Blink Bonny Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Blink Bonny Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gillian

Very good service. Would use again. Very prompt and efficient. Our arrival flight was three hours late but the driver was waiting at our collection point.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:50 am


Review by: John Bowe

Quick ,simple , hassle free departure and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Nov 2018 3:38 pm


Review by: Steven Adkin

Excellent service. Prompt with no hanging around waiting for the transport either way. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 9:08 am


Review by: Jo Swift

Excellent, efficient service. Friendly, professional driver. Very close to the airport so hassle free, would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Nov 2018 1:51 pm


Review by: Roy Peskey

Very efficient and personnel. Very near the airport and would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 8:05 am


Review by: Carol Wright

When flying from Humberside would recommend Blink Bonny Car Park. Was met by a nice man, nothing to much trouble, helped with cases and was their to pick us up after our holiday. Will use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 7:00 pm


Review by: Jane Pasman

Very easy to use, good value and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 6:29 am


Review by: Val Clubley

the car parking and taking us to the airport and picking us up again was spot on. Brilliant, would recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:22 am


Review by: Mrs Tracy Louise Johnson

Terry at Blink Bonnie was so accommodating. Service was very efficient and he was ready and waiting on arrival and was there when we stepped off the plane. I would highly recommend this family parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 7:01 am


Review by: Emma Beavis

Perfect service from start to finish, easy to find and only two minutes from the airport. Definitely recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Aug 2018 7:42 am