Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Marshall

Once again a prompt, efficient and very friendly service as I have always received from Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Aug 2019 7:27 am


Review by: Martin Bridle

Have used these guys a couple of times. No problems. Very courteous and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 4:34 pm


Review by: Robert Taylor

excellent service, prompt & efficient with courteous staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 3:03 pm


Review by: Jr

Quick collections and delivery. No problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 8:14 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I always use this company for parking at Heathrow because they always provide an extremely friendly, efficient and value for money service. I highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Jun 2019 7:27 am


Review by: Donna Winchester

I use this company regularly as they are reliable and prompt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 May 2019 10:59 am


Review by: Keith Tadhunter

Great service and friendly helpful drivers, the best London airport meet and greet service I have experienced.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 May 2019 3:50 pm


Review by: M Malik

Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 May 2019 9:43 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I always use this company because the service is prompt, friendly and very efficient. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 7:40 am


Review by: Donna Winchester

I use this company regularly and they are always prompt and courteous. Recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 4:23 pm