem was finding the free phone to ring Flying Scot at Glasgow Airport and ended up wandering around for a while, hence 4 stars instead of 5. More specific details of the location of the phone would be a welcome improvement.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Apr 2019 7:36 am


Review by: Mark Penman

This car park is easy to get to and has a simple check in/out process. The parking is secure. Transfer time is roughly 5-8 minutes. I will definitely get a quote for any future travel dates.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Apr 2019 9:23 am


Review by: Peter Greenhalgh

A very efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Mar 2019 7:23 am


Review by: R Marchant

Excellent service from Flying Scot!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:39 pm


Review by: Marty

Very good all round service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Feb 2019 8:01 am