LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Robert Burns

I used the meet and greet service which was excellent with my car being picked up and returned promptly by friendly and polite staff. The only problem was telephone contact on our arrival. Contact phone was engaged for a few minutes. Return phone call was fine. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Jul 2016 6:44 am


Review by: Ian White

An excellent friendly and courteous service. There was someone waiting to collect our car when we arrived at the airport, and we only had to wait a couple of minutes for our car to arrive at the meeting point on our return. No fuss. No bother. You did exactly what you said you would do. Very many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2016 9:25 am


Review by: Barbara

Excellent service and excellent prices. Well worth using this Meet and Greet service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 May 2013 8:06 pm


Review by: M Marsh

Having used your service at leeds airport recently, i must say what a pleasant experience saving ourselves time and stress. We normally have had with mini bus transfers and airport parking. thank you .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Jul 2009 3:52 pm


Review by: Mike

Couldn't be easier. Awaiting to take the car on arrival and arrived just as we left the terminal. So much better/faster than getting the airport car park bus - well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jul 2009 5:21 pm


Review by: Simone

Excellent service both outbound and inbound! Although I arrived 30 mins prior to stated drop off time they had a driver with me in minutes. Friendly and efficient drivers!! Would definitely use them again and recommend to friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Jul 2009 9:22 am


Review by: Karen Mattews

Fab service highly recommend this parking company 5*service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Apr 2009 6:52 pm


Review by: Zach Lacy

Brill service!!!!!!!!! no waiting prompt meet & greet recommend to any one wishing to take the hassle out of parking at leeds airport i have used their service twice now and i cant fault these guys. Best i have used and the cheapest. Well done see you soon.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Mar 2009 9:06 pm


Review by: Lisa

Me and my family used L C S parking company and found the service excellent no waiting around great prompt friendly company highly recommend to every body using leeds airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Mar 2009 11:50 pm