LHR Meet and Greet Saver Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LHR Meet and Greet Saver car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mia Dunkley

Friendly, punctual staff but the paperwork has poor instructions so it is very difficult to find and I arrived totally stressed!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Nov 2017 5:23 pm


Review by: Naoya Saito

It was the worst experience with your company. On my return journey, driver delivered my car on time but he left a snack in my car. I cannot believe the driver eat something in customer's car. In addition, driver's sheet was dirty. I understand it was raining on the day of departure and arriving but there were a lot of grass and dirty newspaper. How did you treat my car? Moreover, the setting of satelite was changed. It might be small thing but it's really annoying.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:18 am


Review by: Patience

Very quick to collect and bring car. No stress.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 7:34 am


Review by: Grace

Great, smooth, professional service. There were absolutely no problems on drop off or pick up. This was excellent value for money and I will definitely use this service again and recommend it to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:09 am


Review by: Michael Wood

The directions and instructions were clear with the timings as described even taking into account LHR traffic! The driver spent time checking car over at pick up & waited while I did the same on return. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 5:59 pm


Review by: Bob

Excellent service at a very good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 7:31 am


Review by: Susan Allison

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 4:45 pm


Review by: Cain Sedgwick

Excellent service, couldn't fault it at all. Even 2 weeks before when I realised I'd booked the wrong terminal, I phoned Park & Go and the man on the phone found my booking because I'd accidentally deleted that too, changed the terminal, reissued the email and all was great. Completely hassle free. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 7:53 am


Review by: Sharon Cross

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 5:19 pm


Review by: Eric Twigg

We were using Park & Go for the first at LHR T3. The instructions were easy to follow and uncomplicated. We arrived in the drop-off, as we unloaded our bags the driver arrived and we were off on our holiday. On our return, our car arrived 15 minutes after phoning Park & Go. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:26 am