Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Kerr

Whilst valet parking is more convenient than using a long-term car park, the gap is narrowing. Despite agreeing to meet just after 08:30, we had to wait until 08:55 for a driver to show up. Similarly, on the return we had to wait 20 minutes for our car to be returned. Will start to consider long-term parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:49 am


Review by: Reena

Good overall service. No issues.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:22 am


Review by: Jay

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 9:14 am


Review by: V Smith

Hassle free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 6:27 pm


Review by: Judith Taylor

Had a disaster with our flight and your controller sorted everything for us with no fuss at all. Excellent service - thank you for all your help!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Jul 2018 1:09 pm


Review by: William Thomas

The service was good and we did not have to wait too long. However, the car was returned in an absolutely filthy state - totally unacceptable. I do not expect the car to be cleaned, but I don't expect it to be so disgustingly dirty when it was initially handed over clean.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:03 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

Excellent service - very friendly and prompt pick up and delivery service and they were quick to answer my calls on the way to Heathrow and when I arrived back there - highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 7:13 am


Review by: Lyn Wells

Very prompt and friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 6:19 pm


Review by: J

No issues. Car a bit dirty when picked up, but hey... Still worth it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 7:52 am


Review by: Jeremy Greenfield

Drop off was fine, but on arrival we had to wait about an hour to get the car back. This wasn't Edward Lloyd Meet and Greets fault. LHR T4 Short term car park is an absolute mess. Rather negated the benefit of meet and greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 1:39 pm