Heathrow Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Heathrow Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anna Skinner

Great service and good value. It was easy to book, and they did just as they said they would. We were met with no delay on both journeys, by polite and helpful attendants. Thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Dec 2014 5:08 pm


Review by: Ali

Good service which saves time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:03 am


Review by: Keith Whiteford

The instructions as to where to park my car were wrong. I then had to stand around waiting for someone to appear and on both drop off and pick up I had to go looking for your staff. On pick up they saw me standing by the car with cases but still didn't approach me, I had to ask if they were from your company. It was not a good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:24 am


Review by: Donna W

I have used this company twice in the last month. Each time I followed instructions to call them 20 mins prior to arrival at Heathrow and then once I had collected my bags. Each time they were there at the designated meeting area with no delays. I would highly recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:16 pm


Review by: Stephen Craker

Had to wait about 15 minutes to drop off car and to collect it after returning, even though given a good 20 minutes notice. When picked up car, seat and mirrors had been changed and the car smelt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:28 am


Review by: Neil Harvey

Very efficient and VFM service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:49 am


Review by: Jill Goodwin

Could not fault the service. Excellent value for money, quick, easy and efficient both when departing and arriving back. Would definitely use Heathrow Meet and Greet again and would highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Nov 2014 6:12 pm


Review by: Fred Long

Only problem was there was confusion over which terminal we were leaving Heathrow from. We left from 5 and returned to 3 but the outward information was all at term 3 not 5, so there was a delay in having the car collected. Otherwise everything OK.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Nov 2014 11:08 am


Review by: Alastair

Excellent service at Terminal 5 - all worked perfectly, and the drop off and collect arrangements at Terminal 5 are very clear and convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Nov 2014 10:44 am


Review by: Alycia Rowe

A very good service we would recommend to all. The only crucial criticism, a Sign of your company needs to be visible within the parking zone area.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Oct 2014 5:55 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews