Glasgow Direct Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Glasgow Direct Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Morgan

Have used direct parking for years and has always been a great service unfortunately on this occasion had to wait twenty minutes for uplift on my return which was very disappointing .. Other people who were there said that they had been waiting even longer. Hopefully just a glitch and will give them the benefit of the doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:49 am


Review by: Morag Stewart

On the morning of departure one member of staff was incredible rude, and on our return we were told there was no record of our booking. Thankfully the bus driver confirmed to the office that we had the necessary paperwork and took us to the car park. Convenient parking but poor customer service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 8:49 am


Review by: E Pearston

Use this car park whenever flying from Glasgow. No complaints whatsoever. Barrier entry Self park car. You keep your car keys. Bus Drivers always helpful and courteous. Quick arrival and return pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 9:58 pm


Review by: Margaret Findlay

So easy to find. Hubby and I almost guaranteed to commence divorce proceedings looking for some of these airport car parks! No waiting around for pick-ups. Would definitely use again in Glasgow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Mar 2016 7:43 am


Review by: Doogie

Very easy, would have gotten 5 had the driver at the airport who drove off as we were waiving him down decided to leave. HE DID SEE US.. However to be fair we phoned and another vehicle arrived within 10 mins.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:37 am


Review by: Bob Wilson

Have used this very convenient car park previously and still reckon you can't get better, certainly not nearer to airport! Only small gripe is it is a massive car park and on arrival you drop off passengers/luggage at gate bus pick up point then self park your car, walking back to collection point at gate. If it's raining (and this IS Glasgow!) you can get very wet! Make sure you note your bay number because you have to find it (on foot again) on your return and if it is dark not easy. But will use it again as good transfer service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Sep 2015 8:10 pm


Review by: Peebles

Excellent service as always with Direct Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Sep 2015 9:55 am


Review by: Anne Shaw

Easy automated access and quickly uplifted for the very short bus ride to the airport, as was the return. Secure parking, excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Aug 2015 1:31 pm


Review by: John Skivington

This is the 5th time i have used direct parking, always very quickly in, find a space, cases out and onto shuttle bus and at airport in five mins, same with return journey, drivers always help you with cases both ways, great service, will definitely use again, thanks John.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Jul 2015 9:23 am


Review by: Brenda Bicker

Booked with direct parking and was very pleased with the service nice clean bus and driver was most helpful with my heavy bags. Bus left on time and was there waiting to take us back would definitely recommend direct parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 Jun 2015 9:32 pm