SwiftPark Abbotsinch Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SwiftPark Abbotsinch Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steven Chalmers

Booked this car park last minute - easy to find from the M/way and prompt bus service to and from the airport. Highly recommended will use again as cheaper than a taxi fare to and from the airport!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Apr 2010 3:21 pm


Review by: Allan Forsyth

Booked at the last minute online - very good value for money, very prompt bus service - no complaints at all

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Mar 2010 8:16 pm


Review by: Debbie Fisher

It took the pressure out of travelling, great service, thankyou

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Mar 2010 1:16 pm


Review by: Alan Watson

Easy access and close proximity to Glasgow airport; good transfer service and most importantly in my opinion frendly and very helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Jul 2009 1:35 pm


Review by: Janice Fox

Fantastic service as usual - very good service, brilliant drivers. Thanks again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Jul 2009 3:34 pm


Review by: Isabel Angell

This car park has recently changed its proceedure for parking your car. You leave your luggage in your car, book in and they tell you which area to park in. Park your car, keep your keys and a bus picks you and your luggage up. When you return you know exactly where your car is parked. Worked a treat. Will definitely use this car park again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jun 2009 4:00 pm


Review by: M Laidlaw

Have always found the staff very helpful and service provided speedy and efficient - minuted from the main terminal. Have used Swiftpark on many occasions both for one day business trips and for holidays and will continue to use them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 May 2009 11:14 pm


Review by: Tony Murray

I have used Swiftpark on several occasions and never had any problems. I intend to use them again in the near future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 May 2009 3:13 pm


Review by: Elaine Oliver

Our flight was cancelled and we arrived for our car a day late and the staff at your office were fantastic, we much appreciated their understanding. We will be sure to use you again. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Feb 2009 9:23 pm