LHR Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LHR Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lynn

Instructions on where to go in the email we’re incorrect, however the representative came and met us to take the car. Upon return, our car had been cleaned and it was brought back car promptly. Very happy with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Apr 2019 2:27 pm


Review by: Diana

Easy to drop the car off once level 4 row S was located (it says row L on the documentation). Picked up the car very quickly and the valet clean was fantastic. Looked like a new car. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again especially as they are very generous with the flying club miles.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 7:34 am


Review by: Matt Borrelli

Courteous and efficient. Good communication, car delivered on time. I recommend this firm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Feb 2019 11:39 am


Review by: Jake

Drop off was easy. I don't know why the pick-up was hard but I couldn't see my car the driver didn't text me to let me know he was there. I waited 15 minutes before I was called to see if I was there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 26 Jan 2019 9:06 am


Review by: Barbro Schermer

Very satisfied, great to come back to a clean car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Dec 2018 1:43 pm


Review by: Ken Sewell

Excellent service, apart from a 25 minutes wait for our car on our return. Car was immaculate and drivers courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:24 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Much better than previous experience. Punctuality has improved since the last experience with Lloyd at LHR

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 8:05 am


Review by: Simon

Good service, and the car arrived back nice and clean. Only dropped one star because their phone numbers didn't work when we tried to call them on the way there at 5am which was a bit worrying, but they called me a few minutes later to confirm they were ready for us so no harm done. Apparently they have to set up a redirect of the phone number to whoever is on duty that day and it hadn't been done. On return, had a 10 minute wait, but we had got there before our expected time (super-fast through passport control and baggage reclaim), so was expected. Car was returned in good condition and beautifully clean inside and out. Even the wheels and tyres had been cleaned.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Aug 2018 9:11 am


Review by: Vic Gore

Fantastic service and a super clean car. Will be definitely using this company in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:28 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Overall good service but disappointed that we could not drop the car off earlier than the booked 06:00 slot. It meant that we had to sit in a lay-by until 06:00 when we could have been sat in the departure lounge earlier.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Jun 2018 8:36 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews