Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Marshall

Very friendly, efficient and on time service - have never had a problem with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 2:42 pm


Review by: James Fisher

Efficient service and car arrived back in original condition with low mileage since collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 6:11 pm


Review by: Alan Greenbank

I used Heathrow T3 on leaving the UK, and T5 on our return from holiday. Edward Lloyd had no issue with picking up from T3, and dropping off at T5. I have used a number of Meet & Greet companies, but this is the first that asked me to call when we arrived at the airport, and then again once we had collected baggage. It worked so well that our car was pulling into the garage at T5 as we walked from the lift - brilliant service! On this basis I will certainly use Edward Lloyd again, and I can highly recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 8:49 am


Review by: Jr

Good service - no issues. Recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Sep 2018 7:29 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Whilst valet parking is more convenient than using a long-term car park, the gap is narrowing. Despite agreeing to meet just after 08:30, we had to wait until 08:55 for a driver to show up. Similarly, on the return we had to wait 20 minutes for our car to be returned. Will start to consider long-term parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:49 am


Review by: Reena

Good overall service. No issues.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:22 am


Review by: Jay

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 9:14 am


Review by: V Smith

Hassle free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 6:27 pm


Review by: Judith Taylor

Had a disaster with our flight and your controller sorted everything for us with no fuss at all. Excellent service - thank you for all your help!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Jul 2018 1:09 pm


Review by: William Thomas

The service was good and we did not have to wait too long. However, the car was returned in an absolutely filthy state - totally unacceptable. I do not expect the car to be cleaned, but I don't expect it to be so disgustingly dirty when it was initially handed over clean.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:03 am