LHR Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LHR Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Simon

Good service, and the car arrived back nice and clean. Only dropped one star because their phone numbers didn't work when we tried to call them on the way there at 5am which was a bit worrying, but they called me a few minutes later to confirm they were ready for us so no harm done. Apparently they have to set up a redirect of the phone number to whoever is on duty that day and it hadn't been done. On return, had a 10 minute wait, but we had got there before our expected time (super-fast through passport control and baggage reclaim), so was expected. Car was returned in good condition and beautifully clean inside and out. Even the wheels and tyres had been cleaned.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Aug 2018 9:11 am


Review by: Vic Gore

Fantastic service and a super clean car. Will be definitely using this company in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:28 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Overall good service but disappointed that we could not drop the car off earlier than the booked 06:00 slot. It meant that we had to sit in a lay-by until 06:00 when we could have been sat in the departure lounge earlier.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Jun 2018 8:36 am


Review by: Vic Gore

This company is really on the ball. Great service, great price. On time. Good communication with us. Just what you need after a long flight. The car was valeted very well and looked great. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 2:05 pm


Review by: Robin

Great service, prompt collection and drop off. Car was spotless, definitely would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 May 2018 7:22 am


Review by: Bryan

Overall was quite impressed with this company. I phoned up an hour before I was meant to arrive and asked for a slot half an hour earlier, was told that this would be fine but they still collected it after the original booked time. I sat waiting in the collection area for a while, but still made my flight on time. Collecting the car was a breeze, I called them as I touched down and then again when I collected my luggage. I waited about 2 minutes and my nice clean car arrived for me to drive away. I was on the road home 35 minutes after the airplane touched down so top marks for that!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2018 10:48 am


Review by: Richard

Drop off worked fine. Car was ready to pick up despite being hand luggage only and was all shiny and clean. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:29 am


Review by: Emily

Overall LHR M&G probably the best valet car parking I've used in a long time. Slight delay on arrival as I rang at 30 minutes away but couldn't get hold of anyone by the time I did I was only 15 minutes away so it meant waiting when I arrived. On return my car was there so no hanging around which I think is the worst bit especially when you just want to get home. Car was cleaned overall good although the rubbish wasn't take out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Feb 2018 7:13 am


Review by: Chris

Clean car but return pick up slightly longer than 15 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:06 pm


Review by: Melanie Green

Excellent Meet & Greet, Wash & Vac service - everything ran to plan on arrival & departure. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Dec 2017 10:45 am