Parking Express Heathrow T1,2,3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Parking Express Heathrow T1,2,3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Don Reid

Good car parking facilities.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:01 am


Review by: Carol Smy

Parking at the airport was excellent. The service was very good. Pick up at the bus stop very quickly on my departure and on my return. The service I received when i returned to retrieve my exit ticket was very swift. I will definitely be using this car park next time I fly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Dec 2011 9:13 pm


Review by: Mark Burrows

Easy to find and with regular buses.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Oct 2011 2:12 pm


Review by: Barry Tooke

System didnt pick up Reg plate on entry so asked for full payment when we tried to exit. Assistant in Cust Care was very helpful and sorted out the issue but experience wasnt as smooth as it has been when we used this the other year.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jun 2011 7:38 am


Review by: Richqard Goode

The parking and service is great BUT WHY do you keep saying that one should follow signs to "Parking Express",when no such signs exist-and,I understand,have not for two years!!It is totally confusing.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Feb 2011 7:52 am


Review by: S Mazhar

very good service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jan 2011 10:10 pm


Review by: Nadir Jaffer

Had to wait 26 minutes for the bus for the airport terminal, then on return discovered that the pre-paid ticket wasn't issued so needed validation at the office, and again the shuttle from the airport to the carpark waiting time was rather excessive. Would never go there again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:36 am


Review by: G.harrison

all went well car was still there when we got back from or holday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Jan 2011 4:37 pm


Review by: Robert

Great parking straight in parked up easy straight on a bus and same when we came home. No hassles dead easy only thing i will say is the name we booked under "Parking Express" was not mentioned on any signage to the car park you have to follow the signs to "long stay car park Heathrow" Maybe it was us being a bit thick though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Sep 2010 8:46 pm


Review by: Steve Chapman

Excellent, easy parking great value for money

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Aug 2010 7:25 pm