Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jeremy Greenfield

Drop off was fine, but on arrival we had to wait about an hour to get the car back. This wasn't Edward Lloyd Meet and Greets fault. LHR T4 Short term car park is an absolute mess. Rather negated the benefit of meet and greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 1:39 pm


Review by: Lovkov

This company provides generally good service but one big negative mark - receiving my car on our return I found the car on left side in a very dirty condition. It would be a good thing if the company pay more attention to clearance of cars returning them. Hope the Management of Company will hear my comment.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:41 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

Friendly, efficient and prompt service. I was met on arrival and only waited 10 minutes for my car on return despite it being a very busy time with heavy traffic

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Mar 2018 8:14 am


Review by: Mike

Pleasant staff, efficient and good value service. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 9:36 am


Review by: Hazem Lashin

Good, prompt service. Proactive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 7:09 am


Review by: Dave Hefferan

Driver did not meet us at the correct location that we had been requested to drop the car off at. Coming back car was dirty inside and it turned out had been used to ferry drivers back to the airport from the off site car park. Complained to Edward Lloyd and situation was resolved amicably.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 1:45 pm


Review by: Sue Green

We rang as asked and they were at terminal 5 waiting for us. On our return we were called as soon as we landed and when we collected our luggage we went to collect the car and only waited 5 minutes for it to come. Polite courteous service, even when we rang to change our time of arrival. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 4:22 pm


Review by: Ann Ball

Excellent service. Phoned us before our arrival for flight out & again on our return to say our car was waiting for us. Our luggage collection was delayed for half an hour but no problem. Would definitely look to use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Dec 2017 2:26 pm


Review by: Charlotte Bryant

The drivers were punctual, professional and very pleasant. Both the drop off and pick up were relatively stress free and they were the best value as well. I will certainly use them in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 8:53 am


Review by: Barry Haywood

5 - Overall a very pleasant experience, I would certainly recommend to friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 8:30 am