Flying Scot Glasgow Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Flying Scot Glasgow car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Fiona Holdsworth

All good until coming home. Waited about 15 minutes for bus to turn up then waited for over half hour before we left because we waited for bus to fill up. Used flying Scot several times and never had to wait so long to get back to car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 5:14 pm


Review by: Mark S

Efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:15 pm


Review by: Gina Dodds

Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Dec 2018 8:01 pm


Review by: John Spence

Excellent service, everything spot on from drop off to pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Nov 2018 2:44 pm


Review by: Robert Clarke

Very good. Easy to book. Good price. Easy to use on arrival. Immediate departure to airport. Quick pick up. Good instructions all round and you leave your keys, which I prefer to do.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:36 pm


Review by: William

Easy drop off and only a 5 minute journey to airport. On our return phoned the number and the bus was there within 10 minutes to take us back. Would use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Nov 2018 7:36 am


Review by: Julie Laidlaw

Have now used Flying Scot three times and great service. Highly recommend, easy to find, friendly staff and great price. Will be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 2:32 pm


Review by: Alan Smith

Been to better car parks, your car is left in a car park to pick up, been to others and they have your car ready at the front, not customer friendly I paid more thinking I would get better sadly not won't be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 7:24 am


Review by: F Murphy

Very efficient service once again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 7:31 pm


Review by: F Murphy

Very efficient service once again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 4:59 pm