LHR Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LHR Meet and Greet - Wash and Vac car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard

Drop off worked fine. Car was ready to pick up despite being hand luggage only and was all shiny and clean. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:29 am


Review by: Emily

Overall LHR M&G probably the best valet car parking I've used in a long time. Slight delay on arrival as I rang at 30 minutes away but couldn't get hold of anyone by the time I did I was only 15 minutes away so it meant waiting when I arrived. On return my car was there so no hanging around which I think is the worst bit especially when you just want to get home. Car was cleaned overall good although the rubbish wasn't take out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Feb 2018 7:13 am


Review by: Chris

Clean car but return pick up slightly longer than 15 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:06 pm


Review by: Melanie Green

Excellent Meet & Greet, Wash & Vac service - everything ran to plan on arrival & departure. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Dec 2017 10:45 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Perfect. No significant delays, good service,

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 8:53 am


Review by: Dianne

Excellent service, very reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Apr 2017 11:19 pm


Review by: R Johnson

Excellent and friendly service. Have used several times and see no reason to change in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:23 am


Review by: Tim Hindle

Prompt on departure and prompt on return - and a great wash-and-brush-up on the car in between.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Nov 2016 9:50 am


Review by: Barry Gee

Arrival at Heathrow was good, staff very efficient and I did get a call asking when I was expected to arrive, a good start. Return was slightly different - I called after getting my luggage as instructed and went to the meeting point and waited for just over 15 minutes for the car to arrive - I was also instructed to go to the wrong meeting point which added a further delay - not a major issue but very annoying when I had just had an 8 hour flight, was tired and the person on the phone was quite aggressive in his manner - not so good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Aug 2016 9:14 am


Review by: Jez Obbard

Excellent service - all worked really well - car was bright and shiny when it was brought to me at the terminal car park!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Feb 2016 6:25 pm