Blink Bonny Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Blink Bonny Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Hilary Williams

What a great service, so close to the airport. Its nice to be met with a smiling face instead of a machine, would recommend this car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jun 2019 7:38 am


Review by: Paul Bowden

There was no problem. Delivered to and from Airport by friendly drivers, on time after I telephoned after arrival. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:45 am


Review by: Karen Brown

Excellent service. No issues when plane was cancelled and we were 8 hours late collecting the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Apr 2019 8:00 am


Review by: Derek R Dunston

Worked perfectly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Apr 2019 7:27 pm


Review by: Taylor

Car park is not even a mile from the airport. Drive in, drop of and hop on the mini bus for 5 minutes ride to the airport. On return the same, no messing paying for car park tickets. Certainly recommend and have used the service before.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 7:10 am


Review by: Geoff Legge

Very convenient location and a prompt service to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:15 am


Review by: Dave Ingamells

As usual. Very efficient, on time and a pleasant experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Apr 2019 4:36 pm


Review by: Mike Howe

Efficient service, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 9:48 am


Review by: Tina J

Superb service at a fair price. Helpful, friendly and quick drop off & pick up. Happy my car was kept in their supervision. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Feb 2019 8:25 am


Review by: Gillian

Very good service. Would use again. Very prompt and efficient. Our arrival flight was three hours late but the driver was waiting at our collection point.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:50 am