Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: J Evans

The drop off was courteous, quick and efficient, the pick-up a little slow because I suspect there were not enough staff. (2 of my calls went to voicemail.) Also muddy footprints in the footwell – they could use paper mats. But all in all a trouble-free service and I'll use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Jan 2019 10:27 am


Review by: Robin Brivio

A little slow on departure ,had to ring twice and a little slow on landing but are cheaper so took that into account.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 8:08 pm


Review by: Rob

Very good - we were a little early for our departure but only had to wait about 10 minutes. On our return the driver arrived at the time stated. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Dec 2018 9:52 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I regularly book with Edward Lloyd and have never had anything but an excellent, prompt and friendly service at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Dec 2018 7:28 am


Review by: Sue Green

Polite staff on time when we arrived back and left. We use airport parking a lot and this company is one I would recommend .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 7:20 am


Review by: Donna Winchester

I have used this company many times and they have consistently good service. They are very punctual and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10:14 am


Review by: Martin Soley

Very professional. Brilliant to be met at the end of an exhausting flight. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 9:41 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

Once again I experienced an excellent, on time, friendly and very efficient service at a very good price. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Dec 2018 8:00 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

Very friendly, efficient and on time service - have never had a problem with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 1:42 pm


Review by: James Fisher

Efficient service and car arrived back in original condition with low mileage since collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 5:11 pm