LHR Meet and Greet Saver Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LHR Meet and Greet Saver car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Alex Nicholls

Brilliant. No waiting time. They were there when we arrived and the car was waiting when we returned. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:18 pm


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Efficient and courteous service delivered by Edward Lloyd/5 Star. Highly Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 May 2018 5:32 pm


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Excellent, couldn't be faulted!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 7:18 pm


Review by: Jay B

Very handy. Only slight issue is English. Had a job to understand the guy picking up my car. And I work with people from all over the world.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:57 pm


Review by: Donald Macdonald

Outstandingly good service on both outward and inbound legs of the journey.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 5:58 pm


Review by: Valentino Ciciarelli

Very good service! Good communication and even helped fill the car with petrol upon my return due to the fact I gave the car with low petrol! Top!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Feb 2018 12:25 pm


Review by: Lee Smith

When I picked up the car, I was told the battery was flat (due to them leaving the parking lights on for 8 days) and when they jump started it, they blew my car radio. My car was covered in mud and there were ominous circles on the windscreen, like where a sat nav would of been (I should of taken the mileage) I won't be using these again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 8:22 am


Review by: Clive

Very efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Feb 2018 8:07 pm


Review by: Dean

Perfect service !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:48 am


Review by: Nigel Rummey

Good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 7:38 am