Flying Scot Glasgow Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Flying Scot Glasgow car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Angus Fraser

Quick and easy to book and a first class service, pick up very quick and no hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 5:34 pm


Review by: William Tees

Promptly shuttled from Flying Scot to the airport and also on my return from airport back to Flying Scot parking and no time wasted getting my car keys back to me and told where my car was parked (approx one minute walk from the office).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Dec 2017 7:43 pm


Review by: David Harvey

I have used Flying Scot a few times and never had a problem even in the wee small hours. You can get a bit of good patter sometimes I think if it's raining and your going to the sun and there left stuck there it doesn't seem to bother them they just get on with what they have to do.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Dec 2017 5:48 pm


Review by: Jenna

Couldn’t really fault it. Straight out of my car, straight into a minibus which took a short trip to the airport. Easily contacted on arrival back at Glasgow Airport & only approx 5 minute wait at the stance for them. If they did want to improve it would have been nice if my car was waiting by the office rather than having to walk to find it I’m its parking space (although mine really wasn’t far away so it wasn’t an issue). Also, being frosty, they could have had my windscreen cleared. I’m not saying I’m upset they didn’t do this, just that for that extra over-and-beyond service this would be appreciated especially with lots of delayed flights etc, helps passengers get on with their journey that little more. Would definitely use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 3:06 pm


Review by: Stuart Macdonald

First of all on our arrival the company didn't have our on-line booking and had to be inputed manually. On our return car park was full of pot holes and badly lit as it was early morning return which could lead to injury for an elderly person, however,could not fault the drivers, but for first two reasons would not use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:30 am


Review by: T Angell

Could not have wished for better service, bus driver had suitcases on bus even before I had checked in at office. On return called office and bus was at stand when got out of terminal. Will use Flying Scot again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:26 pm


Review by: Trefor Walker

No hassle at all this year. Buses were waiting for us in both directions. Thumbs up from us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 1:27 pm


Review by: H Cochrane

Only fault are condition of some of the road surfaces in parking areas .those areas in desperate need of maintenance.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:22 pm


Review by: Mr Wai Ming Lau

Excellent service...will use it again..

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 10:10 am


Review by: Margaret Lawson

Excellent service. Everything went like clockwork both on arrival and on return the bus was waiting. A no hastle,stress free service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 7:29 am