Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Marshall

Excellent, friendly, prompt and value for money service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 May 2022 7:38 am


Review by: Matteo Borrelli

Excellent and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Apr 2022 8:47 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

As always I experienced a very friendly, efficient and value for money service. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Dec 2021 6:19 pm


Review by: Mark

Did everything they promised. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Nov 2021 8:02 pm


Review by: Steve Marshall

I have used Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet many times and have always experienced a professional, friendly and efficient service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Nov 2021 7:14 am


Review by: Stuart

Unfortunately post covid things have changed, there was no formal check in (damage/mileage) we were then told to pay the parking fee despite our voucher saying it was included and then on return despite following the process and calling when we landed we were told the car would not be ready for 35 minutes after collecting our luggage, a disappointing experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Nov 2021 7:35 am


Review by: Richard Alterman

Excellent service from a courteous driver with contact by mobile in the most trying of conditions. Highly recommend this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Aug 2021 9:09 am


Review by: Jude Taylor

Excellent meet and greet service as always! Very prompt!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Feb 2021 8:27 am


Review by: Paskell Blackwell

Very efficient, even when I had to change my dates. Very good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:55 am


Review by: Peter Firman

All very efficient except no inspection form was ever offered and the meet was changed to outside departures rather than Short car park as advised but otherwise very good timing

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:59 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews