Glasgow On-Airport Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Glasgow On-Airport Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Catherine Gibbons

Very easy process, much appreciated.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 8:49 am


Review by: Lynn Christie

So easy, would recommend and will not hesitate to use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:10 pm


Review by: R Hughan

The car parking is more expensive than than the other airport parking facilities in the area but the service is very good. Pickup and drop off are directly outside the airport entrance and the buses run continually.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Dec 2017 8:56 am


Review by: Paul Culloch

Had to wait ages to get as when I arrived I didn't receive a barrier ticket to leave. On return I had to go to the office where I found people in a similar situation so took me over half an hour to get out. Not Impressed!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 8:22 am


Review by: Jim

Very close to terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:22 pm


Review by: Andrew Mcleod

Excellent experience at long stay parking easy to park, bus runs very regular only comment I have all disabled spaces taken NOT all had badges (my wife is badge holder).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 26 Aug 2017 8:57 am


Review by: Jennifer

Cat park was easy to get to and we found a space quickly. The free bus service was very good and the car park attendant was helpful and pleasant. The only negative was the toilet it was very dirty.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:08 am


Review by: Lynn Donnelly

Took a while to find the car park, otherwise all good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 1:27 pm


Review by: Eric Ryder

Easy to use with regular transfer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:29 am


Review by: Carole Murdoch

Never had a problem and we've used this car park for all our holidays in the last 10 years. Small niggle this time was a queue at the exit gates as the machine wasn't accepting some tickets. The driver in front of me reversed back in frustration and only stopped when I blew our car horn. Not the company's fault as technology can go wrong at times.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 May 2017 2:01 pm