Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Peter Firman

All very efficient except no inspection form was ever offered and the meet was changed to outside departures rather than Short car park as advised but otherwise very good timing

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:59 am


Review by: Donna Winchester

I regularly use this company, always prompt and courteous drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Feb 2020 2:01 pm


Review by: Sabur

Good communication by text and phone call before drop off. Clear instructions. No waiting on drop off or arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jan 2020 9:50 am


Review by: Richard

Excellent service both for drop off and pick up. Very friendly and prompt. Also really liked dropping off and picking up at the drop off lanes at Terminal 3 (Heathrow) rather than having to go to the parking Garage which is usually a real pain. This was a major time saver.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1:10 pm


Review by: Donna Winchester

I use this company on a regular basis and they are always on time and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:01 pm


Review by: Donna Winchester

I use this company regularly, always prompt for collection and drop off, Courteous drivers. I would recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Nov 2019 10:00 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

Another excellent, prompt and very well priced experience with very friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 9:12 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

As always - I receive an excellent friendly, efficient and value for money service from Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet - highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Sep 2019 6:16 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Generally prompt and efficient service. Difficult to hear what was said when I called from the plane after we landed due to background noise at the other end.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:13 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I always receive an excellent, efficient and value for money service. The staff are very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Sep 2019 7:34 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews