Drive Fly Supersaver Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Supersaver Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Annelli Wing

The general service of the car park was good, however we did not appreciate seeing our vehicle being driven at break neck speed into the terminal, whilst waiting for its return! When the driver was challenged his excuse was he had to drive it like that! We most certainly didn't agree.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2012 12:50 pm


Review by: Stacie Young

Excellent service, drivers were very polite and on time both ways. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be using them again!! Thank you DriveFly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Feb 2012 6:01 pm


Review by: J V D Wyck

Excellent service, polite staff. Would definitely use them again. Very little waiting time either end of the journey and an easy and convenient location for pick-up and drop-off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Feb 2012 8:02 pm


Review by: Richard

Good service and would use again. Picked up car pretty much on time at Heathrow and was very good on return as our flight was delayed 2.5 hours. Impressed when phoning that I was instantly recognised and called by name.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Jan 2012 9:48 am


Review by: Jonathan Salomon

Fantastic service. Received call prior to drop off to confirm details. Told them I was going to be early so meeting time was changed. Again early for collection in evening and meeting time again easily changed. Staff polite and efficient. Would definitely use again and would not hestitate to recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Jan 2012 9:54 am


Review by: Anonymous

I was a Meet & Greet virgin, but it was a really good experience. Everything happened as it was meant to and could not have been easier. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jan 2012 11:29 pm


Review by: Paul Jay

Very good, polite helpful staff, there when we arrived, and only a few minutes longer than they said when we returned. Good communications. Would happily use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:43 am


Review by: Yvonnewilliamson1

Superb service - just booked again - prompt, polite, efficient, hassle-free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Nov 2011 8:24 pm


Review by: Jonathan Morris

Excellent service - quick, professional, easy - definitely the way to do it!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Nov 2011 8:41 am


Review by: Steven Helman

Excellent. The driver was very polite and was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport to go and on our return.A pleasure to deal with these guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Oct 2011 3:24 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews