Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: M Malik

Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 May 2019 9:43 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I always use this company because the service is prompt, friendly and very efficient. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 7:40 am


Review by: Donna Winchester

I use this company regularly and they are always prompt and courteous. Recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 4:23 pm


Review by: Steve Marshall

I regularly use this company and every time they deliver an excellent, on time and very friendly service at a good price. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 7:34 am


Review by: Donna Winchester

Prompt collection and delivery of car. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 9:03 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I have always experienced a prompt, reliable and very friendly service from Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet. The price is competitive and I would highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Mar 2019 7:18 am


Review by: Lady W

Prompt collection and drop off of my car. Highly Recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:28 pm


Review by: Derek Owen

Excellent service. On time on departure. Called when in baggage and within 8 minutes the car was there. Great service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Feb 2019 9:50 am


Review by: J Evans

The drop off was courteous, quick and efficient, the pick-up a little slow because I suspect there were not enough staff. (2 of my calls went to voicemail.) Also muddy footprints in the footwell – they could use paper mats. But all in all a trouble-free service and I'll use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Jan 2019 10:27 am


Review by: Robin Brivio

A little slow on departure ,had to ring twice and a little slow on landing but are cheaper so took that into account.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 8:08 pm