Budget Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Budget Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Helen Andrews

Used this service before with no problems but this time when we arrived at T5 there was no record of our booking. Sorted quite quickly but worrying at the time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Apr 2011 6:03 pm


Review by: Mark Standley

A very good service. we did not have to wait at all for representitive when we arrived at the car. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Mar 2011 3:28 pm


Review by: Dr R. B. Evans

Brilliant service. Worth every penny. Takes all the hassle out of airport parking. Courteous & helpful staff. Thoroughly recommended

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Feb 2011 11:14 am


Review by: Solomon Levy

It was a very good experiance, they were there when we arrived at the airport, and on the way back they were waiting for us as well, would recommend it to eceryone thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Feb 2011 10:35 pm


Review by: L.vos

Had to wait too long for my car to be delivered. Not as good as the company I have previously used

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Jan 2011 6:19 pm


Review by: John Morgan

I had to cancell my parking at heathrow as My flight was suddenly changed to Manchester due to the snow chaos. But the phone was answered promptly and despite being very busy, a courteous lady was very sympathetic and refunded my fees without any hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Jan 2011 12:40 pm


Review by: Mr Nemeth

I’ve been stuck abroad so I called to rearrange time and venue. Without any difficulty it has been or extra charge you delivered.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:40 pm


Review by: Glyn Jones

Excelent friendly service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Nov 2010 9:13 pm


Review by: Cecilia

I was not pleased at all, on my way out I had to wait 15 minutes for the driver, even though I rang 1/2 hour before as instructed. On the way back, I had a 2 hour wait, and eventually had to take the bus to the deport to collect my car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Nov 2010 2:05 pm


Review by: David Greenway

We had a slight problem on arrival at Terminal 5 when the system seemed not to know who we were, but once that was sorted out I could not fault your arrangements.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Nov 2010 6:16 pm